Bangladesh's Top Terrorists Hiding in India

Shifting the blame eh. You need an enemy and Pakistan is that bogeyman. I am from Lucknow and have seen how you blamed Pakistan for samjhauta only to be proven that Hindutvas were responsible.

As if being from Lucknow gives one some super human insight.
Naah, you are from somewhere in Pakistan, and a great source of entertainment.
I often share your comments, the particularly funny ones with my friends. Not all of them are from Lucknow, some are. Rest are from Jhansi, Gorakhpur, Noida etc.

Must you resemble your avatar and behave like a Pussy. ;)
Okay with it if itakes you feel good. :D

I never said I am Indian but I am a Lucknowi. Thanks for your concern but we do not count India as our nation.
False Flagger Alert. First I heard that a guy from Lucknow wants to be separated. Dear Mr. Intelligent, if you want to lie, kindly get ID of a state which really wanna get separated. Luckhnavis are die hard Indians so anybody may give a laugh on you.
You could act like a Kashmiri or Nagalandese etc. but you chose Lucknow? :crazy:
You don't even know to lie. :lol:
:rofl:
and Bad Guy is your sir name hey na ?
Because I'm an evil Indian R&AW agent.:devil:

As if being from Lucknow gives one some super human insight.
Naah, you are from somewhere in Pakistan, and a great source of entertainment.
I often share your comments, the particularly funny ones with my friends. Not all of them are from Lucknow, some are. Rest are from Jhansi, Gorakhpur, Noida etc.
Pakistani and Lucknowi are one and the same. We voted for MuslimLeague in 46. Ask any muslim and he will not be telling a lie.

Fazlullah. Another example was the other commander of ttp who was killed by the american drone strike yesterday in afghanistan. Ttp now only carries out cross border attacks. They enter pakistan at mid night and engage PA posts nearby and flee back to afghanistan by fajr. This was told to me by jawans of our army when i was an internee at the army rehabilitation centre couple of months ago
It is very true. The last 3 attacks have occurred on the border with Afghanistan. They attack and flee and we don't chase them.

Pakistani and Lucknowi are one and the same. We voted for MuslimLeague in 46. Ask any muslim and he will not be telling a lie.
Lakhnow is a state of Utar Pradesh with no physical boundaries with Pakistan how can be Lucknow get independence and merge with Pakistan did they want a land-lock satellite state of Pakistan ?

and that set you on your way packing.
Enjoy your prosperity and first class citizen treatment there. :P

Lakhnow is a state of Utar Pradesh with no physical boundaries with Pakistan how can be Lucknow get independence and merge with Pakistan did they want a land-lock satellite state of Pakistan ?
Are you afraid that the Muslim character of Pakistan will be diluted with Hindus from state joining the nation. You would abandon the chance to expand just for your Jamat E Islami's Islamic character of the Islamic state?

That's the joke part..hahah
BTW Lucknow is a city, not a state.

@haviZsultan
Pakistani and Lucknowi are one and the same.
Mark my word.
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::
We voted for Muslim league in 46. Ask any
muslim and he will not be telling a lie.
And all of those Wise Guys left India in 1947.
Case is different that they got the status of mohazir instead of Citizens. :omghaha:
And here's case of India, difference between Sharanarthis and Natives was eliminated in two decades of freedom.
A lot of Pakis are refugees in their own nation.

@haviZsultan

Mark my word.
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::

And all of those Wise Guys left India in 1947.
Case is different that they got the status of mohazir instead of Citizens. :omghaha:
And here's case of India, difference between Sharanarthis and Natives was eliminated in two decades of freedom.
A lot of Pakis are refugees in their own nation.
Did you know muhajirs are the richest ethnic group in the entire country and our language urdu is imposed on the others?

Are you afraid that the Muslim character of Pakistan will be diluted with Hindus from state joining the nation. You would abandon the chance to expand just for your Jamat E Islami's Islamic character of the Islamic state?
Yaar app bhi na kesy like Bangladesh even worse then that a land-lock tiny state with no physical boundaries even from both sides we need Indian visa to visit each other.