Be prepared for full scale Pakistan - India nuclear war

You guys are pussy to not admit that the issue was never about Kashmiri people. It has always been about Kashmir's land cuz its very important resource and strategic wise.

Pakistan doesn't want to give up kashmir because thats what funds pakistan's army and buys them more askaris/DHAs.

You are seriously a kid. You tell us to be rational and have a broad mind yet you're here claiming that it's the Army which is looting the country. Dear God, Army of all institutions, Army which is the most well organized and efficient institution in the country, yet it is corrupt but still manages to efficiently function. Please tell me more, I have yet to see an organization immensely corrupt yet working as intended. What even is your case to prove this? Go read a book on Pakistan Studies, you will see how much political instability there was before the first martial law in 1959. Go read the timeline of 1990 to 1999, you will see the political instability despite no military intervention. Suddenly the most efficient institution is seen as corrupt while the most inefficient institution, one with suspicion, one which has failed to perform is seen as clean, working as intended and okay.

We know you have no honour and self-respect. Tomorrow you will say and ask to give up Nuclear weapons because it's an economic burden, or maybe sell off and cut your defense budget in half because it's an economic burden, heck why not just sell some land in FATA to Afghanistan so that our economy betters. Let me provide you a nice dose of reality.

You don't cut down on one part of your national interests for the other part. Kashmir, our Defense and our economy, all three are an extremely important part of our National Interests.

India wont give up it's claim on China-administered Kashmir even if it s forced to eat grass and its economy is gone to shit. In the same way, Russia wont let Chechnya go rogue or separatists gain success even if it has face mass terrorism. Similarly, Ukraine wont give up its claim on Crimea even though its faced with a lot of economic stress amidst debts, so much so that Ukrainians consider it an offense to be compared to Russians, I have interacted with Russian and Ukrainian friends and I can assure you of this.

We understand that you're a hardcore PMLN supporter who believes that the Army, which despite being massively corrupt as you claim still somehow is most efficient and organized, is behind the destruction of this country, but please, have a little self respect for yourself. One has to fight for these kind of things for what he or she believes is a right, even if it means going through a rough time, not just give up, you're 18 years old, you should know this, if you fail an exam, do you suddenly give up and just quit trying? No, you take a retake, you try again and again, you don't give up like a fool even if it means staying up all nights. Like Bhutto said, the People of Pakistan will even eat grass if we have to in order to attain the status of a Nuclear Power. To fight for your cause is rational, to let go of what you believe is yours is not rational, it is idiocy. People die for their causes, you rather live with your head low than die with your head high though it seems.

To throw away Kashmir is dishonoring all the scientists that left their luxurious lives abroad and came to Pakistan to serve their homeland so that the sovereignty and territorial integrity of Pakistan would never be questioned again after the 1971 War. It will be dishonoring all the efforts of the security and intelligence agencies who worked day and night to setup a network for procurement of missiles and nuclear tech, as well as diverting funds coming from the United States to Pakistan's Nuclear Program. It will be dishonouring the efforts of all the Politicians who had to sustain immense international pressure.

Most of all, to set LOC as international boundary is dishonouring Quaid-e-Azam, it was his decision to send troops to Kashmir to support the people of Kashmir who were revolting against the Hindu Maharaja.

I say shame on you to even call yourself a Pakistani and say such things.

We Pakistanis know war right now will be really damaging for us be it limited or full scale but if we were forced to go for war, we better go for full scale nuclear war......
pakistan has more to lose than india regardless.... more so after indian s400 systems are in place
pakistan will be willing to accept LOC as international border rn because of it's weak economy, a position it can't negotiate from.... india on the other hand will never accept LOC as international border.... doing so will mean their politicians accepting defeat and kneeling before pakistan.... which would result in internal violence in that country.... these two country will remain as they're if one is not willing to sacrifice more than the other.

You are seriously a kid. You tell us to be rational and have a broad mind yet you're here claiming that it's the Army which is looting the country. Dear God, Army of all institutions, Army which is the most well organized and efficient institution in the country, yet it is corrupt but still manages to efficiently function. Please tell me more, I have yet to see an organization immensely corrupt yet working as intended.

We know you have no honour and self-respect. Tomorrow you will say and ask to give up Nuclear weapons because it's an economic burden, or maybe sell off and cut your defense budget in half because it's an economic burden, heck why not just sell some land in FATA to Afghanistan so that our economy betters. Let me provide you a nice dose of reality.

You don't cut down on one part of your national interests for the other part. Kashmir, our Defense and our economy, all three are an extremely important part of our National Interests.

