Blast in Quetta 4 martyered several injured

Time to hit DAESH bases in Afghanistan also there backers in Kabul and Delhi

Don't need any BS theory..It's your people killing your own people..
IT's NDS and RAW funded ISIS which is killing our people and even BLA and TTP are backed and funded by both NDS and RAW and revenge will be taken from both in most ruthless manner

Eleven killed in blast on Quetta's Gulistan road

At least 11 people ─ including five policeman ─ lost their lives, while 21 others were injured as a blast shook Shuhada Chowk in Quetta's affluent Gulistan Road area on Friday morning, police said.

The injured were moved to Quetta's Civil Hospital, where an emergency was declared. Security was tightened across the city following the attack.

According to DawnNews, the blast occurred close to Inspector General of Police Ehsan Mehboob's office.

The blast was powerful enough that it was heard across the city, shattering windows of nearby buildings, said police spokesman Shahzada Farhat.

TV footage showed several badly damaged cars and a road littered with broken glass.

Security personnel stand-by at the site of the blast after it was cordoned off.─DawnNews

Deputy Inspector General of Police Abdul Razzaq Cheema, while talking to media, said that the nature of the blast is yet to be determined.

"Security officials had tried to stop a car near Shuhada Chowk and the blast occurred moments later; however, we are still not sure if the car was the source of the blast," he said.

Cars were badly damaged in the blast.─DawnNews

"CCTV footage of the site will be used to determine the cause and nature of the explosion," he said, adding that the amount of explosives used is also unknown.

"This road sees a lot of traffic and movement; however the timing of the blast did not coincide with rush-hour traffic, so we are not sure of what was targetted."

Security forces had reached the area soon after the bombing, cordoned it off and launched an initial investigation, DawnNews reported.

Anwarul Haq Kakar, a spokesman for the provincial government, said the bomb was planted in a moving car, but officers were trying to determine whether it was a suicide attack.

No one claimed responsibility for the attack but Kakar blamed neighbouring India for the blast. He offered no evidence.

On Thursday, Pakistan said that an Indian naval officer, Kulbhushan Jadhav, who was sentenced to death by a Pakistani military court on charges of espionage and sabotage, had petitioned for mercy.

In a 'confessional' video released simultaneously with the announcement of Jadhav's appeal, the spy was heard saying that Indian intelligence agency Research and Analysis Wing (RAW) sponsored various terrorist activities in Pakistan in order to disrupt economic activities linked to the China-Pakistan Economic Corridor.

Jadhav, who Pakistan said had crossed into Balochistan from neighbouring Iran, was arrested in March 2016 and sentenced to death in April.

Security challenges
Balochistan has faced a number of security challenges in recent months, with security personnel in the province often being targeted in roadside explosions.

Earlier this month, three security officials were injured after an improvised explosive device (IED) seemingly targeted their vehicle in the Johan area of Kalat.

Days later, two navy sailors were martyred and at least three others were wounded when their vehicle was attacked in the Jiwani area of Gwadar district.

In May, at least 10 labourers were killed in Balochistan's Gwadar district when unidentified assailants opened fire at the construction site where they were working.

I suggest an better way...you stop your moral and terrorist support in J&K . You send your guys every other day and you do not expect any response. You must be silly.

We have formally extended moral support to poor Baluchistan People till they attain their freedom.

The guys behind this terror attack might be ISIS or TTP who are not fighting for anyone's freedom just like Maoists.

Meanwhile security personnel are getting lynched in your "integral part" by public as token of love for your country.

Don't need any BS theory..It's your people killing your own people..

Just like your own people who lynched police guy today in IOK?

Actually no. These are terrorists of ISIS and TTP who are considered terrorists by everyone including UN and America. They are not someone's "own people".

Meanwhile security personnel are getting lynched in your "integral part" by public as token of love for your country.
That was just a Kashmiri Muslim getting lynched by a Kashmiri Muslim mob.

Indian posters on this forum presenting their arguments:

According to the third law of thermodynamics India cannot be supporting terrorism because Einstein said that India is a good boy who always does his homework on time and never misbehaves. Pakistani claims of RAW working with NDS are ridiculous because if we calculate the distance between India and Afghanistan is is around 3500 km and this means India cannot work with NDS to wage 5th gen war. Kashmir is ours because Isaac Newton before dying named us as the sole heir. All kashmiris love India to death. All pictures of suffering kashmiris are propoganda spread by the other side. Even the raped women and blinded children and pallet guns. But dnt worry all of this is justified because we have learned tyranny from our bappu Israel itself.

So in summary I the supa powa Indian am super smart and you Pakistani know nothing

Therefore I WIN!!!!

Tere ko bahut pata hai , teri maa deti hai kya unko.
Areesh grew up in heera mandi. His mom was the most popular whore their.
Very gud at getting anals.

teri mata shree daiti hain. Poori hindustani sena bohat khush hai un sai aur bohat Paran Vir Chakra bhi dai gi.

That was just a Kashmiri Muslim getting lynched by a Kashmiri Muslim mob.

And no bharati would have problem with this post by this rat. Shows the filth prevailing in India.

india cargo planes actually supply weapons to terrorists in afghanistan Pakistan should supply anti aircraft missiles to afghan taliban to down these indian cargo planes

A Blast took place near IG Office in Quetta 4 people have died in the attack several injured. RAW monkeys are trying to get active again. Time to him them in there cities

To make the claim in the video released authentic your own agency did it.

More like a proof of Indian Hindu war crimes against humanity. And dnt u dare say anything about balochistan. Your Indian monkey has revealed the whole story about Baloch seperatists (however very small they are in number) being funded by RAW.

You have innocent blood of thouands of Pakistanis on your hands you animals did not even spare children. You are butchers. Still you boast of your inhumane ways.

More like a proof of Indian Hindu war crimes against humanity. And dnt u dare say anything about balochistan. Your Indian monkey has revealed the whole story about Baloch seperatists (however very small they are in number) being funded by RAW.

You have innocent blood of thouands of Pakistanis on your hands you animals did not even spare children. You are butchers. Still you boast of your inhumane ways.

You will not believe even when your Judiciary, PM, Police will say to you that the people behind the massacre is your own people blinded by your religion. Now that is the power of indoctrination .

You will not believe that you have nurtured factory of terrorist that get out of control. Put all the blame on India and continue your venom.

So connecting the dots here:

1) Nangahar fell to ISIS quite recently
2) Drone strike along the border
3) Iran sends UAV
4) Afghanistan blames Pak for facilitating terror outfits
5) Mr. Patel flaunts in a video
6) Quetta terror attacks

hmmm sums up everything to make a an observation.

I love how everything is so disjointed and so connected. Its like an orange flavored chocolate.