Ayodhya verdict: Ex-SC judge Asok Ganguly raises questions about evidence that land belonged to Ram

this chest beating is ridiculous. the SC of India delivers a verdict that makes both communities happy - and you guys think it's because the CJI was compromised.

Sure.....next time your prime plot in Vasant Kunj is seized by a murderous mob that demolishes your house, and you are given land in barren Jodhpur, you should be happy as well.

why can t u spend tha tmoney and build a school or something

isnt there more than enough places of worship in India?

Indians have scientifically proven low IQ, schools are useless to them, only places of superstition, like temples, fill their basic urges.

Yes that's why Muslim like should make sure than at least Indian Muslims can reach the high IQ scientific temperament of an avg Pakistani by building a school on land allocated for them :enjoy:
Don't worry about Muslims, they have a high enough IQ to know that this is retarded
indian-man-uses-cow-urine-to-fig.jpg

poor indian muslims tey can have 5 acres land now anywhere in that city . :lol:

Soon even Ajmer Sharif will be raised to the ground and These Bakths will claim to be birth or death place of one of their unlimited Gods and Goddesses .. They got the taste of destroying Mosques now they wont stop , More Power to Modi Jee, and Indian Muslims some chickens heads they are :lol:

Yes that's why Muslim like should make sure than at least Indian Muslims can reach the high IQ scientific temperament of an avg Pakistani by building a school on land allocated for them :enjoy:

why not build it for the Hindus too? Because obviously the Indian government is incompetent. How about this? give us all of indian lands and we will rule over you like in the past. We will bring you civilization and build you guys toilets. We will clean the rivers for you so that you can shower properly and everything will be good.
rat.

why you like getting abuse beside being triggered...bachpan Mai Kuch gadbad to Nahi hui kya teray sath :azn:
Says the cow piss drinker :rofl:

At least send one of your flying monkey, he has to be smarter then this guy.

why your mother look like that o_O

I asked first. Maybe it is your father. Your people say that the cow is your mother and the river is your mother too. So maybe you put that dog in the picture because that is your mother. It only makes perfect sense.

You are calling the building of mosque a crime?

Liberalism is cancer in every society. It is people like you who have given false hope to the Muslims of India for years and BJP is bearing the fruit of your deceit.
How do you know it was built over the birthplace of your Lord RAMA? His birthplace is disputed amongst Hindus.

let's see: I wrote "Destroying any place of worship is wrong.".
you think that means "You are calling the building of mosque a crime?"
do you think you make any sense?

Sure.....next time your prime plot in Vasant Kunj is seized by a murderous mob that demolishes your house, and you are given land in barren Jodhpur, you should be happy as well.

you're saying that Mir Baqui or VHP? either case, your analogy is not applicable. Look up the 1991 law.

nonsense. Destroying any place of worship is wrong. The babri mosque built over the temple was wrong and so was destroying the mosque outside of a clear court verdict. Therefore since two criminals acts had been committed - one to build the mosque over the temple structure and second the destruction of the mosque by the mobs - the Supreme Court provided relief against both crimes. No better verdict is possible. Well done.

Hindu/Indian Civilisation Structures.
images.jpg
Shree Janaki Mandir - Nepal.jpg

actually there are enough schools as well - just not enough quality teachers. Ideal would be to fund better teacher training

let's see: I wrote "Destroying any place of worship is wrong.".
you think that means "You are calling the building of mosque a crime?"
do you think you make any sense?

It makes perfect sense you just have selective reading.

Your claim that the mosque was built over the temple is a misrepresentation. There is no concrete proof that the temple was destroyed by the Muslims and then a mosque was built over it to spite you Hindus. The proof provided to your kangaroo courts states that there were 3 pillars that could or may resemble a temple. You know well that there were homes, forts and other structures that were built in this area for thousands of years and the Muslims conquered a fort and then built a place of worship. This area was part of the military infrastructure and not civilian area.
It clearly has nothing to do with your lord's temple. BJP had 2 seats before they started this Babri mosque drama and sadly Babar had nothing to do with this mosque in the first place. You need to think objectively don't spew nonsense and then make yourself out to be a good Hindu liberal because you know there is no such thing. Read my whole post and then digest it and then reply.