India wont give up it's claim on China-administered Kashmir even if it s forced to eat grass and its economy is gone to shit. In the same way, Russia wont let Chechnya go rogue or separatists gain success even if it has face mass terrorism. Similarly, Ukraine wont give up its claim on Crimea even though its faced with a lot of economic stress amidst debts, so much so that Ukrainians consider it an offense to be compared to Russians, I have interacted with Russian and Ukrainian friends and I can assure you of this.

We understand that you're a hardcore PMLN supporter who believes that the Army, which despite being massively corrupt as you claim still somehow is most efficient and organized, is behind the destruction of this country, but please, have a little self respect for yourself. One has to fight for these kind of things for what he or she believes is a right, even if it means going through a rough time. Like Bhutto said, the People of Pakistan will even eat grass if we have to in order to attain the status of a Nuclear Power.

To throw away Kashmir is dishonoring all the scientists that left their luxurious lives abroad and came to Pakistan to serve their homeland so that the sovereignty and territorial integrity of Pakistan would never be questioned again after the 1971 War. It will be dishonoring all the efforts of the security and intelligence agencies who worked day and night to setup a network for procurement of missiles and nuclear tech, as well as diverting funds coming from the United States to Pakistan's Nuclear Program.

Most of all, to set LOC as international boundary is dishonouring Quaid-e-Azam, it was his decision to send troops to Kashmir to support the people of Kashmir who were revolting against the Hindu Maharaja.
I agree with you completely. All those Ghazis and Shaheeds who died in the name of Islam to just get Kashmir would go in vain.

That @Netherdrake is a false flag.

. . . . . .
The solution is to accept LOC as international border. Our economy is at its breaking point. No matter how many loans we take from different countries, our economy will never flourish until this kashmir issue is resolved. If this kashmir issue is resolved then we can stop spending so much money on our army and focus on our economy. The politicians and especially our army high class i.e. Generals, Brigadiers have looted this country already too much. People like Zia-ul-Haq and Pervaiz Musharraf have brought ruin to this country.
That's fine and jolly but it takes two to tango. India is unwilling to let go of its claim to Pakistan controlled Kashmir...so what's ur solution next? Give up our Kashmir?

If u take issue with corruption from politicians/army/bureaucrats and blame our ruins on that...then u r right...but it has nothing to do with Kashmir issue. India has that same dispute with us and China...and yet their economy is flourishing. China has territorial disputes and they are doing amazing. Lots of countries are doing fine economically with various territorial disputes...why can't we?

U and Pakistani awam need to go after the corrupt with that same fervor u r showing here. Why are the corrupt ppl voted in every time? Why are they allowed to get away after looting wealth? The answer is that this disease is widespread at every level of society. We malign those at the top but every part of society does the same crap.

- Har ek tax se bachta hai
- Police wala rishwat leta hai
- Government officer apni power istamal ker k faida uthata hai

Jab leader aisay pool mein se chuno ge toh kya farishte milen ge? Jis ka jitna haath parta hai woh itne level ki 2 numbri kerta hai. Politicians, army, or baqi top ke level ke logon ko galiyan zyada parti hain kyun ke woh apni haisyat ke mutabiq zyada 2 numbri kerte hain.

Is hamam mein sub nange hain...don't relate our problem of corruption(cause of economic ruin) to territorial dispute. Kya ho ga territorial dispute solve ker ke? Kuch billion jo defense pe kharch ho rahe hain woh bach jaein ge? Bach ke kidhr jaein ge? Inhi corrupt logon ki jaib mein. Mulk ka haal wohi rahe ga awam ka haal wohi rahe ga.

@Iqbal Ali @Oscar @Areesh @I.R.A
oye yaar yeh aman ki asha walay logon ko koi samjhao

Kashmiri aspirations have to be taken into consideration.
So what? Send Mullah/molvi there to fight? , this is not 1990s.
Things are changed , If you support anyone raising weapon, world will not buy your stance. Nor world buys any logic like mujahideen .

So what? Send Mullah/molvi there to fight? , this is not 1990s.
Things are changed , If you support anyone raising weapon, world will not buy your stance. Nor world buys anything mujahideen or like this.
Then use your brains and figure out a way then. Human history hasn't ended yet.

I have been to Indian forums like Bharat Rhakshak and they have threads wishing or planning the destruction of Pakistan.
So you went to the Indian equivalent of PDF, went to the Indian equivalent of this doomsday thread, met the Indian equivalent of PDF warmongers and came to the same conclusion those Indians would have if they came to PDF?

Forums like these exist partially for people like that to vent out and blame someone else. To play out scenarios that they know won't likely happen. We few are the lucky ones with access to the net. Everybody else turned to politics.

77d824369da635c40d70dfb0f443a8ea222.jpg