Blast in Quetta Pishin area near FC's HQ

Even that was failure of our security forces. They failed you an your cousin. I have sympathy with you.
I don't have any sympathy with you, I like your posts and aggression but just found out that you don't have head and act like a headless chicken.

I will take ISPR more reliable as compare to some random Twitter handle spreading rumors without any authentication and verification. Kindly avoid during such sensitive matters and don't be misinformation victim.

Regards,

Instead of requesting a known Indian troll who has dozens of IDs on this forum, wouldn't it be better if you ban him permanently? Ban his this ID permanently along with dozens of other IDs that he has?

But then this is PDF. Our admins are a failure too just like our intelligence and security agencies.

Politicians should be hanged or killed in encounter. Nobody trust corrupt politicians, everyone look up to the army. It is the job of army to bring peace and security no matter what, even if in that process they had to get rid of politicians.
That's not a solution either it will just create chaos in the whole country it's the job of the Gov to bring peace, stability, prosperity and security to a country army is for protection from outside threats but in our country army is doing both of these jobs for nearly 70 years now it's high time people start questioning politicians force them to do their job as well but till today all they've done is eat the country from inside like a termite.

Yes.
Atleast i will die with responsibility or sense of it.
Nobody cares man look around.
No one bothers reporting crime.

Then die. At least I want to live and want guys who are responsible for my security to get their act together.

That's not a solution either it will just create chaos in the whole country it's the job of the Gov to bring peace, stability, prosperity and security to a country army is for protection from outside threats but in our country army is doing both of these jobs for nearly 70 years now it's high time people start questioning politicians force them to do their job as well but till today all they've done is eat the country from inside like a termite.

Honestly speaking army has failed. The only difference is that politicians didn't even try and failed. While army tried halfheartedly and failed. Both are part of the sh!t we are facing today. Nobody can be absolved for these daily failures.

Instead of requesting a known Indian troll who has dozens of IDs on this forum, wouldn't it be better if you ban him permanently? Ban his this ID permanently along with dozens of other IDs that he has?

But then this is PDF. Our admins are a failure too just like our intelligence and security agencies.

New system is in-place and multiple IDs days are gone for habitual trolls. Many measures are taken and I am sure you will be noticing decreased number than before in this regard. No worries as sometimes, things needs time for full potential and impact. Enjoy.

Then die. At least I want to live and want guys who are responsible for my security to get their act together.

Honestly speaking army has failed. The only difference is that politicians didn't even try and failed. While army tried halfheartedly and failed. Both are part of the sh!t we are facing today. Nobody can be absolved for these daily failures.

Sure man.

No invisible army can cheat death

Because they treat this country as their home and do not treat it as a shopping center on a binge night.

Like our elites and middle class.

Shameful to blame them if you ask me.
The big brother is answerable that treats only it's cantonment area as home while left the other city on the shoulders of incompetents .

Agreed, but if a strong institution such as army, had done something to transform police force, just like FC, then the situation would be much better.

New system is in-place and multiple IDs days are gone for habitual trolls. Many measures are taken and I am sure you will be noticing decreased number than before in this regard. No worries as sometimes, things needs time for full potential and impact. Enjoy.

This guy has dozens of IDs. It is good that you have a new system. But just telling you that this guy @Gregor Clegane has dozens of IDs and instead of requesting him it would be better if you ban this ID.

There is no point allowing such things on this forum when they failed to improve after creating dozens of IDs.

May Allah grant them a place in heaven.

In the lastonth multiple attacks have been foiled and multiple terror hideouts found and weapons depot yet one sneaks in.

I have stated it before and I will state it again. I hate this type of warfare. Why bcz its the most devastating, demoralizing and easiest form of warfare.

You need one agent to brainwash a bunch of unemployed youth into thinking that killing innocent unsuspecting people is fine for some ludicrous cause and then that maniac along with ten other maniacs are dispersed and if intelligence agencies and govt finds out 9 plans then the one survivor blows himself up to throw water on that 9/10 effort.

I hate this warfare bcz 9/10 is not good enough bcz that one left out or missed out results in losses. One man kills 10-15.

No matter how many operations and security programs implemented, how can every citizen or inch be secured.

HOW??

May Allah help us.

What we can do is make sure the holes are plugged as much as they can be.

Bring every mosque under govt control. Create safe cities. Take every intelligent report seriously. This is the tenth time the govt of Baluchistan and the FC have been found sleeping on an intelligence threat and fence the borders.

The big brother is answerable that treats only it's cantonment area as home while left the other city on the shoulders of incompetents .

Is baat par aapy sai agree karna parhai ga. Feel sorry for Quetta. Clearly other than cantonment rest of Quetta is left to look after on its own.

Waisai yeh blast cantonment main to nahi hua hai? Like always?

RIP, Disturbing to see so many terrorist attacks in a short span of time