Robinhood Pandey
Shud hindi use karne walo, janta kabhi maaf nahi karegi...
Konsi janta
Thoda baut samaj aya...
last ki line ?
Shud hindi use karne walo, janta kabhi maaf nahi karegi...
Thoda baut samaj aya...
Konsi janta
last ki line ?
WOW simply WOW!!@Abingdonboy Been trying to record it for 4 days now, almost have bad throat now. This is for the 1st time, I recorded it without forgetting the lyrics...I can sing it better, some other day will give it a try.
@arp2041 @chak de INDIA @Roybot @JanjaWeed @levina @Indischer @Dem!god
Bimaru pradesh ki janta... Friend helped, now I understood your entire post.
Lol!
I'm good bhai all good. Just resting on this nice Saturday. What you up to?
Use words like Pokistanis or oxymorons like Islamic secular republic of Pakistan then.Most of the Pakistanis are not persistent except one or two.You just need patience to deal with them.Yaar if they use endians and all that then I am also going to use it, Just because of infractions or ban I cannot take insults hurled on me or my nation .I know what you mean to say but it becomes difficult for me to resist.
LOL i also thought that he is NishanNot a troll but always post fantasies about unrealistic acquisitions by his own country and others .
PS : What is the meaning of your username ???
Yeah,maybe because i reported his countless posts,my hard work finally came off.
Haan han as if you were the only one reporting that dayYeah,maybe because i reported his countless posts,my hard work finally came off.
Whoooooooo???Jarves said:Btw one of the members of his gang is also going to get banned again
Razpak,i think that he will get permanent or ban of not less than two months this time LOLWhoooooooo???
Do you know how much traffic he brings to this site???Razpak,i think that he will get permanent or ban of not less than two months this time LOL
Maybe,but read his posts,He has abused iam benglai like hell.lets wait and see what happens.Do you know how much traffic he brings to this site???
If I was the owner of this site I would keep that member on short bans only.
Razpak,i think that he will get permanent or ban of not less than two months this time LOL
Maybe,but read his posts,He has abused iam benglai like hell.lets wait and see what happens.
Sparkyyyyy why do u always have to be sooo dare devilish???Joke of the week.
The mindset of his, synchronizes perfectly with somebody who has control over a lot of stuffs, hence the punishments are at large to be given, as the least ( 5days) as stipulated by the forum software and for name sake.
You know the proverb..... Birds of the same feather, sh!t together.. Its true in his case.
Sparkyyyyy why do u always have to be sooo dare devilish???
Hehehe
@SpArK What happened to Krait?? Also do you have some plan in your mind to woo Webby to unban Neptune??