Army should take action against speech of Altaf Hussain

You must be false flagger Pakistani ..........

Not everyone with a difference of opinion can be termed as false flag. That is like a piecemeal argument given by our scumbag dictators when they carried out acts that damaged the very fabric of this country while citing "national interests".

And yes, the Pakistani Military.. under the command of its leadership has failed to gain even a proportional favourable result(let alone a "win") against our eastern neighbour in any conflict. This has little to do with the valour of the fighting troops/pilots/sailors.. but more to do with lacklustre and incorrect leadership throughout the levels of government.

Coming to the MQM, the Party has favourable achievements in its belt but those can only be identified by the people of Karachi. At the same time, it is the people of Karachi that have suffered the most under the activities of the MQM. Altaf Hussain however is simply not liable to accountability because the man is no longer of sane thought and mind. He is kept drunk by those around him to the level that currently he is near Liver and renal system failure along with other severe health related issues.

Not everyone with a difference of opinion can be termed as false flag.

If one say that Pakistan army lost four wars then he must not a Pakistani I think ... Because Pakistanis know that Pakistan had won 65 war .............
what were the goals of operation gibraltar and where results ? india drag us in open war from our stupid operation which was failed also . and after we fight back to save us from enemy we called it victory ? not a single goal of operation was achived then we saved pakistan which was already save . do you know it was start of game which we are paying till today ? and paid in 1971? operation Gibraltar planners were high in smoke i must say .

Coming to the MQM, the Party has favourable achievements in its belt but those can only be identified by the people of Karachi. At the same time, it is the people of Karachi that have suffered the most under the activities of the MQM. Altaf Hussain however is simply not liable to accountability because the man is no longer of sane thought and mind. He is kept drunk by those around him to the level that currently he is near Liver and renal system failure along with other severe health related issues.

And you still call yourself a Muhajir ! :(

Abeiii tu nei kidhar seh Hijrat key thiiii ? Karachi seh Lahore ? o_O

Busss bhi kar deiii abbb Muhajir Tag aur Muhajir Victimization - Thuuukkk giyaa hunnn mein suuun sunnn kar ! :mad:

I even offered to make you an Honorary Butt and yet you declined - Kiya hum tereii apneiii nahin ? :cry:

Altaf Hussain defamed the armed forces of Pakistan and the Director General of the ISI, meanwhile on the borders our fauji jawan are giving their lives for the country to beat the crap out of the taliban while at the same time carried out massive flood rescue and relief operation effectively saving more than 2 lac people. Why do we tolerate this guy? I've already said it, he has no sympathy towards muhajirs, he only wants power. How exactly did he help muhajirs in their struggle for rights by arming and brainwashing their younger generation? AH is a big clown and nothing else, every elections PPP gets majority vote from interior Sindh, MQM conducts infamous backdoor diplomacy, and congratulations the MQM is now in a coalition with the same feudals they sought to overthrow! Every now and then whenever he's drunk, lonely and his wife can't satisfy him he appears on the big screen and tells the poor people of Karachi that he's resigning. Not even 5 hours later he takes it back because of 'karkunan ki darkhwast par'. 1. He should be banned from appearing on media 2. Trial should be conducted against him (I'm not an expert on law but if anyone here is can you tell me if such an act can be prosecuted?) 3. He should publicly apologize for making such statements 4. He should go die. I sincerely believe that the MQM can evolve into a better organization once AH dies, because there are few if not many sincere people in it like Faisal Subzwari, Farooq Sattar (I think), Mustafa Kamal etc. IMO the main rot of the MQM are the sector and unit in-charges who control the militant wing. I think it was last year when I read that the sector incharges of MQM on command of AH beat the crap out of Farooq Sattar and others at 9-0 when they said something to AH. #gonawazgo
Edit:
@Osama Ali1996
I also forgot to add one more thing : how the bloody hell can we trust a person who didn't trust the 2 people who trusted him the most? Aka Azeem Tariq and Imran Farooq.

Did some reading and the army doesn't need governments permission to take down the drones.
this permission joke is very funny sir :rofl:

army throw out a gov in 1958

army hanged a prime minister in 1979 and throw them

army jailed another PM and whole gov in 1999

did they ask any permission for ruling us illegally 30 years ?:lol:

when its come to act and save us they are waiting for permission :enjoy::D:dance3:

Not everyone with a difference of opinion can be termed as false flag. That is like a piecemeal argument given by our scumbag dictators when they carried out acts that damaged the very fabric of this country while citing "national interests".

And yes, the Pakistani Military.. under the command of its leadership has failed to gain even a proportional favourable result(let alone a "win") against our eastern neighbour in any conflict. This has little to do with the valour of the fighting troops/pilots/sailors.. but more to do with lacklustre and incorrect leadership throughout the levels of government.

And he is blaming people of his own party being Planted by army. He thinks leaks about Imran farooqi killers and his money laundering activities were made by such implanted guys and it has made him even more paranoid than those SPD guys

Ab tum bhi trolling karo gay :cry:

Just because we are fed a lie does not mean it is true.

And you still call yourself a Muhajir ! :(

Abeiii tu nei kidhar seh Hijrat key thiiii ? Karachi seh Lahore ? o_O

Busss bhi kar deiii abbb Muhajir Tag aur Muhajir Victimization - Thuuukkk giyaa hunnn mein suuun sunnn kar ! :mad:

I even offered to make you an Honorary Butt and yet you declined - Kiya hum tereii apneiii nahin ? :cry:

Me, Im the ever green Muhajir.. but now I'm a Muhajir in Amreeka.. that is the land of Hijrat for me from Dar-ul-khap.

Don't worry young man; I'm here....I - the successor to Quaid-e-Azam, will make everything right ! :smokin: