Beauty of India and its People

no i am not against you :lol:

But i am tired reading about casts and races

watching movie and trading my forex at the same time.

Its 02:49AM and i am not in a mood of reading any such comment:lol:

what kind of movies are you watching at this time of the night :cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::woot::woot::lol:

^^^ many of my friends are from GOA and they talk about their portugis inheritance, so India is very much divers

Go ahead report me Spitfire and get me banned. Like all you Indians did in middle school and high school when you kept on getting beat up. Cried like sissys.

hehe... looks like you are even younger than me... :bounce::bounce:

Are you in your teens? :D

:lol: well, they both are languages - Urdu and Punjabi
Urdu is our National language whereas Punjabi is my mother tongue

I just wikid Pakistan!
It has officially been added to my travel list :D
I always wanted to go to Turkey and travel with a motorcycle through Azerbaijan and Armenia, go back south to Iran and ride to Turkmenistan (number 1 on my travel list).
I wish I could continue towards pakistan but with the situation in AFG and the size of the countries it's pretty impossible. I guess I have to plan a sperate journey for India and Pakistan.

I am going to bed now.. bye bye everyone.. See ya tomorrow...

I am sorry if I have irritated and annoyed someone on here... :bunny::bunny::bunny: :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::azn:

what kind of movies are you watching at this time of the night :cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::woot::woot::lol:

Before i was watching "The Spy Next Door" and now watching

"Little Big Soldier" both movies starring Jackie Chann

another popular city from my state

Gwalior

There is an interesting story on how Gwalior became Gwalior

Suraj Sen, a prince of the Kachhwaha clan of the 8th century, had lost his way in the jungle. On a hill he met an old man, Sage Gwalipa, whose influence almost took him by surprise. On asking the sage for some drinking water he was led to a pond.ponds waters not only quenched his thirst but cured him of leprosy as well. Out of gratefulness he wished to offer something in return to the sage and the sage asked him to build a wall on the hill in order to protect the other sages from wild animals that often disturbed their yagnas (pujas). Later Suraj Sen built a palace inside the fort. Thus came up the fort named Gwalior, and eventually the city that developed around it got its name.

enjoy the pics [its famous for its forts and GAJAK!(its a sweetdish)]

Fort-

540ac0533c5664b9e928493a230b61f6.jpg

ee37272aec3540b277969dc9c6fd4b71.jpg

80a087866614165e754cbc72789eeb44.jpg

(Saas Bahu ka Mandir)

18ac672d021152bdf614e6b2c1e3a273.jpg

taj gwalior

c0b455631e037bb4f4b71a976be4fdd0.jpg

Jaivilas Palace

0869f3fe8dd63f2e9b25e7926bc54e2c.jpg

Gwalior contd....

Attachments

• 540ac0533c5664b9e928493a230b61f6.jpg
    540ac0533c5664b9e928493a230b61f6.jpg
    112.3 KB · Views: 20
  • 18ac672d021152bdf614e6b2c1e3a273.jpg
    18ac672d021152bdf614e6b2c1e3a273.jpg
    194.5 KB · Views: 24
  • 80a087866614165e754cbc72789eeb44.jpg
    80a087866614165e754cbc72789eeb44.jpg
    88.5 KB · Views: 22
  • ee37272aec3540b277969dc9c6fd4b71.jpg
    ee37272aec3540b277969dc9c6fd4b71.jpg
    18.1 KB · Views: 22
Gwalior Contd...

Tansen Tomb

Temple

Sun Temple

Bhagvan Prashvanath

Man Singh Palace

Gwalior Contd...

now time for the thing i like the most from gwalior

102aae16853bb5c6dfde08d4ad7d488e.jpg

gajak is one sweet dish that you must taste !!!

:D

xxxxxxxxxxxxdeletedxxxxxxxxxxxx

not worth it.

bhai i had posed some pics of bhopal and aas paas ke area. please have a look at them :D

:D

Tu Tu Bhai , I love Bhopal and have been there couple of times as I have few relatives there. The best part is lovely weather and lakes of the city. Its awesome place to live and sev poha man I love it.

Yaar tum logon ne itna khaana post kar diya ub pet main chuhe koodne lag gaye.. letme go and have something.. :)

Keep posting pics I am loving it. I have not seen as much of India as it is shown here.. Good Job, Guys and a special bade waala Thanks to Jinxie for starting the thread!!

Sorry Zaki... but you can kill me for this... :devil::devil: i don't feel any connection with Indian Muslims..

Islam and Christianity are global religions... Culturally a Bosnian Muslim have more in common with Serb as compared to Bangladeshi Muslim... there are huge cultural differences between Tatar Muslims from Russia... compared to Arab Muslims .. compared to Indian Muslims.. compared to European Muslims and so on ...

and in God's eye everyone is equal.. not just Muslims... ;)

Ye huin na samazdari wali baat.

Jug Jug jiyo meri behana!!! Main dekh ta hoon tujhe kaun haat lagata hain.:D:D:D