Bangladesh can never allow same sex marriages: Shahriar Alam

There is evidence that dogs and some other animals lick their testicles and like drinking their own pee. Start doing that too ......... should be natural for you.

Well it is not illegal to lick testicles or drink pee so no debate there.

Then your justification that its natural for animals so it should be natural for humans too, is flawed and a self assurance to accept and surrender so you could look cool and liberal.

then can you also live without f$#%ng opp gender? No because u consider yourself some things abnormally normal and any one who is different from you and ur thinking is unnatural and/or abnormal.......that is enough to show how narrow your thinking have become then again openness in thinking all comes through proper up bringing......end of discussion from my end.......If i am Gay i doesn't consider all straights as abnormal just because they are not doing what i love to do.

I refuse to bow down to rights of your G .......... it doesn't matter how unnatural and narrow minded it seems to mentally disturbed people like you. And I have seen your kind in Pakistan for too many times, you are one hell of an annoying mentally sick people.

Then your justification that its natural for animals so it should be natural for humans too, is flawed and a self assurance to accept and surrender so you could look cool and liberal.

I refuse to bow down to rights of your G .......... it doesn't matter how unnatural and narrow minded it seems to mentally disturbed people like you. And I have seen your kind in Pakistan for too many times, you are one hell of an annoying mentally sick people.
as i said i would love to discuss these issues with someone who is open to think beyond his own small shell......end of discussion.........up bringing in good & educated environment is most important thing to allow you to think beyond a small square and respect others:cheers::tup:

dont discuss this important issues with low minds they will bring you to their level and then will easily beat you.

as i said i would love to discuss these issues with someone who is open to think beyond his own small shell......end of discussion.........up bringing in good & educated environment is most important thing to allow you to think beyond a small square and respect others:cheers::tup:

For your information ........ good educated circles and institutions don't teach "how to be gay".

Get a surgery and change your fate between your legs ....... else stop making it look normal and acceptable. As a human as long as you remain civil and don't start talking about your gayness I have no issues, but the time you start campaigning for acceptance of your actions as a gay ....... I will respond ........ and that is my right.

you can contact @Zibago
Sorry dont wish to be the third wheel in this budding love story

you monster i am marred and i love my son :D
i love married man too you know i had few married BFs but they should be in good shape not like uncles...than i am okay:smitten:
IaTt9mJ.jpg

i dont want to talk with him....he and few other morons hates me just cz am Gay and i admit it:(
Hate is a strong feeling best reserved for those who harm you or are capable of harming you physically or mentally

Gays are men who do it only with men or also with men(bisexuals) if they did it with you and after that claim they arent gay they are just fukin kidding themselves :D

The only homosexuals i care about are lesbians and that too in HD :D
@RealNapster

Bhai ye jis line kay neechy aap ne mjhy tag kia hy...............

Usky lye durr fitay moo tuhaady.. acha jinko abi tak shak b ni hua tmne unko b pakka yaqeen dila dena hy. :lol:

Do I find it disgusting?

Yes I do.

Then I also find the smell of Shutki Mas extremely disgusting. That doesn't mean I'll lecture others to stop eating Shutki mas.

It's hilarious to see the way people r passing judgements here. Get a life pls.

If anyone finds someone of their own gender attractive, then who am I to meddle in their personal matter. People can do whatever they wish to do in their own personal space and lead the life they way wish to live as long as they aren't causing any trouble in the society.

am not bhai:angry:
Tu app koun hain? Shemale kehtey hien hamara jism ladkiyoun wala hai but rooh ladki ki hai...what is your problem in case yes then started to take estrogen for good two years and apparently you will look like a girl and in that case many boys will chase you.
Even Imran Khan had such encounter with Rimal Ali as per Reham Khan.

Tu app koun hain? Shemale kehtey hien hamara jism ladkiyoun wala hai but rooh ladki ki hai...what is your problem in case yes then started to take estrogen for good two years and apparently you will look like a girl and in that case many boys will chase you.
Even Imran Khan had such encounter with Rimal Ali as per Reham Khan.
really i know rimal......and BTW I feel am boy but my rooh is of girl and i love boys......BTW i love the way i am but i dont like someone calling me bhai especially boys.

and BTW boys still chase me:P