Baramulla encounter over, militants escape

What do you mean?

We will take revenge of every one. InshAllah.

I can understand your frustration young bania.
You have to pay dept of your elders in the form of these deadliest attacks weekly.
So quit J&K valley otherwise loose your soldiers day by day.
Peshwar attack isn't related to this attack, totally different thing.
You will boast like this until next heavy hitting of Indian covert ops.
A rare case wont change anything at all.

What do you mean?

We will take revenge of every one. InshAllah.

I can understand your frustration young bania.
You have to pay dept of your elders in the form of these deadliest attacks weekly.
So quit J&K valley otherwise loose your soldiers day by day.
Peshwar attack isn't related to this attack, totally different thing.
Wow look at hkdas languag2 no shame.
Anyways, actually in kashmir india has for decades enforced a draconian act law called AFSPA,, plz google and read allabout it ,worlds worst law on earh and india the murderer rapist has killed many using that. So india is under pressure or facing criticism by intl human rights orgs and has drawn intl attention towards it for that.
So toprove to the world that india is justified in implementing AFSPA,itself stages these falseflags and says see militants are attacking us so we are justified in AFSPA. the kathua attack was all mumbai attack like self staged. These recent militant killings also look fake to me.
Also dekhain if india ever senss something from pak tau paglon ki tarah nachta hai. Remember mumbai attacks saari duniya may nacha ttha and the recent terror boat drama so if really these militants were from pak you think india wouldnt have gone dancing hoping around the world that pakistan nay yey kar diya.
Dude abhi lakhvi bail hui thee by ihc tau india had carried out chritian church bombing.

this is their state propaganda. in occupied kashmir they have killed more then 600,000 kashmiris and raped some 400,000.
Source please....

Anyways, actually in kashmir india has for decades enforced a draconian act law called AFSPA,, plz google and read allabout it ,worlds worst law on earh and india the murderer rapist has killed many using that. So india is under pressure or facing criticism by intl human rights orgs and has drawn intl attention towards it for that.
So toprove to the world that india is justified in implementing AFSPA,itself stages these falseflags and says see militants are attacking us so we are justified in AFSPA. the kathua attack was all mumbai attack like self staged. These recent militant killings also look fake to me.
Also dekhain if india ever senss something from pak tau paglon ki tarah nachta hai. Remember mumbai attacks saari duniya may nacha ttha and the recent terror boat drama so if really these militants were from pak you think india wouldnt have gone dancing hoping around the world that pakistan nay yey kar diya.
Dude abhi lakhvi bail hui thee by ihc tau india had carried out chritian church bombing.
Now plz tell me which country supports pakistan on kashmir issue??? Your close friend china is least bothered about it.
U are fighting alone....bringing UN into kashmir issue is a big joke.

Source please....

Now plz tell me which country supports pakistan on kashmir issue??? Your close friend china is least bothered about it.
U are fighting alone....bringing UN into kashmir issue is a big joke.
Allah is supporting us.

Where are your hi tech weapons, skilled military?
We don't sleep well until we free our homeland,
I told you this war isn't one sided and tyrant will bleed well in the end. InshAllah.:pakistan::agree:
Hum Paksitani hain Pakistani hamara hai. :-)

Which Homeland??

Of whiich you donated a part to china?

Which Homeland??

study aksai chins history. Mcdonald and mc cartney line. These areas had already been in chinas terrirtory that britain had taken under some agreements.

I told you this war isn't one sided and tyrant will bleed well in the end. InshAllah.:pakistan::agree:

Oh we'll make them bleed alright, the ones that targeted our men- we'll have them shot like dogs.

Jammu & Kashmir was Independent then. After Pakistani tribesmen attacked Jammu & Kashmir, the Maharaja acceded to India, then Indian soldiers stepped in and kicked out the Pakistani tribesmen. We're ready ever since!!
keep your fingers crossed. :)
Avoid interrupting in my posts with false history.

And they will pay for this dearly.A rare case wont affect us .Not at all.
Their freedom dream will finish in next encounter.
We were suffered hundreds of casualities around one and half decade ago.Now it reduced to two or one.In near future it wil be zero.
You are finishing them since 1989 share your progress?

Trust me these attacks aren't fake.
Indigenous freedom movement is progressing day by day.

Oh we'll make them bleed alright, the ones that targeted our men- we'll have them shot like dogs.
It isn't one sided,
Loses on Both sides, mark my words.

Which Homeland??

They deserve it.

You're Kashmiri saad?

Saadbahi i amnot denying the freedom movement woh tau hai hee hamesha say but you dont know these indian tactics ,trust me this recent spate in last month, they seem to be doing themself to reinforce that they need AFSPA, which is the biggest violation of human rights , trust me koi afspa wahan nahi laga sakta its not possible but india has done.
I am not denying freedom fighters fghting for themselves.

We finished it in 2003 during those ceasfire agreement.
Now it is just a dying shadow.Other nations wont talk to us about Kashmir.Not any more.
keep your fingers crossed. :)
Avoid interrupting in my posts with false history.

You are finishing them since 1989 share your progress?

Trust me these attacks aren't fake.
Indigenous freedom movement is progressing day by day.

It isn't one sided,
Loses on Both sides, mark my words.

They deserve it.

You're Kashmiri saad?
Azad Kashmir.

Saadbahi i amnot denying the freedom movement woh tau hai hee hamesha say but you dont know these indian tactics ,trust me this recent spade in last month, they seem to be doing themself to reinforce that they need AFSPA, which is the biggest violation of human rights , trust me koi afsoa wahan nahi laga sakta its not possible but india has done.
I am not denying freedom fighters fghting for themselves.
You can expect any thing from the followers of chanakya.
Chanakya - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia