And here comes the resident janitor!!Your priorities should be better focused on healthcare,education,food and sanitation.
They said similar things about the Akash and look what a lemon that turned out to be.
Keep building the missiles Pakistan, lets see how many they can stop when fired from next door
How Akash is Lemon Do have any thing to Hold your Crap what you just SaidThey said similar things about the Akash and look what a lemon that turned out to be.
Keep building the missiles Pakistan, lets see how many they can stop when fired from next door
Well he is right about sanitation:And here comes the resident janitor!!
Right or wrong,the thing is,it simply isn't relevant to the topic at hand.Well he is right about sanitation:
They said similar things about the Akash and look what a lemon that turned out to be.
And still more than 600 million don,t have access to clean water and sanitation.And when we spend just 1.65% of our GDP on defence of 1.3 Billion people on earth , we are doing exactly the same.
kya karun bhaiya sanitation aur toilets india ka hot topic hainAnd here comes the resident janitor!!
Actually,the problem is more of the underlying mindset than it is about the actual lack of facilities.The later would have been a far less serious problem which can be solved in comparatively shorter order.But how can you change the mindset of the people??There is no easy way to do that.And still more than 600 million don,t have access to clean water and sanitation.
Arey yaar,tu bhi na!!kya karun bhaiya sanitation aur toilets india ka hot topic hain
Yea a while ago i watched a documentary and some people accepted they just don,t want to keep a toilet a house during construction because they think it,s dirty.But they think defecating in the open and spreading diseases for others is very clean