Bangladesh vs India 3rd ODI

Will India get the bamboo?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Yahe dukh tuh mujhay bhi hai tum logo per hum harr gaye tumhein tuh jeetna chaheye tha :guns::guns::guns:

ha ha ha. Dnt wry, if you play well against those lankans, you will still gonna make it. Best of luck from my half. :cheers:

The bangladeshis now have the balls to taunt India. What has the world come to?

oye uncle ji, shant ho jao bhai. Odd series win doesnt count for anything. Its about performing in big events.

118/4 (22.0 ov), Might be Bangladeshis will not get chance of that much awaited celebration of Banglawash now. But non the less it's a brilliant performance from Bangladesh. I would really like to congratulate Bangladeshi fans and their cricketers as they have come a long way.
It would be great for Asia as well if Bangladesh becomes a good cricketing nation.

RAW conspiracy to kick pakistan out of champions trophy till now is successful.

According to you guys Raw is too incompetent to do anything. It must be BCCI's plan or the fact that your team is home tigers.

A nation of 1.2 billion managed to be somebody only in cricket of all the games, the gall of the BD teenager kicking India around !!

What an abomination !!
we are the Baap of Asian Wrestling from Olympics to Puny Commonwealth Atleast i can say this for South Asia .. So come back when any Bangladeshi or Rohingya qualifies to face Indian wrestlers... Even our women wrestlers from Haryana are much stronger and taller from guys like Mutur Fitur or whatever.