No doubt some of his point holds weight but yaar kitni baar tu osay wahga border pay rooka hai, janab safaid ghooray par sawar hoo kar laal kilay par jhanda gadnay chal partay hain. Not to mention Radio Pakistan dilli.
I believe 80% of his viewers are Indians, judging from this thread.
Wet dreams ?When will the Indians stop having wet dreams about this guy!
Probably more... there is a dearth of good comedians in India... Zahil Hamid does most of the job!
True, my favorite one is landing on moon in 5 years.
This idiot Thakray was far more influential! And a hinduvata extremist
@Pakistanisage Buddy, he is too much fun. One can't find a comedian who discusses about Defense related stuff.
All PDF members like India-Pakistan talk, conspiracy theories etc. etc. He isjust too much fun.
No one take it seriously. To tell you the truth, when I want to get bored to sleep, I also listen to his videos. They are so repetitive and idiotic that I sleep after getting bored within 5 minutes.He is fun to watch. Bit you cannot take him seriously. Even sensible people in Pakistan don't take him seriously. When someone is that far out in the left field it is hard to take him seriously.