Blast in Quetta Pishin area near FC's HQ

Looks like our useless and incompetent security and intelligence agencies failed again.

Casualties feared.

Inna Lillahi Wa Inna Ilaihi Raji'oon.

ISI, agencies, cannot be everywhere at once. This is a law and order situation. In any country, if this kind of act happens, the first on the scene are the police.

Slowly and methodically, starting with major hot spots, we need to increase CCTV coverage. Then, at the very least, we can trace the criminal back to source. Tracing the source is most important, so the snake's head can be chopped off. But CCTV, investigation, etc. these are all part of good governance.

Where is ISI?
WHERE the **** is world's Best most dangerous smart Intel Agency?

Intel agencies already told about a terror attack - Sarfraz bugti
our governments also need to do something can't just leave everything on ISI same case was with Lahore blast they already knew about terror attack but did nothing.

Every third day there is a terrorist strike in Quetta ...whether bomb blast or target killing ....security forces(FC) are unable to secure quetta clearly ..there is a need of urban army operation in the city and it's surroundings ...militants are striking at will in Quetta for the last few months yet there is no serious action taken to counter this

FC Baluchistan is a complete failure. No doubt about it. Balochistan police is nothing more than a showpiece. It is all on luck if we manage to stop some terror incident in that city.

At the back of our minds we must have been anticipating a terrorist attack. These ugly swines who resort to such attacks hate Pakistan. You must not spare them go after them and their families. They show no mercy neither should the army.

our governments also need to do something can't just leave everything on ISI same case was with Lahore blast they already knew about terror attack but did nothing.

This chutyapa is getting common. After every attack they come with the same sh!t that we had reports of an attack.

BC if you had reports then what you did to avoid it?

Yeah I heard the explosion even in cantt area . It was a big blast .

May Allah make quetta peaceful , it's very saddening .
My father did tell me that the agencies has received threats and it's not safe to go out .

Where is ISI?

Judicial inquiry in this act of war should be undertaken.

We have a functioning government. It is responsible for citizens safety not the armed forces.

Quetta should demand resignation of its government.

They say this after every Blast, who's responsibility is to Stop Blasts in Pakistan? ISI job is to not only inform but also stop terror attacks which they are not doing

This chutyapa is getting common. After every attack they come with the same sh!t that we had reports of an attack.

Janab law and order situation is not intel agencies work. Now that this crime has occurred, where is the Police investigation agencies? How about they solve this crime and nab the master minds?

Exactly people need to ask this question to governments of KPK, Punjab and Balochistan.
ISI job is to not only inform but also stop terror attacks which they are not doing
They're goverments ka bhi kch koi role hota hai bhai agar ye kisi kaam ki nhi hai to resign krdein.

inna lillahi wa inna ilaihi rajiun.

Let the victims rest in peace. Hope for speedy recovery for the injured.

And no need to count the losses of innocent lives, even if it's one person or ten. It's a loss for the family and nation.

Guys if you do not understand how Intel agencies work. Its ok . It doesn't matter.

Governments take responsibility for our safety and security. It has failed.

Atleast aim your frustrations right.

Thanks