Assalam O Alaiqum from New member

Adnan Nazir

New Recruit

yaar this is my short introduction pasand aye to welcome karan na pasand aye to bhi welcome to karna paray ga na coz i am on this site now

1) Tell your interests
Development

2) What do you do.
Software Engineer

3) How did you find us
Facebook

4) What interests you here?
Threads on Pak Army

5) What is your profession?
Android Application Develoeper

6) Future plans?
To become a Dr in my field means Phd

Waalikum As Salam Welcome to the forums.Im new here too I just registered recently but I have been following PDF from last year and I know many members here :)

Welcome to the Forum. Hope you pace up with Senior members and the way things are discussed, soon.

Wa Alaikum Salam and welcome aboard.

yaar this is my short introduction pasand aye to welcome karan na pasand aye to bhi welcome to karna paray ga na coz i am on this site now

1) Tell your interests
Development

2) What do you do.
Software Engineer

3) How did you find us
Facebook

4) What interests you here?
Threads on Pak Army

5) What is your profession?
Android Application Develoeper

6) Future plans?
To become a Dr in my field means Phd

:welcome: 2:pdf:

Salam brother welcome.

asslam o alikum i am also new member...plz mujhe bataye k main posts kese kar sakti hon..plz mujhe thora guide kejeye...

Walaikum Assalam!

Interests: Social Development, Human Development, Ethics, & Socially Responsible.

I do: Part-time work & study;
Business and Economics* my favorite.

Find through: Instagram

I'm here for: Spirit and love to my country, Army.

Profession: Well not quite set yet it's here in introduction or developmental stage haha.

Future Plans: Hope to serve the society better, be socially responsible, ethical by God's will InshaAllah!

Salam I'm a new member
I'm Pakistani but I live in Italy.
I'm 18 and i'm doing my last year of college ( applied science).
Since I was a child I had the dream to become a pilot, now I really want to join PAF but I think it's an impossible thing and it will remain just a dream.
I love reading fantasy, history adventures books.
So that's all.

Walaikum as salam wa rahmatullahi Wabaraktuhu.