Average Pakistani wealthier than Indian and twice wealthier than a Bangladeshi : Credit suisse

@Spring Onion
@lastofthepatriots
@Rafi
@Pluralist

I agree on an average people of pakistan are fairer(whiter) and taller than Indians
and these are 2 of the most important things to measure beauty in our countries

but women in your countries , I wud say not free, see that qandeel baloch

or leave her, may 1 example does not state anything

but can u give me name of 10 women of Pakistan whom I know
sorry u cant
and please avoid actresses ,because then we wont have any comparison, we have them in plenty

can u name 10 women of Pakistan, whom average Indian knows ?

and also on the matter of beuty,
as measured by our countries
we have almost similar good looking women in northern parts

not to say sounthern women are not beautiful

but the defination of beauty is very corrupt in our countries

Even I like fairer girls to darker girls
and I am ashamed of this aspect of mine

beuty should not be related to colour

i like girls who have sharp features be it dark or fair ... .. and for girls..they find sanwley or wheatish boy more attractive... i have heard from many fair beauty queens lol

thats why krishna was surrounded by gopis ;)

*Ahem* there is a certain region called Punjab in Pakistan. Its population is around half of Pakistan and they share a hell lot of genetics with Indians. I do not know about Pashtun in particular but saying that Pakistani are genetically different than Indians is a bare-faced lie.

I don't speak your language , neither do i dress like you or look like Indians .

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pashtuns#History_and_origins

Pathan (Urdu: پٹھان, Paṭhān),[16][17] are an ethnic group native to Afghanistan and North-Western Pakistan.[18]They are generally classified as Eastern Iranian ethno-linguistically, who use Pashto language and follow Pashtunwali, which is a traditional set of ethics guiding individual and communal conduct .

23px-Flag_of_Pakistan.svg.png
30,699,037 (2008)

b507d34fe3f19998793c6a1dcd80453f.jpg

Gul-Panra-new%20pictursphoto%20wallpeperpashton%20GirlsPicturepashton%20girls%20hot%20PictureActress%20PicturesGirls%20pictures.jpg

11189627_847485891990712_1593159531_n.jpg

I don't speak your language , neither do i dress like you or look like Indians .

Pathan (Urdu: پٹھان, Paṭhān),[16][17] are an ethnic group native to Afghanistan and North-Western Pakistan.[18]They are generally classified as Eastern Iranian ethno-linguistically, who use Pashto language and follow Pashtunwali, which is a traditional set of ethics guiding individual and communal conduct .

30,699,037 (2008)

Gul-Panra-new%20pictursphoto%20wallpeperpashton%20GirlsPicturepashton%20girls%20hot%20PictureActress%20PicturesGirls%20pictures.jpg

we have lots of people like that in Himachal, Jammu .. more than 10 Million .. no big deal .. I didnt find that girl attractive att all .. just fair and not features...

Read the first comment in the article:
"
The votes of 44,000 American men and 66,000 American women gives us the sexiest women and men in the WORLD??? Are you kidding?!!
"

Yeap Americans along with most nationalities don't find you attractive . You are grasping for strwas here if you actually think you guys are more attractive . Not sure even if Indians will agree with you .

@Mugwop

bhai itna bhi kya galat likha maine

u are giving me so many negatives

on the contrary I have appreciated Pak many times, where I have felt that they are right

we have lots of people like that in Himachal, Jammu .. more than 10 Million .. no big deal .. I didnt find that girl attractive att all .. just fair and not features...

The point wasn't about fair . Pashtuns , baloch , Gilgiti , Kailash , Potohari and pretty much alot of ethnicities don't have Indian genes .

Wikipedia huhhh NVM.

All those horse like faces who tried to participate live abroad :) Pakistan officially as a country did not take part in any such contest.

This contest is not worth. May be flesh parade bring some investment in a country but that is not worth throwing our dress officially as a country.

At individual level well anyone is free to walk the ramp we have no issue with that
Officially no country's government takes part in thes

30,699,037 (2008)

Last I read language is not a part of genetics. And these photos have nothing in common with those from Pakistan Punjab. Does that mean you think Pakistani Punjabi are also not exactly Pakistani?

The point wasn't about fair . Pashtuns , baloch , Gilgiti , Kailash , Potohari and pretty much alot of ethnicities don't have Indian genes .

Yet at least more than half of Pakistan indeed share genotype with Indians. I wonder if you will prefer not to marry your family members in Pakistani Punjab then? You know getting some Indian genes mixed down the line?

