Avengers Endgame: Discussion (Spoilers)

Iron Man may be going nowhere despite his demise. I think Iron Man may go on leading/assisting the Avengers as an AI version like Jarvis side by side an older and wiser Cap.
That's what i thought, but it's not clear yet.
Yeah no one noticed that Ancient One said to Bruce banner that if time line is disturbed there may be some consequence or changes in future as well so, loki got away with tesserect and he maybe back.

Yeah we can see that how many characters in MCU movies somehow returned or resurrected so there are still chances of many comebacks as happened before but i think RDJ & Chris evans are gone for sure, i may be wrong though.
Actually changing the past simply creates a new timeline, doesnt affect the real time line. This is a good time travelling rule for this movie. So loki escaping is just another timeline, or cap living his live.

or cap living his live.
Cap living his life...This is probably the key overlook on the part of Marvel in an otherwise gripping story telling.

Remember, it's not a separate time line as he is shown sitting on a bench where other avengers sent him back, therefore, depicting that he lead his life in that exact time line and grew old.

How can Cap selfishly choose to lead his life and uncharacteristically leave his place among the Heroes standing for justice all the while and refrained from serving the greater good - isn't that the opposite of what he stood for to start with?

Cap living his life...This is probably the key overlook on the part of Marvel in an otherwise gripping story telling.

Remember, it's not a separate time line as he is shown sitting on a bench where other avengers sent him back, therefore, depicting that he lead his life in that exact time line and grew old.

How can Cap selfishly choose to lead his life and uncharacteristically leave his place among the Heroes standing for justice all the while and refrained from serving the greater good - isn't that the opposite of what he stood for to start with?
That cap could not have lived with peggy in the same time-line, changing the past simply creates a new time line it cannot affect the main time line. What could have happened was that cap grew old and peggy probably died so he used the suit to come back to the main time line after living his life.
Exactly he cant, so a simpler answer is cap lived a life in a seprate time line not in the main time line and after growing old came back again to the main time line.

Ever since Iron man came out in 2008, i was so excited in my school years for Avengers vs thanos as in comics and then almost 20 movies lead us to Infinity war and then Avengers Endgame.
I must say that i was much connected to DC throughout my childhood specially their animated series but Marvel through movies took it to another level.
Russo brothers who directed Captain america : winter soldier & civil war + Avengers : infinity war & finally Endgame took it to another level.
Specially the original six, most prominently iron man, Captain America & black widow got a perfect ending to their characters.
Every MCU movie's reference was out there and also some important characters too.
Another great end to my childhood attachments, just like harry potter, lotr, dark knight and soon GOT.
If you guys take interest and start this discussion i will talk about spoilers.

3515432-endgamedek.jpg

@WAJsal finally watched it and due to house full on monday couldnt saw it and i thought this movie deserved a separate thread for discussion.

@M.AsfandYar do you follow MCU bro? Have you saw it bro?

And all others members who didnt saw it kindly see it you wouldnt be dissappointed.
I was thinking of tagging many of you but i dont think i will get response as usual.
Whats MCU?
Although i did watch Endgame.

Exactly he cant, so a simpler answer is cap lived a life in a seprate time line not in the main time line and after growing old came back again to the main time line.

But if he reappeared old in the main timeline then that would still mean he choose to forego being Cap all that time in the main time line...but I didn't see him re-appear at the Quantum machine or wearing the quantum suite and neither his quantum GPS device on wrist...he simply is found sitting on the bench near the lake with his shield in some storage bag to hand it over...
Confirmed by the russos, check their latest q and a. He lived a whole life where he did other stuff with carter and etc, etc.

We all can agree that Iron man's death was a shock, most people including me thought Cap will die in Endgame but it turns out to be one of the shocking superhero's death just like to Wolverine in Logan.
People all around me were trying their best to hold-ff themselves but when once again just like infinity war Peter Parker said: "Mr Stark, we won", most people started crying and then the funeral scene.
Also, the scene Steve rogers retiring from Captain America was also a shock to me. So much un-expected things in this movie.
A well deserved ending to one of the best Super heroes franchise, maybe much of them will be back but nothing will surpass Endgame again.

The third act of the movie is the best I have seen in cinema history. Goosebumps and Just brilliant. Those two iconic words Captain said, made me squeal as a fan.
Starting was slow but the movie picked on later.

So you watched Endgame? but skipped so many storylines connected to it.
No not all. I had watched most in that list. Didnt knew that was the a single franchise. My friends took me to watch the last 2 avengers. I knew most of the stories. The one ones i didnt, hey filled me in.

No problem brother, aapka bhai sab info dega discord pe InshaALLAH apko.

Huge Spoilers Ahead. You have been warned

The actual hero was the rat who pushed the buttons and got Ant-Man out of the quantum realm :p::p::p:

Personally, for me the best moment was Cap getting the hammer :yahoo::yahoo::yahoo:

I was kind of disappointed with Thanos being beheaded 15 minute into the movie. At that moment I realized that there would be some kind of time travel in the movie. But I think they broke the number 1 rule of time travel - the past and future self can't meet. They spoke of NOT breaking that rule but then broke it almost immediately afterwards