Arvind Khejriwal resigned as Delhi CM !

BIGGEST DRAMEBAAZ OF INDIAN POLITICAL HISTORY.............

HE THINKS THE WHOLE SYSTEM RUNS ON HIS WHIMS & FANCIES...............

DELHITES HAVE GOT A CHANCE TO REMOVE HIM............

ELECT SHIELA DIKSHIT, NO ISSUES WITH THAT (THIS FROM A STAUNCH BJP SUPPORTER) BUT DON'T ELECT THIS ANARCHIST SOCIALIST IDIOT.

shiela dikshit was a good cm she meant business and development under her rule delhi attracted 4 times more FDI then Gujarat.

But she got hit by the anti incumbency or center + BJP's onion hoarding.

YAAR U RECEIVE LOT OF MONEY FROM CONGRESS................PET PEY KYO LAAT MAR RHA HAI YAAR???

writing in capital means shouting it will not change the fact i am a 2 year old member of PDF and my profile is not created for congress just before the elections. :tdown:

Being a nationalist and a person living in world's largest democracy i have all right to express my opinion. :wave:

writing in capital means shouting it will not change the fact i am a 2 year old member of PDF and my profile is not created for congress just before the elections. :tdown:

Being a nationalist and a person living in world's largest democracy i have all right to express my opinion. :wave:

NO THAT SIMPLY MEANS MY KEYBOARD IS AT FAULT & I WILL SORT THE ISSUE OUT WITH MY VENDOR TOMORROW :rofl: :rofl:

I personally find this man honest and kind.. I dunno what's the matter with the members of this forum but i seriously want someone like him in delhi and in the govt. of all the states in India. Thought i will prefer modi in the center right now due to the mess created by congress but i want to see Aam Adami Party as a strong opposition in the parliament which will always keep a check on the corruption could be done by the possible NDA govt. in New Delhi

From what my mind concocts..this will be his litany during election campaigns.
Veerapan Moily and Ambani are already at the receiving end of his tirade.Hes not gonna let this expunge this from "aam aadmi's" memory.

His next course of action is going to be street protests. But he is over cooking it. It's allright when you use it sparingly & effectively. But if you overkill it.. it's going to lose the sheen & people will get tired of it sooner than later!

I personally find this man honest and kind.. I dunno what's the matter with the members of this forum but i seriously want someone like him in delhi and in the govt. of all the states in India. Thought i will prefer modi in the center right now due to the mess created by congress but i want to see Aam Adami Party as a strong opposition in the parliament which will always keep a check on the corruption could be done by the possible NDA govt. in New Delhi

They are Modi-BOTS.

moron... absolutely 3rd class leadership.. 1st sign of not getting his way, and he bails out..
Exactly, you may not know but I strongly supported him. I found out he was different from what I was expecting. We needed someone who can identify issues and work them one at a time. There is way better ways of getting attention on Jan Lokpal then resigning. What many people feel is that he wanted to do this so that they can fight Lok Sabha election.

Jan Lokpal is not the END of the world.

If he seriously wanted to do good of people there are 1000000000000000000000000000000 more issues affecting common man than just corruption. He had comfortable margin with congress support, but he simply don't want to be in Govt. & be answerable to people - doing dharna, threatning for resignation in just 40 odd days, tainted ministers, saying something & doing something else, etc. he just want to remain in limelight.