Azadi March Updates & Discussions

The USA can attack who ever they want to. That is not the issue. The issue is to win the battle and complete the assigned task. Lets see since 2001 what has USA achieved.

First attack was Afghanistan. The war is still going on and USA does not seem to be wining it. Worlds best technology against least developed militia.

Then came Iraq. Well the country is in a mess and now the people are rising against USA and their supported government. In my view job not completed.

Then came Libya. Well nothing much to say. Mess getting interesting day by day.

Now it is Syria. The USA supported forces are in a retreat and perhaps in a year or so Bashar Al Assad might regain complete control again. Mission not completed.

It is not a secret that USA plan for 100 years ahead.

What they are doing today in Afghanistan, Syria, Libya is the start of what they planned for next 100 years. No need to win war against low grade countries. No their task is to create instability, bed of new gen terror groups. They will be used against Russia their old enemy but also against China the new enemy.

Please understand one thing no country in the world has unlimited resources and even technology has draw backs. In the end it is the man who fights. We have given the best possible resources to our military and they should have planned procurement in a manner where these funds could have resulted in procuring weapons that suited our requirement. It is another topic to discuss what went wrong in our procurement planning. Two branches of our military in the end figured out how to utilize their limited resources. One branch is still figuring out.

Even we can attack who ever we want in our neighborhood. There is not much military disparity between us and India. Ever wondered why even a country such as Afghanistan attacks us. Simple because they know our response would be limited and not the one that can damage them much. We need Israel style doctrine. If you attack us rest assured we shall kick your *** very hard.

Not so much disparity between india and Pakistan maybe. But it will depend on the goals, the price you are ready to pay for attaining the goals.

In the case of Israel, it have total edge over arabics countries. So no problem to hit them if any of those arabics attack israel. If there was only one Arab country as strong as Israel, i doubt israeli will reply in same way.

Seriously you can’t even trust baigharat Patwaris...... unless they get khota biryani they don’t go anywhere.......only the smell of khota attracts them.....

Journalist Fareha Idress showed reality of FazalUr Rehman's flop march and how Lahories abandoned both Nawaz Sharif and Fazal Ur Reham but deleted her tweet after some time

EIIk2ulWsAID3oX

Where is PML leadership??? Why maulana will be received in Islamabad by a FORMER PML minister whose name I have never heard of.

Azadi March participants enter in Lahore Fort without ticket

Oct 30, 2019

آزادی مارچ میں آنے والی لگثری گاڑیاں لاہور میں اچانک غائب ہوگئیں

Oct 30, 2019

I have been following politics for half of my life, since childhood.

Mainstream media in Pakistan is the culprit.

We are fed with unrealistic expectations, crime shows that encourage criminal activities, dramas that promote vulgarity and western culture. We have developed a one-man-show mentality, we are told that a savior would come and fix our problems overnight.

The mafia and their slave minded supporters are given importance, given prime time talk shows on television, people are being fed junk information on daily basis.

There is no emphasis on education, No educational TV shows which encourage youth learning, No moral teachings, have you seen a TV channel showing Hadith-e-Nabvi with translation?

--------------

PMLN/PPP/ANP/MQM/JUI --- They all become irrelevant if you PUNISH THE MEDIA OWNERS for misinformation, disinformation and chaos creation.

THIS COUNTRY CANNOT AFFORD TO HAVE CROOKED MEDIA, THE JOURNALISTS WHO HAVE SOLD THEMSELVES HAVE DONE AND ARE DOING MORE DAMAGE THAN THE CORRUPT PARTIES

Woh eek baat kahni the Patwaryoon Jialoon aur Molana say ... kesa istakbaal kya hey phir PMLN ki leadership nay Lahore may ??? hoon aram e Molana 10 banday nahe aye hahahha ye party DEAL party hey... jo UK say wapise pe apnay bhai kiliye nahi nikla... jiskay voters social media pe chur chur kartay rahay likin 1000 banda nahe jama huwa apnay leader kiliye jab woh NAZARIYATI Wala *****pa laykar aya tha UK say woh Molana kiliye nikleengay

Batman lied yesterday and like all PML supporters in Lahore he has disappeared into some hole.... these liars are disgusting bunch with no backbone to stand to truth.

WHERE is PML in Lahore..... how come not even one leader came to greet Diesel?

Where are 2 million people ? Why did Nawaz refuse to meet Diesel ?

This horde of uneducated ugliness is ravaging every park and historical site in Lahore.... they need to be controlled ....

Very good picture and angle.... they deliberately parked the truck where everyone will have to cram to
See randi dancing on the truck ......
By the way my family members in Lahore Live near by .... just to see tamasha people gather BUT where is the PML leadership.... please name one guy who showed up.... PPP kaira was there... remember PPP has two seats from Punjab .

9717AF35-E55D-45DB-949B-4425D4A1F9A2.png
818C24A1-288A-4622-A58D-99D3048BC32E.png
FFCE597C-66E0-4B24-BB1A-048F4438DF52.png
Very good picture and angle.... they deliberately parked the truck where everyone will have to cram to
See randi dancing on the truck ......
By the way my family members in Lahore Live near by .... just to see tamasha people gather BUT where is the PML leadership.... please name one guy who showed up.... PPP kaira was there... remember PPP has two seats from Punjab .

Attachments

• CF5371E0-B36A-4B7C-8966-884822F1AD17.png
    CF5371E0-B36A-4B7C-8966-884822F1AD17.png
    1 MB · Views: 29
If Mal'oon doesn't resort to violence, the end of this march is very near.

I would like to read the comments of all those who were relying on Mal'oon and were almost certain that he will be successful in obtaining resignation.