Arnab Goswami physically attacked by motorcyclists, window smashed

Now Arnob tasting Mumbai Miya Bhai power.
This is waarning to Arnob. Next timeh speak against Muslim nd Islam
Miya Bhai taking care of him permanantly

This is an incorrect way of dealing with Arnab. He has to be defeated intellectually. On live TV.

He cannot be defeated intellectually because his ego is too big to admit he is wrong. Someone must slap some sense into him on live TV and then people will wake up

upload_2020-4-23_11-42-9.png

if it was ISI... the only thing left of him would be his $2 glasses...

who is
Arnab Gandswami ??

modi's lota...

congress and ISI r allies so u can also claim the credit :D

un due legitimacy to a dishonest crack pot... we enjoy his shows.. we especially we show it to the few misguided Pakistanis who perceive india in the lens of bollywood...

Staged!

Most probably Go-swami arranged it himself
.... and now he shall play the valiant IndianNationalist who under attack for speaking up for Indianness!

Just like HamidMir....

Go-swami must now claim that he has Scars to Prove his IndianNationalism!

@SIPRA @Mentee

Paa Jee: Yes, that appears to be the case. A false flag operation.

A bacterial infection.

A cancer.

From what I have seen on YouTube he is an intellect repellent*.

He should run for prime minister if a terrorist can win he has a great chance plus he loves the sound of his own voice

He cannot be defeated intellectually because his ego is too big to admit he is wrong. Someone must slap some sense into him on live TV and then people will wake up
From what I have seen on YouTube he is an intellect replant.

If the speaker in front of him is the former JNU student leader Kanhaiya Kumar then Arnab can be defeated. Kanhaiya, who speaks mainly in Hindi, is a superb speaker whose words include desi humor too.

Arnab the right-wing, loud ultra-nationalist versus Kanhaiya the left-wing, calm internationalist.

From what I have seen on YouTube he is an intellect replant.

Intellect repellent. :lol:

plus he loves the sound of his own voice

That he does.