BIMARU Corner.

[quote="Marshmallow, post: 5349169, member: 143754"]yes but nothin equalizes beating india in a close match where their captain n team alredy is seen celeberatin in last overs n suddenly Pak boom boom turns their dream into an unforgettable nightmare where indian captain is thn seen cryin like babies like if sumbudy stole his choc:p: hehehe[/quote]
:mad::mad:
I am not talking to you from now....
you are a bad girl......:cray::cray::cray:

Pehle har to jao:partay::p:
[quote="Marshmallow, post: 5349169, member: 143754"]yes but nothin equalizes beating india in a close match where their captain n team alredy is seen celeberatin in last overs n suddenly Pak boom boom turns their dream into an unforgettable nightmare where indian captain is thn seen cryin like babies like if sumbudy stole his choc:p: hehehe
I am not talking to you from now....
you are a bad girl......:cray::cray::cray:[/quote]
hahahhohoho

lol:P

btw becareful in bettin wid @cheekybird cuz @chak de INDIA n i had a bet in last match n he lost terribly n dint even appear dat whole long day:enjoy::rofl:...

@45'22' Where are you??
See this Pakistani guy edited his posts and now trying to act smart.

Pehle har to jao:partay::p:
India gifted this victory to your team, because PCB secretly supported BCCI in the BIG 3 TAKE OVER :p:
smileys-smiley-with-sign-751414.gif

hahahhohoho

btw becareful in bettin wid @cheekybird cuz @chak de INDIA n i had a bet in last match n he lost terribly n dint even appear dat whole long day:enjoy::rofl:...
hehehe...
hum bhi pakke khiladi hai....
last time she won by mistake......:enjoy:
har roz aisa nai hota hai...today BD will win.....
ohhhh...mujhe fir se dukh hone laga...:D:D

hahahhohoho

Arre nahi, i slept immediately after kohli got out. . :bunny:
andar ki khabar hai mere pas . . u think BD scored so much without any connection when indian batsmen were struggling ? :azn:

I am fine thank you.
How about your studies??
And the power cuts?? :D

Marsha is one of my fav posters on pdf.
I even luv the toasted marshmallows :D

Look what I found in LULU one day (file pic from my albums)

View attachment 19650

Well as I said Marsha is a very adorable kid.
So marsha is a hon.
For students I keep canes :D

I miss RAK now :(

Well as I said Marsha is a very adorable kid.
So marsha is a hon.
For students I keep canes :D
:mad::mad::mad:
you are also a bad teacher....
don't care for your students....
not talking to you too any more...:cray::cray: