Bilawal Zardari vs Imram Khan

no thats not true i have talked with jkt on this matter.what he said was once we have creadible foot hold in punjab our main focus will be sind for sure.i mean how can u let go punjab and everytime sharifs come to power.i m very optimistic about the days ahead

We will get off the main discussion point .... but As i said that elections if even go as per schedule ... are 1.5 years away ... if u do not do any ground work in the first 4 years to win the voters .. forget winning them over in the last year .. but Good Luck .... I will see what PTI have to bring to the table for Karachi and i may considering voting for them and or convincing my freinds and family to do so too !

Given that MQM Local Govt have 1.5 years to work with .... thr hands are tied by PPP provincial govt to do any work .. but if they did even 20% of work what MK did in his tenure ... consider karachi out of hands of PPP, PMLN PTI .... and thn again it will be a repeat .. MQM winning Urban Sind, PPP winnign rural but in the End PPP ruling and screwing the Province for another Five Years !

I have been analyzing Bilawal Zardari for a while and i think he is presenting himself better and mature opposition leader than Imran Khan and he is more threat to Imran and PTI than Nawaz Shahrif and PML-N in next General Election.
There's a Generation Gap between IK and Baby Bhutto , Don't Compare IK with him. As for PPP politics, it is finished forever in Punjab. No one will vote for Baby Bhutto because his mentor is Asif Ali Zardari(The Most Corrupt Man of the World) not Benazir Bhutto.

I have been analyzing Bilawal Zardari for a while and i think he is presenting himself better and mature opposition leader than Imran Khan and he is more threat to Imran and PTI than Nawaz Shahrif and PML-N in next General Election.
i think you are right to some extent in your assertion because looking at the aggression and maturity he shows on certain topics and leave no space to exploit the space IK leaves. look BB how did he just grasp the party`s politics in his hands. he forced Qaim Ali Shah to step down. he just bypassed his father and took most, if not all, in his hands ranging from the presence at somewhere of utmost importance to the sideline of the people having bad face for his party. he is going to uplift its party at his own by going in punjab etc. look at another side of his improvement i-e his media apperance, his trying of getting more and more space in live conferences like at the day before yesterdays` press conference after ALL Party meeting where khurseed shah was trying to pull him off but it was like he wanted to have his opinion matter in public audience.
on the other hand, if i say that IK has some characterics which is unmatchable like he has determination, courage to go to end, to take risk, his agressivenes etc. then i would say actually he possess these qualities but his other characterstic like authoritarianism and his self- liking are coming in his way to be true leader. i would say the most important task for IK would be to keep his party united which he is unable to do so far while BB has not only making his space for himself by getting rid of old time fellows of zardari like his aunt, his uncle Muzaffar tappi etc and bringing true PP stalwarts near him but also he is rejuvenating and uniting his party in Punjab.

So,IMO, there are some behavioral and situational circumstances which are making them both " the passenger of same train". i think that the more BB gets its previous followers the more competition for IK but we cant say IK would be dealing with some real threat in 2018 by PPP but in future you will see that IK`s behavior would make most of true PTI followers antagonistic and there would be space arise for BB.

in the last, it is my observation, may be true or wrong this is, that if BB is given the time and positive endorsement which IK is given in Media then i would must say that IK would be facing true presuure from him. IK is the only person that is given so much endorsements by biased or unbiased anchors that no other leader enjoys and if even the IK does not do something then for me he is not the leader that people aspire to and he is another person waiting for his own term for self interset. time will proove this

. . . . .
Being a Karachitte, I have seen So Many Facets of PPP ... they bring new Faces, Old Stalwarts but the truth remain the same .... they are the WORST Political Party of Pakistan ......

All they can do is just talk even in that they falter ...

Imran Khan (i have many issue with his decisions) is still a much better politician and leader ... If Imran Khan despite all his hard work and enthusiasm cannnot bring change in his own political party mindset (in-fighting, Corruption etc.) .. how come you expect Bilawal to bring any change whatsoever in his party of Sharks ....

Bilawal is just gonna be presented as Male version of BiBi but choosing him would be the worst mistake EVER of Pakistan .... i have had given a chance to Zardari tht he will bring change after death of his wife .... but now i m sure ... PPP due to his corruption or its revenge ... can only do more harm to the country ....

DO NOT see a political party only by its leader ..... The only Reason PPP is still ruling the Sind Province is due to no New Census & hence meager 10 Extra seats and next to none representation in the metropolis ... had PTI, PMLN played its card smartly they could have dethroned them from thr last area of influence too .. but Alas i forecast they will be ruling the sindh province in upcoming elections too but the whole country .... i don't even want to imagine it !
well said

Is he any better than his dad ?

Koi ethics hotay hain koi haya hotii ha, person who is delivering his best to bring out the real face of corruption and corrupt leaders in front of the civilized people that is us to let us know what else is going on behind our back and your'e calling him immature. I can see how mature you are really,

ye kya bat hoi? jesa bhi hai imran khan insaan hai uska janwaroo se vs nhi ho sakta :cheesy::lol: kuty de putr se insan ko mat milao :rolleyes:

A man has no match with a 'hayee hayee' . :cheesy:

:rofl: lol, Imran hopefully gets chance this time then usual cycle of NS and PPP this time

Hopefully the literate people are trying their best to back him on every occasion and in every situation. God help those who help themselves.:pakistan:

tera koi screw dheela hai bhai ? main her siyastadan or us ke supporter per lanat bhegta hoon ab samjha ?

our mei her uss admi pe lanat bhajta hoon, jin na kabhi bhi dictators ki himayat ki our karta ha our karay ga!