Before you vote, remember what status quo is !

He is charismatic and definitely talks well. Is a completely different person off camera. Much more cordial and relaxed.

Unfortunately is surrounded by ill advisors who are exploiting his lack of political experience.

Nawaz Sharif with support of people is better for country than Khan Sahib with support of army

He is charismatic and definitely talks well. Is a completely different person off camera. Much more cordial and relaxed.

Unfortunately is surrounded by ill advisors who are exploiting his lack of political experience.

Nawaz Sharif with support of people is better for country than Khan Sahib with support of army

unfortunately that is not how politicians should work. He should lead by examples. Is he or anyone in his party any state governor ? Has he done anything beyond what is constitutionally mandated of him ?

I dont understand why nawaz sharif's evil side cant get into some people thick skull. Just For everyone's info:
People call imran: Jewish agent, hypocrite, butameez, ignorant, stubborn, immature, surrounded by goons and corrupt people, supports taliban

Now all of the above is easily present at infinite amount more in nawaz sharif and zardari

Have we forget, NS took millions of dollars to act against Intrest of pakiatan in loans from IMF (and who's IMF, who's behind IMF, Jews or not) NS long march to oust mushy, to restore most corrupt CJ, NS attack on Courts, NS corruption, Have we forget how NS takes everything personal in dealing with opponents, Have we forget what group of goons NS has in PMLN, and dont be fooled by his double face when he says I pray for IK when ge abuses me, Have we forget PMLN's third class maligning of their opponents (bibi before and IK now), NS literally controls all religious maniacs in Pak and Afghanistan as he started off in Zia's time, Even raiwind is famous for that crap

- 3 terms and tell me one thing he has done for good of people

I mean I cant understand how can someone in his right frame of mind support NS. If you guys say IK is retard and stubborn then believe me every NS supporter is bigger retard and stubborn that they cant see something right in front

IK's love for country and his straightforwardness is his strength. 30 saal sey PMLN and PPP ney zaleel ker rakha hey, aik chance to do change khuda key bando

Support of the army!! Where did you come from?

Nawaz Sharif was incubated by the army back in 80s. Remember General Jillani? There is a case against him that ISI under General Durrani funded IJI a coalition headed by Sharif in late 80s. General Durrani was ISI chief and he has written and sworn affidavit in the Supreme Court.

This is Sharif background. Of all people Sharif family was only one whose industries were denationalized under Zia ul Haq.

Think before you talk and give evidence against Imran that he is supported by army. Evidence given by Saad Rafique or his types in political statements is inadmissible. The reason is simple. People who dont have the conviction to stand on their feet and hide behind stay orders dont have legs to stand on.

Imran is fighting for rights of all us. If you dont have conscience to support him in this noble cause, pull your hair insted of pulling him down.

Some of Pakistani Leaders use Pakistan as a business (earn profit,money etc) and then in went to foreign countries for celebrating there lives and another prob is majority of the educational people not participate in Election that's a big bullshit for all of us . we should have aim to be deserve as a good Pakistani leaders in future ( INSH-ALLAH ) .
Allz the others politician juxt given statements for a little time period ,

"" i cant expect any change,from any one if i cant do it myself "" ,,

Support of the army!! Where did you come from?

Nawaz Sharif was incubated by the army back in 80s. Remember General Jillani? There is a case against him that ISI under General Durrani funded IJI a coalition headed by Sharif in late 80s. General Durrani was ISI chief and he has written and sworn affidavit in the Supreme Court.

This is Sharif background. Of all people Sharif family was only one whose industries were denationalized under Zia ul Haq.

Think before you talk and give evidence against Imran that he is supported by army. Evidence given by Saad Rafique or his types in political statements is inadmissible. The reason is simple. People who dont have the conviction to stand on their feet and hide behind stay orders dont have legs to stand on.

Imran is fighting for rights of all us. If you dont have conscience to support him in this noble cause, pull your hair insted of pulling him down.

