All numbers are apparently low. What is the definition of Wealth here?
The per capita income is different, apparently...
https://www.google.co.in/search?q=C...uRk8usFmmxUmGQlQyC-QuapllaGaURKFZAMYNXyYvAQAA
This is goldHaving visited Pakistan recently I can say Average Pakistani is wealthier than a Middle Class Canadian.
All numbers are apparently low. What is the definition of Wealth here?
The per capita income is different, apparently...
https://www.google.co.in/search?q=C...uRk8usFmmxUmGQlQyC-QuapllaGaURKFZAMYNXyYvAQAA
Estimated Population of Pakistan varies between 18 Crore to 23 Crores
Can anybody tell the figure that has been taken by Credit Suisse to calculate the average ?
New Recruit
Can anybody tell the figure that has been taken by Credit Suisse to calculate the average ?
Source: https://defence.pk/threads/average-...ngladeshi-credit-suisse.460337/#ixzz4Pc6CrwEm
how about we take a number right in the middle
This is gold
Lol as I said..had this news been in favor of India..you people would be trolling Pakistan here...Now only thing you got is to switch on the denial modeyeh log kuch bhi bolte hai!!
neither pakistan has any health support from govt, nor, job security plan, nor good transport, ... and average pakistani is wealthier? It is not a good society if they are hiding money and then becoming wealthier which is happening in Pakistan.
I feel like trolling but any how .. this was the best joke i would take today
this is ridiculous.. yaar.. hahaha!! I really feel pity on them
As this news is in favor of Pakistan so let's wait for our Indian Friends to deny this
On Topic: Pakistan's population have always been in good terms till 2005...Last decade we only moved backwards...!
Lol as I said..had this news been in favor of India..you people would be trolling Pakistan here...Now only thing you got is to switch on the denial mode