Azadi March Updates & Discussions

Showbaaz just finished his speech on FuzlaContainer... he pitches again that the UnitedOpposition can transforms PakEconomy in 6 months...

Now that economy is entering a foundational stage... it is quite clever from Showbaaz.

The smokescreen of oppo not being together is shattered. The StatusQuoForces are on the same page...

Showbaaz took a slight jab at Establishment for never supporting NarcoLeague.

Take away: All of the Creations of Establishment are on FuzlaContainer attacking Establishment... if Establishment gives an inch now it shall loose a mile later... Time for a new start!

Showbaaz took jabs on IK ... accused him of blackmagic/toona ... this is dangerous..as it will give strength to FuzlaGang.

In reality it is the biggest test of Establishment... give in to blackmail or choose Pakistan's Intersts!!!
Mangu,that's all a melodrama.Tell me what T.V's would show if these clownish political activities are not performed?
This whole gang on containers and in hospital is B team.

I am only afraid of a possible terror attack, which Mal'oon Fazlu is looking forward to. He knows that he has deliberately not worked on securing the Jalsa Gah, and now wants someone to take full benefit of the situation.

In PTI and other political party dharnas/ jalsas, political parties have enough volunteers to check the incoming people and keep a close eye on any suspected terrorist. Mal'oon hasn't done this... I saw a program yesterday in which a youtube reporter was there in Jalsa gah and he was telling that there is no security at all. People are going in and coming out without any checks..

It's just like how Pakistan is waiting for Kashmiris to take control of the situation, Fazlu is waiting for our enemies to strike.. and give Fazlu a good reason to put a lot of pressure on government to resign.

IK is relaxed, according to the recent reports, but this is simply not enough.. Government and army must work together to keep an eye on terrorists, otherwise situation will soon go out of control.

And if government is able to address the security threats, I am too confident that this dharna/ jalsa will not last more than 3-5 days.. It will disperse.. and people will go back to their respective cities.

It's a tough time.. I pray to Allah for our country's security..

@Mangus Ortus Novem @Shane @Zibago @ps3linux

MirFasad and AsmaBazari and the likes... the filthy off-springs of MarasiMedia...

Fuzla needs to be exposed and then burried for good. No more maslihat or mitti pao approach.... otherwise, the blackmail shall keep hanging on our neck....

Fuzla represents one of the Vectors in Hybridwar on Pakistan.... I have already wrote on it...

For so long I have tried to highlight this is a structured manner... CriminalEnterprise and Hybridwar @Signalian @PakSword
Completely agreed with your well explained and factual posts on the subject. The soft state and its apprehension in moving against such elements is regretful to say the least. The most opportune time was to arrest Fazlu when he took Guard of Honor from his Danda Band. Now he is among his brainwashed kids... poor playful souls...madrasa students from poorest of the poor families...don't even know they may be his lambs for slaughter:

I do understand, my PakBrother!

For how long shall Marasism will remain essence of PakPolitics? All parties without reserve..including the ruling one.

Show me a statesman?
That's all 5 years monarchism,they want democracy in Pakistan but not in their party.
PMLN,PPP,ANP,MQM,PTI,JUI-F etc more look like a business enterprise rather than state building entities.
Kindly, utilise Mangus.. Mangu designates insult... I am sure no such thing is intended on your part. But then ... you can call me anything...

Mangus
No intent to disrespect a patriot.

Completely agreed with your well explained and factual posts on the subject. The soft state and its apprehension in moving against such elements is regretful to say the least. The most opportune time was to arrest Fazlu when he took Guard of Honor from his Danda Band. Now he is among his brainwashed kids... poor playful souls...madrasa students from poorest of the poor families...don't even know they may be his lambs for slaughter:
dill tu bacha ha jii...

My PakBrother,

This is what is the rootcause of the Cancer... CriminalEnterprise. These are NOT political parties but QabzaGroups!

The only solution is Greenfield redesign... a Performance based Democracy... with compulsive election within the parties... and no allowance of FamiliyInc.

