Beautiful Models And Actresses Around The World....

moving the conversation here.

according to her in 2014, when she had told me "no" ( :D ), she had said that she will marry according to the wishes of her catholic parents but presently she must be 25 so i think i have a year or so to haasil her.

you are right... in early 2015 i wanted to give a lecture in the college she joined after leaving that company and this lecture would have been in mid-2015 during a event in the college... i never got around to preparing the lecture. :ashamed:

but one of my reasons to become something of a leader in the indian left movement and also trying to get a government contract is because of her.

i left the company we both were in because i had told a female friend of hers in that company and some of my friends there that once she leaves the company i will too... this despite the fact that just before the time of my leaving i was en route to creating a employee union.

i think she has gone back to her hometown ( mangalore, the same place where aishwarya rai comes from ) but temporarily i hope... as i wrote about her in my post-company-leaving email to my aquaintances there ( one common female aquaintance ) "tu haan kar ya na kar tu hai meri, kiran". :D

Actress-Helly-Shah-00001%2B%25281%2529.jpg

if that is not a pointy chin what is?? :)

wow !! neetu wadhwa is a good actress, did well in that serious scene.

though of course you know i will say that i find her too slim for my taste, but her bareek features will go well with a chubby figure.

about your obsession from your younger days, did your tharki heart meet her later?? if i meet my obsession from my computer course days i will definitely say what i felt then, just to break the ice, even though she will be married now.
Bachi patani hay to uskay nechay nhe lagna girls dont like submissive weak men

neeche nahi lagna?? but that is the intention. :D

okay, jokes aside, as i said in the same post i almost created a employee union in that office and such a socialist thing doesn't quite describe a weak, submissive man, yes?? and i was quite a flirt in that office. :D

thank you.

kanchi kaul is pretty... sad that she couldn't appear in more films after her first film appearance.

among the genuine tharkis here the sharp-features look probably stops at sonakshi sinha... watch the below funny interview vid of her and shahid kapoor from 2013 during the promotion of their film 'r... rajkumar'... shahid is quite witty and sonakshi i always found her natural and shahid also mentions about him photographing her sharp-features with her clothed in some pretty desi clothes :

Shahid & Sonakshi Facebook Live Chat - YouTube

funny you say that because helly indeed has a southie actress look though she is a gujarati.

and speaking of gujjus what do you think of esha kansara who was kanchi's co-actress in a serial :

esha.jpg

Esha_Kansara_5_0.jpg

esha-kansara-kanchi-kaul-1481038572.jpg

those attractive earrings that suit esha so much remind me of the pretty nauheed cyrusi who wore such nice earrings in the song 'maula mere maula' :

Anwar - Maula Mere Maula Aankhein Teri Kitni Haseen Ke Inka Aashique - RoopKumar Rathod - YouTube

and speaking of esha, what do you think of esha rekhi, the indian-punjab actress :

Isha-Rikhi-Punjabi-Model-470x470.jpg

CDIhx2HWAAANHt2.jpg

Original_isha.936472_675597659135484_1368434986_n.jpg

in fact you had posted her photos in the 'pakistani models and actresses' thread.

she's in this nice punjabi song whose most words sadly i don't understand :

Main Tenu | Garry Sandhu | Jatt Boys Putt Jattan De | Full Official Music Video - YouTube

oh i was just saying that for you to become friends with her. :)

you know the answer. :D
Kanchi is lovely ,sonakshi is not really my type but she makes up for it with a bubbly personalty, anita hassanandani is very hot, nice jaw ,nose lips.
Eshi rekhi, this lovely pic captures her perfectly
Original_isha.936472_675597659135484_1368434986_n.jpg

Heely over Neetu, that is a big NO NO for me LOL.kudos

and i was quite a flirt in that office. :D
Now that is the spirit bhai.

neeche nahi lagna?? but that is the intention. :D

okay, jokes aside, as i said in the same post i almost created a employee union in that office and such a socialist thing doesn't quite describe a weak, submissive man, yes?? and i was quite a flirt in that office. :D
Astaghfirullah kiya gunahoan ki tabligh kartay ho miyaan

I tried once rallyingfor my co workers mujhay magar mach key agay ker key bhag gaye

Astaghfirullah kiya gunahoan ki tabligh kartay ho miyaan

gunah?? what gunah?? :angel:

and since when did you become a tauba-tauba type?? :D

I tried once rallyingfor my co workers mujhay magar mach key agay ker key bhag gaye

yes in mostly non-politically-aware societies such as in south asia, there are always cowards and fence-sitters and the boot-lickers.

happened with me too... i was initially slowly spreading the word that a employee union was necessary, but someone, a employee, leaked this to the local managers so there was a argument with those managers and then i went to the company main office in the city and had a long discussion... with them towards the end of the long discussion i could have easily demanded, rather spoken, for a employee union and have it realized with me being its secretary, but i said that i want to resign because my heroine had also resigned just two days ago. :D

demanding employee rights is a simple thing really ( the managers/management cannot simply do injustice ) but most employees are scared to demand their own rights and those of their co-workers... 'may day' comes and goes every year wastefully. :)

after i resigned i would go near that office to meet some aquaintances from elsewhere and would meet people from my old office and ask them if they had gone forward with the union idea that i had initiated... the answer was always no.

Thanks bro, I dont know what is likely the future...she doesnt wear hijab though but hijab women that I looking to seems to reject me, Jamahir knows her looks as well....:(
Don't worry never pushes her for that when she is in love with you, she will do all the things of u r liking to make u happy...

Thank bro...

Well, It seems I will not be active to much any more in PDF, I set up a new business that I hope can be successful. I think it is an economic Jihad, I hope Indonesia and Turkey will be together in the future...

Oya, if you have any business idea somehow, you can contact me......I believe we should capitalize this platform to its maximum potency.
Sure,for starters,anything you need from Europe,or anything you want to sell from Indonesia to the rest of the world,contact me.;)

Thanks, I think I can offer some agricultural stuff, since my friend also make business into Turkey, it is better if we can trade together than using my friend link.....:D

My friend sell this to Turkey

66068338arang%20kayu.jpg

My current business is more about services, not goods. So my plan is to grasp some market in that sector. I am still focusing on it this year, maybe next year if I have idea I can share with you and thinks whether it can be a profitable business.
I will do some research and see what we can do.