BJP shields Shiela Dixit

Nitish is not corrupt and is personally clean. There is no such allegation against him anywhere. His efforts to revive Bihar have been extremely succeful and changed its face in 7 years. AK has not given support- he has only 'shared stage'. He has not campaigned for Nitish or expressed support for him. He has only said that BJP is bad. I think that's acceptable.
Exactly the sort of reply typical politicians give . About Nitish , Non Corrupt nitish is allied with Lalu 'Jungle Raj' prasad 'fodder scam " yadav ? Pure bullshit that arvind kejriwal is a good guy , Yes indeed he came with a image of being one .But his reaching out to corrupt leaders just exposes the hypocisy of AAP and kejriwal.

phir thread kyon start ki about Kejriwal is going to do something about Shiela and others. :p:

Not Kejriwal. Now that's not like BJP/ Congress and your claims that just because he sared a seat with Nitish he is corrupt is ridiculous. That is falling for the propaganda of Bhakts.

Exactly the sort of reply typical politicians give . About Nitish , Non Corrupt nitish is allied with Lalu 'Jungle Raj' prasad 'fodder scam " yadav ? Pure bullshit that arvind kejriwal is a good guy , Yes indeed he came with a image of being one .But his reaching out to corrupt leaders just exposes the hypocisy of AAP and kejriwal.

BS Nitish was at compelte logger heads with Lalu for most of his career. Anyway the counter is ridiculous. Nothing has happened, only thing is that he shared a stage with Nitish. For that matter he shares a stage with LG every week, does that mean that they're 'together'.

Not Kejriwal. Now that's not like BJP/ Congress and your claims that just because he sared a seat with Nitish he is corrupt is ridiculous. That is falling for the propaganda of Bhakts.

BS Nitish was at compelte logger heads with Lalu for most of his career. Anyway the counter is ridiculous. Nothing has happened, only thing is that he shared a stage with Nitish. For that matter he shares a stage with LG every week, does that mean that they're 'together'.

Kejriwal and 11 AAP leaders with roots in Bihar have organised the Bihar Samman Samaroh in New Delhi Wednesday to felicitate Nitish and pledge their support to him for the elections. The two leaders will also work out a schedule for joint public meetings. - See more at: Bihar: Arvind Kejriwal will campaign against BJP, to share stage with Nitish Kumar | The Indian Express

Hmmm so Aam Aadmi party not related to kejriwal ?

Tomar had a fake degree we all saw what Kejriwal did to protect him. Somnath Bharti has a domestic violence case against him he is still in the party. Yeah I am sure it's a party with a difference. He is no different than others.

He has not supported Laloo anywhere. You have nothing to prove it. He has only shared stage with Nitish (not even supported him. I think he admires Nitish as an individual, nahi to who yeh bhi nahi karta kisi ke liye.

Keju "admires" Nitish ? :lol:

Its classic power politics. You scratch my back and I will scratch your back. Nitish kumar provided Keju with the corrupt police official he wanted for Delhi.

Police Officers who will not arrest AAP MLA's. Three of who has been arrested so far. :lol:

Two for FAKE DEGREES and ONE for Land Grabbing.

Farmer Hanging case is still under investigation and Deputy CM might end up in Jail for Murder :coffee:

THIS is why Keju has found love for Nitish. LOL at your "he admires Nitish" comment. How dumb do you think the public is ?

arvind-kejriwal-and-nitish-kumar_240x180_51439991022.jpg

Tomar had a fake degree we all saw what Kejriwal did to protect him. Somnath Bharti has a domestic violence case against him he is still in the party. Yeah I am sure it's a party with a difference. He is no different than others.

BJP puts a 100 trumped up cases AAP including Kumar Vishwas affairs etc. Tomar's fake degree- the principal of his college claims that he was a bona fide student. So AAP taking time t verify it is not their fault. NOT ONE of these needs to be believed. BJP with rapists and money launderers will call all kinds of things. AS if BJP will not hatch a conspiracy to prove that AAP is corrupt and immoral. Unlike the ABVP years the current BJP knows that it belongs to the drains. So since they know they can't keep the pretense up for long they try to make everyone else look bad.

Whether you believe in that or not, at least one thing you can agree- AAP is way better than BJP in administering. WHile the Delhi Budget discussions were around how much should go for education, illiterate HRD minister is wasting her time in shitty and stupid 'enquiries' of the following sort- 'spelling mistakes' and apologies.

Row over degree: 'Delhi Law Minister Jitender Tomar was bonafide student' - Firstpost

Kejriwal and 11 AAP leaders with roots in Bihar have organised the Bihar Samman Samaroh in New Delhi Wednesday to felicitate Nitish and pledge their support to him for the elections. The two leaders will also work out a schedule for joint public meetings. - See more at: Bihar: Arvind Kejriwal will campaign against BJP, to share stage with Nitish Kumar | The Indian Express

Hmmm so Aam Aadmi party not related to kejriwal ?

Again, all that is says is share stage with Nitish and give him fecilitations in Delhi. Nitish kumar is personally a great leader whom I too admire. If AK came down to Kerala and Antony decided to have a felicitation ceremony for him, how is that wrong?

ANyway @ranjeet the topic is Dixit shieled by BJP. You wanna discuss AK and Nitish, open another thread

his support is only for Nitish Kumar, not Laloo

Bihar: Arvind Kejriwal will campaign against BJP, to share stage with Nitish Kumar | The Indian Express

in fact, not even support only 'share stage'
wah re chutiye! nitish and lalu are partners !

Kejriwal begins corruption investigation against SHiela Dixit and LG tries to declare it illegal.
Bhakton- Chullu Bhar Paani mein dub marne ka time aa gaya hai. Viraat Bhakt like @@Star Wars @@Rain Man will try to come up with some technicality to explain this also. BJP controlled ACB has delivered nothing till date.

Kejriwal Inquiry into Corruption Scam Illegal, Says Lieutenant Governor
what happened to 700 pages of evidence against shiela ! sab chuhe kha gaye !