But for that there needs to be Pain... deep pain.

I believe in the Idea of Pakistan and FreePakistan...

Mangus
Pakistan is still under occupation.Everything what brits left is upon us.

24 hours of this deadline have already past since arrival in Islamabad yesterday.
Asad Omar said it best
He is just getting time for himself to find an easy exit excuse
Chances are high he may just agree to a commission or judicial probe thingy and bugger off

I am only afraid of a possible terror attack, which Mal'oon Fazlu is looking forward to. He knows that he has deliberately not worked on securing the Jalsa Gah, and now wants someone to take full benefit of the situation.

In PTI and other political party dharnas/ jalsas, political parties have enough volunteers to check the incoming people and keep a close eye on any suspected terrorist. Mal'oon hasn't done this... I saw a program yesterday in which a youtube reporter was there in Jalsa gah and he was telling that there is no security at all. People are going in and coming out without any checks..

It's just like how Pakistan is waiting for Kashmiris to take control of the situation, Fazlu is waiting for our enemies to strike.. and give Fazlu a good reason to put a lot of pressure on government to resign.

IK is relaxed, according to the recent reports, but this is simply not enough.. Government and army must work together to keep an eye on terrorists, otherwise situation will soon go out of control.

And if government is able to address the security threats, I am too confident that this dharna/ jalsa will not last more than 3-5 days.. It will disperse.. and people will go back to their respective cities.

It's a tough time.. I pray to Allah for our country's security..

@Mangus Ortus Novem @Shane @Zibago @ps3linux

Sorry yaar, its weekend so travelled on M2 between Lahore and Rawalpindi, get off at chakri and then to our other farm house. I left lahore at about 12pm on the entire motorway 316 km of my travel, I saw only 3 cars of PMLN supporters, 1 bus of halwa group oh yes Ahsan Iqbal in his prado. I guess most of the participants either came with him or came from KPK.

Yes he is in a mood to cause ruckus, loss of life and then expecting martial law so that they would cry in front of international players about restoration of their democracy.

Asad Omar said it best
Chances are high he may just agree to a commission or judicial probe thingy and bugger off
Sorry yaar, its weekend so travelled on M2 between Lahore and Rawalpindi, get off at chakri and then to our other farm house. I left lahore at about 12pm on the entire motorway 316 km of my travel, I saw only 3 cars of PMLN supporters, 1 bus of halwa group oh yes Ahsan Iqbal in his prado. I guess most of the participants either came with him or came from KPK.

Yes he is in a mood to cause ruckus, loss of life and then expecting martial law so that they would cry in front of international players about restoration of their democracy.
as long as it brings the end of malaun diesel then let it be.

Asad Omar said it best
Depends on T fortitude and game of bluff of both parties; Those in power vs Fazlu.

A lot of factors will come in to play in the next few days.

Political bargaining position of PMLN has increased, the medium sized jalsa ground is a propaganda double edged sword. On the one hand it proves to the people in the know that the Fazlu crowd is around 20k, but on the other hand the crowd in such a venue looks sizable and larger on TV screens, when in fact it is just a one and a half football field area at max. With fazlu yellow danda band taking up half a football field space in front of the stage leaves little space for the rest of the crowd and the people on top of buses at the fringes makes a good full visual effect on TV too.

The crowd is 98% just JUI-F as is visible by attendance. But on the other hand its peaceful, unhindered journey here and sitting in the Dharna ground here will give fortitude to supporters in nearby cities who were hesitant to come in the main march fearing crack down.

If PMLN being the largest opposition party in Punjab, may decide to put some pressure, then they can bring in thousands of its people on weekend for their benefit for even better optics to show establishment that they deserve more political room and respite from accountability. It all depends on how each of these stake holders play their cards.

PPP has turned out to be just as pathetic as was before because it has no political standing left in Punjab or Islamabad to mobilize.

Don't forget the factor of Weather which has been overcast today in the evening... If it rains then it would surely put a dampener on the Dharna crowds aspirations of sticking around for long.