BIMARU Corner.

so, what subject you like the most......
what about workshops...
what they teach you there...means what kind of machines tools......
IC is very interesting and probably the most easy one...:tup:
I dont like any subject :hitwall:
in workshop 1 it was mostly carpentry
workshop 2 had pattern making and smithing
the present one has lathe operation and welding.

Abhiii 19 saal ka hiii haiii aur teriii shaadii bhi ho gaiii ! :blink:
haan uncle ji,aapka aashirvaad chahiye shubh vivah ke liye :D

I dont like any subject :hitwall:
in workshop 1 it was mostly carpentry
workshop 2 had pattern making and smithing
the present one has lathe operation and welding.
:o::o:
kyun......then why you choose mechanical.....
buddy...it's best core branch......
workshop is fun atleast.......you must be enjoying it...:tup:
lathe and welding are important......they will ask you in viva and even in manufacturing theory you will read it...:tup:
chalo I won't bother you....enuff of bugging tonite...

Thanks to your KING!!!!!!!

The Great EMPEROR.

Conqueror & visionary ----------------------> arp2041 :)
Viceroy. :angry::angry:
BIMARU is whatever's colony download.png

demigod though yes, so far only thermodynamics part has been interesting. :D
and lathe has been the easiest.

tumko bhi bengali aati hai kya????? :p:
Thodi bahut...
I can only understand it.

@levina
what about the hypothesis....will you try it....if you get it..you be the able to win Field medal....:)
what say you...o_Oo_O
I know you want your teacher to win the field medal.
But then who is a teacher? I'll tell you: it isn't someone who teaches something, but someone who inspires the student to give of his/her best in order to discover what he/she already knows.:angel:

In short I want my student to attempt it.:ashamed:

I know you want your teacher to win the field medal.But then
Who is a teacher? I'll tell you: it isn't someone who teaches something, but someone who inspires the student to give of his/her best in order to discover what he/she already knows.
In short I want my student to attempt it.
if you want so....I will surely attempt...wait for a couple of years....need to do this first.....:)
will need to brush up every thing...:P

how is your soar...are you alright now...:undecided: