Attempted IAF incursion - A Failed operation

Should we retaliate?

• Yes

Votes: 154 87.5%
  • No

Votes: 22 12.5%

• Total voters
Surgical Strikes Bluff No#2 :: LOC Violation at Bala Kote area near Poonch Sector (Not Balakot KP) by the India Airforce Mirage 2000 scrambled by the Pakistan Air Force F16s.

Not a single country or the United Nation name Pakistan in Pulwana Attack. After facing massive diplomatic failure and international isolation, India as usual come up with this coward act to send the formation of their fighter jets to violate airspace (every day such violations done by the Pakistan and Indian air force), dropping payload, airing Pakistan Air Force JF17 Thunder night flaring footage on the media and label it IAF "Surgical Strikes". It is actually a big embarrassment for the 3rd largest Military in the world "Indian Armed Forces".

If it is so easy, the Indian Air force will definitely wrap-up the entire area with 1000KG munition bombs or maybe intrude into the Islamabad Airspace. Obviously, Pakistan armed forces didn't allow them to do so. So calm and be patient, India actually did the "ACT OF WAR" and Pakistan have the right to respond on its own time and place.

Pakistan will definitely make a video for the proof like every country; unlike sharing the air force footage of the other countries and charge the local audience for the next election campaign.

Shows how strong your armed forces are and how pathetic your enemy state is which is 7 times bigger than your country and afraid to go for the military to military direct confrontation. For the real surgical strikes, no need to choose night or dawn mode. The aircraft appears on the opposition radars will remain the same in the day or night modes. Shows desperation, failure, facts hiding and the cowardliness of India.

There is no need to engage the air force of such country who don't have guts to face the opponent air force (run away) by dropping the fuel tanks after seeing the fighter jets of the other side. Also, there is International rules and regulations (United Nation) in which 1 - 10 kilometers space given by the countries for allowing their enemy to leave the air space (Warning shot) in case of violation.

View attachment 542033
Surgical Strikes Bluff No#2 :: LOC Violation at Bala Kote area near Poonch Sector (Not Balakot KP) by the India Airforce Mirage 2000 scrambled by the Pakistan Air Force F16s.

Not a single country or the United Nation name Pakistan in Pulwana Attack. After facing massive diplomatic failure and international isolation, India as usual come up with this coward act to send the formation of their fighter jets to violate airspace (every day such violations done by the Pakistan and Indian air force), dropping payload, airing Pakistan Air Force JF17 Thunder night flaring footage on the media and label it IAF "Surgical Strikes". It is actually a big embarrassment for the 3rd largest Military in the world "Indian Armed Forces".

If it is so easy, the Indian Air force will definitely wrap-up the entire area with 1000KG munition bombs or maybe intrude into the Islamabad Airspace. Obviously, Pakistan armed forces didn't allow them to do so. So calm and be patient, India actually did the "ACT OF WAR" and Pakistan have the right to respond on its own time and place.

Pakistan will definitely make a video for the proof like every country; unlike sharing the air force footage of the other countries and charge the local audience for the next election campaign.

Shows how strong your armed forces are and how pathetic your enemy state is which is 7 times bigger than your country and afraid to go for the military to military direct confrontation. For the real surgical strikes, no need to choose night or dawn mode. The aircraft appears on the opposition radars will remain the same in the day or night modes. Shows desperation, failure, facts hiding and the cowardliness of India.

There is no need to engage the air force of such country who don't have guts to face the opponent air force (run away) by dropping the fuel tanks after seeing the fighter jets of the other side. Also, there is International rules and regulations (United Nation) in which 1 - 10 kilometers space given by the countries for allowing their enemy to leave the air space (Warning shot) in case of violation.

View attachment 542033

why are the trees not burned - if bombs were dropped?

looks like grounded by a bulldozer-- and some photos looks like ,the tress have been cut by a axe?

no crator of impact---by bombs?

seems like the public is being fed false news - on - both sides

If PAF was indeep there..on time.. then I see a very bad job by them... why coundt they shoot a single one down ?..forget that..how could IAF even entre your space while you were on the highest alert... that's the question here mate.
Do you know the speed of your jets? How long does it take for a jet flying a mach speeds to violate? Get a grip. PAF and IAF do violate each others airspace. As for not shooting, i am not part of SOP but it has been clear from our side that any misadventure from your side and Pakistan will respond. Now wait and watch. We have all the time in the world.

lo bhai order aagya ab kuch nahi hoga

China calls for ‘restraint’ after India’s cross LoC airstrikes

https://www.thekashmirmonitor.net/c...4bJxzerAaQLYkZ_6VjlkREdNdt0DuSmJsCBgsH4N-ilbA
Phir tell your IAF to be at ease jo high alert hui wi ha. Since you know kuch nahi ho ga.

For the sake of argument even if I agree that IAF did destroy trees... then at this moment you should be asking PAF why did they lies to you when they asked to you sleep tight relying on PAF's ability to guard your borders. As I said erlier..damage is more than the trees..am still waiting myself for more videos and news..but there is enough updates for even you to know that the damage is more than what us being shown to you through those tree pics.

IAF failed to do any real damage and had to made a hasty retreat in around time period of 30-40 seconds

I don't mind that performance from PAF even though I would expect more

As for damage. The most credible news is from BBC who confirmed destruction of 4-5 houses and 1 injury from locals.

As I said. Pathetic job. And that too when you guys claim PAF was sleeping.

Mera puttar asi tuwade magher enj lagay ah jivay billi chuhay magher lagdi ay apni tui vich pushli tussi de kay pajay ho. Tussi lora pat lo thay un vekhi ja shughal mela mera putt

aaja puttar.. .. . kujh kar k vekha..assi wait kar rahe ne.

Not even in your wildest dream, it's now apparent that PAF intercepted IAF jets within few Kms of entering the border and they jettisoned their load to escape perusing PAF interceptors.

LOL..You people are clueless.

"Tuesday's air strikes are the first launched across the line of control - the de facto border that divides India-administered Kashmir from Pakistan-administered Kashmir - since a war between the two countries in 1971.

Balakot is in Pakistan's north-western Khyber Pakhtunkhwa province. Residents there told BBC Urdu they were woken by loud explosions."

So its not big deal for you if your enemy violate your air space and leave safely after doing it..you gave them opportunity to fabricate stories.. aircraft should have traced and shoot down when crossed loc
Does it matter to you with their fabricated stories? If so you have already admitted surgical strike by now?.

They come in your country and your airforce already knew about them and they left empty handed by dropping something in jungle and nothing has been done no damage at all.

Air route should be block for India that would be best for now.

I agree with Imran khan that we will retaliate with our choosing time. Let India wait and cry.

Please be our guest..& do so

I gave you one of the million reasons ........ for justification. That part shouldn't be that hard I guess. Sadly I am not the one in charge or else I would make sure to teach common indians why war is not an option and how it looks like.

Sorry I am not in position to be your guest and do.

The statement should have made more sense if it read like "We will answer aggression at the time, place and via method of our own choosing"

What exactly happened?

The journos were asking pointed questions.. One chap was like "IK said .. We will retaliate, we will not think" Why are you thinking now .. To which Shah Mahmud (their FM) has to say.. Is that the kind of question a patriotic Pakistani asks..

Twas quite funny overall

What exactly happened?

And ofcourse, they were clueless .

The Defence minister was like "Hum pai bum giraya"

The FM says "Kuch nahi hua" .. Modi ney elections key liye kiya

They end with "WE WILL retaliate Inshallah, Muhn tod jawab dengey.. etc"

Bhai kuch hua nahi to jawab kis baat ka????

Modiji ki chai piyo aur so jao.. tension na lo

The picture is gradually becoming more clearer, there weren't 12 Mirages involved but just a couple of them, both PAF and IAF posses stand off weapons that can glide 100km, so no need to take risk of getting close to any target, The bombs fell in a jungle. That much is quite clear, The idea was not to destroy a target as there was none. The mission was basically for the Indian media and public which is happy with the outcome.

The answer to this thread is now official so the topic should be changed to "When will Pakistan retaliate"

Hard cope, buddy! :(

giphy.gif

83a.png

Response is coming

In case if you have used all the tissue papers after pulwama attack. Buy more. You would need it.

Stop writing in your shitty language here.

lol.. your guy started. and I guess you should be proud of a language spoken by a good majority in your country. anyway bunk

Who was making the videos of your fighterjets FROM GROUND who knw before your coming so he/she hold the camera and make footages LOL

View attachment 542034

YAwn !!! please … don't waste your time on [roving Pulwama.

The picture is gradually becoming more clearer, there weren't 12 Mirages involved but just a couple of them, both PAF and IAF posses stand off weapons that can glide 100km, so no need to take risk of getting close to any target, The bombs fell in a jungle. That much is quite clear, The idea was not to destroy a target as there was none. The mission was basically for the Indian media and public which is happy with the outcome.

you sumed it up in 4 lines----------war is not for pussy eaters