Because Facts Who Invented Chai?

2003_cnnp_mengsongqm_close_1c639817-89f1-44f3-9d33-ec0ae281b828.jpg

If you haven't tried Pu'er Cha then you are missing out. Word of warning though! these could get little expensive depending on the age and origin of the tea.

Never knew that. Now it's my mission to find/try that Cha here if I can.

Neki aur pooch pooch...:yahoo:

aap kab khila rahay hain ? :woot:
Lolzz kabhi when u like. But its summers. Garmiyon may ppl dont cook. Even jn my house its not done in summers cause elders say its more of a winters sweet. I asked mentee cause gajar halwa is also cooked in liquid milk n it takes khoya/mawa which is solid milk

I much on all halva and muraba jaat :mamba:
Marabba nahi khaya on our side we have homemade achar but not murabva maybe pehlay banta ho not so more. But ihve heard great things abt it want to try it.

Never knew that. Now it's my mission to find/try that Cha here if I can.
I started on this when I was gifted with it from a Chinese friend. The first cup took some adjusting because of the smoky flavor due to extensive fermentation of tea leaves. Now I am an addict.

I still have my Desi Chai everyday as well.

. . . . . . . .

Military Forum Latest Posts