Please keep in mind that this is a discussion forum not a court. Thanks

So because people won't vote for you, there is a status quo. You PTI retards don't understand, the more you whine, the more votes you Lose.

Because of PTI tamasha since being humiliated in 2013 elections, I think PTI has lost about 60-80% of its voter base. Even those vehemently PTI fanboys during election campaign have started cursing this idiot Imran.

PTI will probably bag 3-5 seats next general elections. And that's being optimistic.

So because people won't vote for you, there is a status quo. You PTI retards don't understand, the more you whine, the more votes you Lose.

Because of PTI tamasha since being humiliated in 2013 elections, I think PTI has lost about 60-80% of its voter base. Even those vehemently PTI fanboys during election campaign have started cursing this idiot Imran.

PTI will probably bag 3-5 seats next general elections. And that's being optimistic.

I wish if PTIans can understand this. I was supportive of IK in 2013. I asked my family to.vote him though I couldn't vote as I was in abroad.

But after 2014 IK abusive language and the way his dharna affected Pakistan. I have changed my mind. Either I'll not cast vote or I'll give on performance basis.

For me before I m PTIans or PMLN, I m pakistani.

:lol: Change with the help of Land Mafia....Multan ma land mafia own against Hashmi so PTI must have thought land mafia candidate is only way to Bag victory. Voters know KY kiss C****ya Ko PTI NY paak saaf karky khata Kia Hua hay :)

sirf bohtan bazi. apkay badmash badshah ki hakumat hae pakar lo, hamen koe aitraz nae.. I will rather be happy that a corrupt is charged, unlike you low self esteem people, I cherish integrity.

Bohatn! Seriously? Lahore ma bachay bachay ko Pata hay Aleem Khan lota bhee hay aur land mafia bhee. Till now in all by elections PTI has either fielded a lota or a land mafia. Not a single ideological candidate. But instead of looking at their strategy they hide their incompetence in Rona dhona.

I dont understand why nawaz sharif's evil side cant get into some people thick skull. Just For everyone's info:
People call imran: Jewish agent, hypocrite, butameez, ignorant, stubborn, immature, surrounded by goons and corrupt people, supports taliban

Now all of the above is easily present at infinite amount more in nawaz sharif and zardari

Have we forget, NS took millions of dollars to act against Intrest of pakiatan in loans from IMF (and who's IMF, who's behind IMF, Jews or not) NS long march to oust mushy, to restore most corrupt CJ, NS attack on Courts, NS corruption, Have we forget how NS takes everything personal in dealing with opponents, Have we forget what group of goons NS has in PMLN, and dont be fooled by his double face when he says I pray for IK when ge abuses me, Have we forget PMLN's third class maligning of their opponents (bibi before and IK now), NS literally controls all religious maniacs in Pak and Afghanistan as he started off in Zia's time, Even raiwind is famous for that crap

- 3 terms and tell me one thing he has done for good of people

I mean I cant understand how can someone in his right frame of mind support NS. If you guys say IK is retard and stubborn then believe me every NS supporter is bigger retard and stubborn that they cant see something right in front

IK's love for country and his straightforwardness is his strength. 30 saal sey PMLN and PPP ney zaleel ker rakha hey, aik chance to do change khuda key bando

I'm not here to discuss your post but something made me to quickly inform you regarding your dirty language. BEHAVE and also learn more about how you should BEHAVE when talking about other people. You have no right and by Allah no control on other people choice. If your party IK cannot win then you should accept it. But you should learn to respect first and stop saying things like "People Thick Skull". I mean you your self are saying this:
"Jewish agent, hypocrite, butameez, ignorant, stubborn, immature, surrounded by goons and corrupt people, supports taliban"
about your leader Imran Khan. Then its your Thick Skull not accepting Nawaz Sharif's good work.

IK is now the part of Status Quo, as he is surrounded by them, all his speeches are mere Rants, as he failed to achieve anything in KPK. if he had done what he promised in KPK, today things would have changed.