BIMARU Corner.

@jha hamar Bihari Bhaiya............kabhi BIMARU corner pey bhi ajaya karo :D

These things just came to my mind while browsing the net.
!. What is the first movie that you saw bonking the class and at what age?
2. What is your first horror movie?
3. What is your first movie that you went alone to a hall and at what age?
4. What is your first train/Bus/Plane journey alone?
@Indischer @chak de INDIA @levina @45'22' @Dem!god @madooxno9 @Danish_vj @Parul @DRAY @Ravi Nair @timetravel @scorpionx and others

!. What is the first movie that you saw bonking the class and at what age? The Irony of Fate 2, 14
2. What is your first horror movie? Mute Witness
3. What is your first movie that you went alone to a hall and at what age? Not fond of movies,so never been to any.
4. What is your first train/Bus/Plane journey alone? Voronezh to New Delhi

!. What is the first movie that you saw bonking the class and at what age? The Irony of Fate 2, 14
2. What is your first horror movie? Mute Witness
3. What is your first movie that you went alone to a hall and at what age? Not fond of movies,so never been to any.
4. What is your first train/Bus/Plane journey alone? Voronezh to New Delhi

You seem to be quie fond with Russia..eh

I have never done that. Believe it or not!! :-)
My hostel warden and HOD were way too strict.:(

thesolar65 said:
Evil dead...I dont know which part.I watched it only once and I am not sure if I even completed it.

thesolar65 said:
Alone??
You meant with friends right??
Dil chahta hai.

thesolar65 said:
First train journey was with my friends (manmadd to Jammu).Each vacation back home on train with friends used to add new chapters to our lives.Had awesome time.:)
Feeling nostalgic now.

@Indischer @chak de INDIA @levina @45'22' @Dem!god @madooxno9 @Danish_vj @Parul @DRAY @Ravi Nair @timetravel @scorpionx and others

Although you did not mentioned me but still I will answer :D

!. What is the first movie that you saw bonking the class and at what age: Never did that :-)
2. What is your first horror movie: Evil Dead :taz:
3. What is your first movie that you went alone to a hall and at what age: Not that big a movie buff
4. What is your first train/Bus/Plane journey alone: Train-Amritsar; Bus-Chandigarh; Plane-Never alone

What about you mate? @thesolar65