Billions Of Public Money Spent On Personal Advertisement, Here Is An Example and PMLN Reply

Norwegian

Israel

I have lived in Norway for the past 14 years. Never once have I seen party advertisement in newspapers. All parties issue their own papers, and only there they are allowed to advertise, not in general newspapers. Are these Noonis democrats of heaven? :D

Norway kay londay, if I post a picture of PTI ad in a newspaper, would you take your head out of imrans butt? Be honest please

There is nothing wrong in advertisement, but sitting on public funds while in power and use it on advertisement of your own party is gross abuse of your mandatory power!

I have lived in Norway for the past 14 years. Never once have I seen party advertisement in newspapers. All parties issue their own papers, and only there they are allowed to advertise, not in general newspapers. Are these Noonis democrats of heaven? :D
you need to look at these :D

1102187335-1.jpg

Dated 30/04/2014 Express Newspaper (Lhr)

1102185965-1.jpg

Dated 29/04/2014 Express Newspaper (Lhr) ( IK not even really standing with the kid... Hillarious )

1102184675-1.jpg

Dated 28/04/2014 Express Newspaper (Lhr)

IK is not even a part of KPK Govt. :)

1102334245-1.jpg

KPK Govt. Launching ceremony : Ghee and flour on subsidized rates for deserving people.
KPK Govt. Funds and Imran's personal publicity. Ghareebon ke madad b ho gai and personal publicity be, issay kahtay hain "aik ticket mai do mazay" :)

Yes! this is wrong. My point is "they are all the same". IK is just another politician with same mind set except IK is much much immature and this immaturity leads to incapability in Pakistan politics.
And Dunya news is weeping because this add not given to them. this is in express newspaper otherwise no one, i repeat no one, (No channel nor anchorperson nor politician nor military elite) care about people's money.

There is nothing wrong in advertisement, but sitting on public funds while in power and use it on advertisement of your own party is gross abuse of your mandatory power!
I can say Niazi is using the zakat money for his personal gains such as advertisements. We all know he had gambled zakat money in offshore accounts to accumulate some interest but most of it was lost due to ponzi investment. Us ka kya ho ga Kalia

patwari we livce here . dnt compare pmln with PTI. there could be a picture or two published some where. but just turn on tv u will see every add from punjab government showing their faces., every poster on mall road, so what u find a picture in a phamplate and it is a big issue? u guys are really physcological slaves of sharif family . and come out with stupid justification to support them

Please when you are living in this country then you would see what PMLN is doing, sitting in norway everything seems fine ;)

I can say Niazi is using the zakat money for his personal gains such as advertisements. We all know he had gambled zakat money in offshore accounts to accumulate some interest but most of it was lost due to ponzi investment. Us ka kya ho ga Kalia
well someone is talking like hanif abbasi. extra fund was spend in property as middle east property was booming. but like an honest man they reported everything. khawaja sira took it from there website. That is transparency. People trust imran khan that is why they give money to them. where as people dnt trust nawaz sharif and zardari that is they dont give tax. everytym nawaz and zzardari came in power. they become much richer and country much poorer . zardari and nawaz is top 5 richest people in pakistan. kamaz kaam jhoot tu kuch sharam kar k bola karo .. teray ghar mei kisi ko cancer ho ga na tu SKH he bagay ga . every one knows they are the best in pakistan.