Look at nawaz, can you seriously say he has no Indian genes in him?

when u dont know about genes
then dont talk about them

this is bizzare u talk

kya btau tumko u heard about encode ?

"MDS and Barrier analysis have identified a significant affinity between Pashtun, Tajik, North Indian, and Western Indian populations, creating an Afghan-Indian population structure that excludes the Hazaras, Uzbeks, and the South Indian Dravidian speakers. In addition, gene flow to Afghanistan from India marked by Indian lineages, L-M20, H-M69, and R2a-M124, also seems to mostly involve Pashtuns and Tajiks. This genetic affinity and gene flow suggests interactions that could have existed since at least the establishment of the region's first civilizations at the Indus Valley and the Bactria-Margiana Archaeological Complex."

MDS and Barrier analysis. The gene flow to Afghanistan from India marked by Indian lineages L-M20, H-M69 and R2a-M124 also seems to mostly involve Pashtuns and Tajiks."

I don't mind if the genetics don't match .. but they match as lineage is there due to clash between INDIAN and GREEK civilisation .

and in any case ur entire population has more genetic common with nort Indians
than south Indians have with the north Indians

it is one country
which due to fear of hindu domination , muslims went and made another country
thats all

and I accept that point of view

but I wud tell u come out of this genetic feature common, baniya hindus thing now

it is harmful for u only

one day someone will exploit u by using these very things

Officially no country's government takes part in thes

Last I read language is not a part of genetics. And these photos have nothing in common with those from Pakistan Punjab. Does that mean you think Pakistani Punjabi are also not exactly Pakistani?

That's because Pakistan is a diverse country .

Yet at least more than half of Pakistan indeed share genotype with Indians. I wonder if you will prefer not to marry your family members in Pakistani Punjab then? You know getting some Indian genes mixed down the line?

Look at nawaz, can you seriously say he has no Indian genes in him?

My cousins are married amongst Punjabi's and nobody has a problem with it . Your post isn't valid since you were adamant all of Pakistan had Indian genes when most ethnicities dont .

@Spring Onion
@lastofthepatriots
@Rafi
@Pluralist

I agree on an average people of pakistan are fairer(whiter) and taller than Indians
and these are 2 of the most important things to measure beauty in our countries

but women in your countries , I wud say not free, see that qandeel baloch

or leave her, may 1 example does not state anything

but can u give me name of 10 women of Pakistan whom I know
sorry u cant
and please avoid actresses ,because then we wont have any comparison, we have them in plenty

can u name 10 women of Pakistan, whom average Indian knows ?

and also on the matter of beuty,
as measured by our countries
we have almost similar good looking women in northern parts

not to say sounthern women are not beautiful

but the defination of beauty is very corrupt in our countries

Even I like fairer girls to darker girls
and I am ashamed of this aspect of mine

beuty should not be related to colour

dear hunuman the fair skinned etc etc came up only when your Indian members resorted to uncivilized language/behaviour.

As far as Qandeel Baloch is concerned , her killing was as unfortunate as any of those normal women/girls who are killed both in India and Pakistan in the name of honor and we both the countries have these cases in plenty.

Qandeel was unfortunate because she was from a poor family otherwise our models and actresses are doing much more bold acts than her.

Thirdly as far as 10 Pakistani women whom you might be knowing well tell me to what extent Pakistani entertainment content is allowed in India? it is often marred by your hawkish elements who every now and then resort to banning Pakistani artists and sportsperson.

By your criteria tell us how many Indian women we Pakistanis know by name? other than your bollywood famous few names that too thanks to Pakistanis' broad mindedness that we have been appreciating Indian artists despite Indian hate for ours.

"MDS and Barrier analysis have identified a significant affinity between Pashtun, Tajik, North Indian, and Western Indian populations, creating an Afghan-Indian population structure that excludes the Hazaras, Uzbeks, and the South Indian Dravidian speakers. In addition, gene flow to Afghanistan from India marked by Indian lineages, L-M20, H-M69, and R2a-M124, also seems to mostly involve Pashtuns and Tajiks. This genetic affinity and gene flow suggests interactions that could have existed since at least the establishment of the region's first civilizations at the Indus Valley and the Bactria-Margiana Archaeological Complex."

MDS and Barrier analysis. The gene flow to Afghanistan from India marked by Indian lineages L-M20, H-M69 and R2a-M124 also seems to mostly involve Pashtuns and Tajiks."

I don't mind if the genetics don't match .. but they match as lineage is there due to clash between INDIAN and GREEK civilisation .

Whats next alexander was Indian too ?