Bangladesh desires greater cooperation with Pakistan

Wow.... Now I know why civil wars are the hardest conflicts to resolve. Its been 48 years since the civil war, and I'm stunned at how obsessed Awami league still is with Pakistan. There so much misinformation and myth building that they can't change their programming and move on. I still wish prosperity for Bangladesh and support a greater Bangladesh the includes Assam and and NE India. In addition to the sea rise issue there is energy resources in NE India that will allow Bangladesh to prosper more.

The case has been withdrawn by the junta government of Pakistan. It's a false case.
It was not a false case. It was withdrawn under pressure but the allegations have been accepted on your side. Like I said this has been discussed here before. Maybe going over that thread will also allow you to get to know your fellow members.

Quotation from the thread:
"Who are you to decide who is who in Bd-Pak affair? Awara kuttay ki tarah q bak ta hai humara gali mey." yeh Sahib abhi bhi zinda hain......lambi umar ho inki:woot:

Bangladesh desires greater cooperation with Pakistan
By
News desk
-
March 28, 2019

https://pakobserver.net/2019/03/28/bangladesh-desires-greater-cooperation-with-pakistan/

Ashraf Ansari

The High Commissioner of Bangladesh Mr. Tarik Ahsan and Mrs. Mahajabeen Ahsan hosted a warm reception in the Federal Capital to mark celebration of national day of their country.

The reception hall was tastefully decorated reflecting culture of Bangladesh. National flags of Pakistan and Bangladesh were prominently in display. National anthems of the two countries were played to the applause of the guests. The guests included diplomats, civil and military officials and prominent people from various segments of Pakistani society. The Chief guest was Special Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Pakistan, Mr. Imtiaz Ahmad. He joined the hosts in cutting of ceremonial cake.

Addressing the reception, the Bangladesh high commissioner spoke of historic and cultural ties that bound the two countries. He said the two countries are cooperating in various fields in the spirit of cordiality and their was possibilities of greater bilateral cooperation. The Special Secretary, Ministry of Foreign affairs in his remarks reciprocated friendly feelings expressed by the high commissioner of Bangladesh.

He said, Pakistan hopes that Bangladesh will play its due positive role in promoting the objectives of the SAARC.

A highlight of the reception was folk dances of Bangladeshi girls, clad in traditional colourful dress. Their performance was greatly appreciated by the guests. The guests relished traditional Bangladeshi cuisine.
No thx

It was not a false case. It was withdrawn under pressure but the allegations have been accepted on your side. Like I said this has been discussed here before. Maybe going over that thread will also allow you to get to know your fellow members.

Quotation from the thread:
"Who are you to decide who is who in Bd-Pak affair? Awara kuttay ki tarah q bak ta hai humara gali mey." yeh Sahib abhi bhi zinda hain......lambi umar ho inki:woot:

I don't need go over any thread to know about Mujib. And that quote I don't understand urdu.

Bangladeshi bhais I believe we made our points. I will stop posting in this thread because it seems all return posts have started to be abusive, mostly from Pakistani folks.

It is the fallacy of this forum that some Pakistan-flagger trolls believe they can produce abusive posts toward Bangladeshis and get away with it, which is pointless and hardly add value to a reasoned discussion of facts and dispelling misgivings and misunderstandings.

To these trolls we are guests on 'their' Pakistani turf although a Bangladeshi section was created here anyhow at some point. Someone should tell these semi-educated folks that this forum runs on the merit of page-views and ad-revenue, and Bangladeshis are equal contributors to that revenue, and reserve equal right to offer opinions if they feel necessary.

If the Mods ask all 165 Million Bangladeshis to formally go away then they have to decide it, tell us and then close the Bangladeshi section. I am fine with that idea.

But if we still have a Bangladeshi section then we reserve the right to discuss ideas and suggestions openly in a civil manner without being trolled continually and the trolls punished as such (Bangladeshi trolls as well). I am sure the mods are doing the best they can, under the circumstances.

I still believe that the reason why most Bangladeshis come to this forum is to exchange ideas with Pakistanis on an equal stance and open hearts/minds in a sane manner. This is being 'rewarded' with Gali and racial name-calling, mostly by Pakistan-flaggers on this thread. This is regrettable.

Bangladesh is on a relatively solid economic footing, and could trade with anyone in the world - yet their doors are still open to Pakistan trade and business wise (unlike some Indians who are completely opposed to that idea).

As we have seen before, what gets discussed on this forum (internationally) as far as trolling, has foreign relations implications. Can this forum be represented by a few wayward trolls who represent the name of Pakistan in the wrong manner?

support a greater Bangladesh the includes Assam
I am friendly to our BD posters here and my acquaintances in real life, but this is a RED LINE one must never transgress, not even in jest, because we take this issue very seriously.

Bhai look at post number 128 right after your warning. Sigh. :confused:
Bro you kept on replying to those posts as well! Didn't you? All that filth material you want deleted is QUOTED in your posts as well. :(

Yup entirely my fault. Guilty as charged.

I kept hoping that rational answers would follow but they didn't.

Yup entirely my fault. Guilty as charged.

I kept hoping that rational answers would follow but they didn't.
Your fault was that because of you rather than having to delete one post i had to delete multiple becuse you kept on quoting and replying. See that many of those members are pink already but you could have made our job easier rather than making it difficult.

You are the slave of debt money and bailout package.:lol:

We are fighting a war on multiple fronts which incurred losses upto 150 billion to our economy. What is your excuse for bending your arses backward infront of indians? You are both mental and physical slaves of india seriously they did real number on you. Our economy will recover but you shall always be known as people who salute indians with heads down and bare arses pointing sky high. Our economy will be bailed out but your arses will remain sour for enternity and no burn cream will heal that wound.