Blast in Quetta Pishin area near FC's HQ

Or lets treat whole Pakistan equally. How hard it is to understand this simple rule?
You are a bloody civilian just like me and the rest of us. We are not equal to them and we are all unpatriotic and corrupt. Ask Zaid Hamid if you have any doubts. The military knows best.

I live here and I can see the priority given to me compared to other people outside cantt .

Baat ehsaas ki hoti mere bhai , The security intelligences need to give a clarification for this farq .

Ehsaas hai to protest Karen.

Ya to protest me khud cantt se bahar shift hojaen ya darwazay khol den cantt k.

Insaaf to ye hi hai

Actually I would love to make all quetta as a cantonment , only then it would be safe , clean , disciplined , and beautiful and I know it's not possible but giving it an equal security as that of cantt is not a huge mountain , it's possible if you're really sincere .

Obviously nothing is impossible, just build hugeetrump wall around Quetta and don’t allow anyone from outside to come. Happy living in peace.

You are a bloody civilian just like me and the rest of us. We are not equal to them and we are all unpatriotic and corrupt. Ask Zaid Hamid if you have any doubts. The military knows best.

It is not like that. What you saying is Indian line. Indian lies and all that.

The thing is Quetta and FATA are paying price of not being equal enough to other parts of Pakistan. Quetta is not equal enough to Lahore or even Karachi for that matter. And that is done by both military and civilian establishment. There is no good or bad terrorist thingy here.

There is Pakistan's treatment of Quetta and FATA like stepchild here. Most of the best officers etc of police don't even want to get transferred to Quetta. The best in beurocracy don't want to go work in Balochistan. There is no thing CTD in Quetta. Hell Balochistan police don't work in whole of Balochistan. There are A and B areas in a province. In A area police operates while in B area there is no police.

Issue is different than what you think in your hate for military.

Insaaf to ye hi hai
Sir mujhay to aaj tak ye baat samajh main nai aayi k cantt main aisa hai kya jo log paglon ki tarah wahan shift hotay jaa rahay hain....i will say this with conviction despite facing all the hardships living in the city that the area excluding cantt is far better than the area present in it...

never been to Akhtarabad therefore cannot comment on the swimming facilities that are available there
P.S I dont really like swimming

I was sarcasting.. :p .. Akhtar abad only has a beautiful chashma . Been there in childhood , I love jabl e noor too ... but now due to security reasons all is turned into a trash . I actually now I hate going to city area. I know it has fun but it's turned into a dustbin and a garbage due to negligence by the provincial government toward it's cleanliness .

Insaaf to ye hi hai

Mere ikhtiyaar me jitna ha I'm doing it .
Obviously nothing is impossible, just build hugeetrump wall around Quetta and don’t allow anyone from outside to come. Happy living in peace.
If I had an authority , I would've definitely done it .

I heard the explosion as i was sitting pretty close to the area where this blast took place....it was very loud and kinda shocked me for atleast 5 sec...its a very busy place and due to independence day celebrations a lot of vehicles and motorcycles were passing that area....i fear casualties are far more than what is being projected...having said that lets pray for the deceased and lets just hope the scum behind this attack are brought to justice as soon as possible...

I wish you the best during this hard time.

Sir mujhay to aaj tak ye baat samajh main nai aayi k cantt main aisa hai kya jo log paglon ki tarah wahan shift hotay jaa rahay hain....i will say this with conviction despite facing all the hardships living in the city that the area excluding cantt is far better than the area present in it...

Ye to ek fikri mahaaz khol dia apnay.

Aaj se 30 saal pehle chori chakari ki wajah se Trend shuru hua tha phir Status Symbol ban gaya.

Aaj se 50 saal pehle city planning alag thi ab alag hai.

Log residential area ka concept kho chuke hain. Sab ek ke upar ek reh rahein hai economic opportunities ki wajah se.

It is not like that. What you saying is Indian line. Indian lies and all that.

The thing is Quetta and FATA are paying price of not being equal enough to other parts of Pakistan. Quetta is not equal enough to Lahore or even Karachi for that matter. And that is done by both military and civilian establishment. There is no good or bad terrorist thingy here.

There is Pakistan's treatment of Quetta and FATA like stepchild here. Most of the best officers etc of police don't even want to get transferred to Quetta. The best in beurocracy don't want to go work in Balochistan. There is no thing CTD in Quetta. Hell Balochistan police don't work in whole of Balochistan. There are A and B areas in a province. In A area police operates while in B area there is no police.

Issue is different than what you think in your hate for military.
And then we complain why we have a nationalist insurgency in Baluchistan. Your post proves the point of view held by the likes of BLA.

Good and bad terrorist thingy definitely exists. The military has been doing this for ages. They even used religious bastards in former East Pakistan aka Jamaat-e-Islami. Luckily, Hasina Wajid is taking care of those scum bags.

The Lashkar-e-Jhangvi franchise in Baluchistan was setup with the tacit approval of the ISI. As usual, they went rogue and now they are targeting the security forces as well.

I was sarcasting.. :p .. Akhtar abad only has a beautiful chashma . Been there in childhood , I love jabl e noor too ... but now due to security reasons all is turned into a trash . I actually now I hate going to city area. I know it has fun but it's turned into a dustbin and a garbage due to negligence by the provincial government toward it's cleanliness .
Now i get it....you are talking about the area beyond BMC where the TB sanitorium and SBK are situated...to be honest these areas were the cleanest during the british raj therefore they built the sanitorium there for the treatment of TB patients...can't comment on today's situation though....i have to agree with you cleanliness is a problem in the city but i guess we've become used to it now and it really doesnt make any difference

Security my dear .. security !
People love their and their children's lives that Is why haxaras are trying best to get into cantonment .
The most local people of quetta you'll see in cantonment are haxaras .

Security my dear .. security !
People love their and their children's lives that Is why haxaras are trying best to get into cantonment .
The most local people of quetta you'll see in cantonment are haxaras .

I never stood the stubborn racism in that part of Pakistan. Quite frustrating.

Hazaras never face any trouble anywhere else in Pakistan. They struggle equally

My condolences on this dastardly attack. Our entire South Asian region is cursed it seems. Loss of innocent lives is never going to solve any issue.

Well a couple days ago nawaz Sharif's convoy ran over multiple times a 9 year old child... later he declared the child a martyr for his cause! ... do you think these politicians care about the general public killed in terror attacks?... we are all martyrs for their corrupt lifestyle.