Banned cricketer Muhammad Asif appear in Bollywood

. . . . . .
With Loooove from Pakistan. Dekho dekho kaun aya Asif chamach k moun wala aya

well whats wrong with that ? if given chance the Indian super stars will leave bollywood for hollywood.

BTW can anyone comment was ram-leela a 100 crore club worthy?
You can watch it if you appreciate art, colors, choreography, extravagant sets
If you are looking for story(sense making) then i wouldn't suggest you to watch

well whats wrong with that ? if given chance the Indian super stars will leave bollywood for hollywood.

I get that feeling on watching every Salman hit-flick.:fie:

India hai...Yahan Chennai Express 200 crore kamaa jaati hai. Paise se indian films ki quality judge mat karna. :D

If that is the highest grossing Indian movie.... I'm really worried about the quality of movies viewers prefer to watch! I would seriously like to think that it's more to do with the star caste & marketing of the movie rather than the quality of the movie itself!

Krishh 3 is now highest grossing movie.
But there aregood movies coming out off late.

Producers are now taking more risk in different and new type of script.

So you can see two faceted Bollywood, one which doesn't require mental exercise and one which is pure art.

ViceVersa :coffee:
I agree....

My intent is not about Pakistan talent in Bollywood rather Asif who is already is alleged to be involved in wrong doing , getting into Bollywood....Otherwise , i like the way talent from Pakistan participate in growth of Bollywood industry...

I am not sure....because i donot feel like going for it....But again, now a days people and audience choice is changing....Raam Leela may not be a good movie for me but for others, they spent money and went for watching it....That is what Bollywood producer is looking for?

This way these pakistanis are invading our industry. This asif drug addict knobhead should be thrown back to his junkyard.

India should completely ban these pakistani artists. whatever they do is crap , totally talent less.

At4MpZWCMAAL9D0.jpg

come on tell this to those who invite and give offer to such incompetent people ..don't just shed tears on forums..do something practical about blocking pakistani people lol :D

You can watch it if you appreciate art, colors, choreography, extravagant sets
If you are looking for story(sense making) then i wouldn't suggest you to watch

well seriously i dont have stomach to watch a three or so hours' movie with exaggeration laden scenes so i usually dont watch Urdu/Hindi, Indian/Pakistani movies. Though i appreciate good art movies and choreography by Indian artists .

i am rather fan of architecture of Hindu mandirs and philosophy behind it

For the last three days my net was down so i decided to watch whatever stock of movies i had copied last month so did watch both Ram leela and Chennai express yesterday so i can comment on the stuff of these two

As i mentioned above since earlier i dint watch any of these hence i was not in position to comment but as i watched yesterday both ram leela and chennai express , so i noticed that ram leela showing free guns everywhere in a village is funny in Indian case. The language is vulgar portraying people of that area in bad light. Though the script writer tried hand on pun but that was tooooooooo cheap dialogue laden that it leaves a bad taste on people portrayed.

the item song was the most pathetic failed to grab attention and pryanka wasted her image

Whereas Chennai express' script was unique (mind it am not talking about the story but the writing style), in a sense that it was combination of Tamil and Hindi rather almost 90% Tamil and 10% hindi.

Also the jokes/pun was light and can be absorbed for a refreshing laugh.

The heroin of both the movies was the same but she was more appreciable for the CExpress role specially dialogue delivery.

@KRAIT i was not talking about quality but was talking about was there any stuff that could draw audience.

:D now dont kill me am not good at reviewing desi movies

I agree....

My intent is not about Pakistan talent in Bollywood rather Asif who is already is alleged to be involved in wrong doing , getting into Bollywood....Otherwise , i like the way talent from Pakistan participate in growth of Bollywood industry...

I am not sure....because i donot feel like going for it....But again, now a days people and audience choice is changing....Raam Leela may not be a good movie for me but for others, they spent money and went for watching it....That is what Bollywood producer is looking for?

Bollywood is the name of people with wrongdoings . Underworld is a small word there so why even you had a thing for that side of the player.