Army should salute PM not handcuff him: Nisar

Xracer

1120201189057l.jpg

Sunday, November 20, 2011
Army should salute PM not handcuff him: Nisar FAISALABAD: The army should salute the Prime Minister and not handcuff him, said the Opposition Leader in National Assembly Chaudhry Nisar during his address to a large public gathering here at Dhobi Ghat on Sunday.

Addressing what looked like a Tehreek-e-Insaf style rally, Chaudhry Nisar said: "The army is our pride and we will happily accept hunger for our army if it sticks to its assigned role of defending the borders of the country."

He said he would respect ISI that defends the country and did not want ISI that micromanages politics.

Lashing out at Tehreek-e-Insaf Chief Imran Khan, the opposition leader said under the cricket rules, Imran Khan could break two sets of stumps with one ball. "But if the umpire was siding with you then you may be able to break not just one set of stumps with one ball but four at a time," he added.

He said Imran Khan should take the issue of asset declaration to the Supreme Court, claiming that Imran Khan himself was living in a palace in Islamabad worth Rs120 billion. He challenged Imran Khan to come to the Supreme Court to find out who is evading tax.
Army should salute PM not handcuff him: Nisar - GEO.tv

If i'm not mistaking he is an american national with all his assets and family members living luxury lives in US on corruption money.

thats what all these politicians doing, making fool of the foolish public, looting their money again and again stashing all their wealth within the swiss bank accounts.....cuz they consider it to be safer there if they have to run away from here to evade law...:smokin:

Collect all the evidence and go to court. Courts are free of political influence now.

You must be joking!

Pakistani courts were never so much politicized and corrupt as they are today.
This is why people are seeking revolution and independence from these thugs.

Cheap tactics and cheap statements coming from PLM/N on a more robust and regular basis lately......... They are putting their fears (PTI popularity)in a basket and attributing it to Army and agencies .....

I see a constant build up against army..... yesterday it was coming from the horse mouth... today from the ginger bread man ... and tomorrow may be from some other crackpot..... Whats more disturbing ...politicians from both ends are hell bent in disgracing and weakening the army ... and not only that but conspiring and colliding against it ..... on the other hand, its surprising that the current military top brass are keeping their cool and staying away form the shithole as much as possible.... with the type of tactics carried by the known corrupt lot, they deserve to be hanged in the public.... haven't they jeopardized the country's sovereignty and interests for their petty selfish interests!

Its shocking .... that even after HH memo affair and all the difficulties through which the army has been and handled single handedly in the recent past....... it desperately needs support and backing from the nation and the political lot... but instead they are taking advantage of the situation... how more they can stoop low???

And BTW what agenda is the B-team laying ????? handcuffing the PM or saluting him ???? is this what the nation wants to hear???? Is it the solution to our problems????

Will you please define corruption? Taking advantage of one's position for his/her own good. Am I right? If yes, then why only politicians? Why not generals, judges, Bureaucrats. By the way do you have any evidence of today's judiciary's corruption? I dont joke while discussing a serious matter. But when some one just start typing without any established evidence, I see a joker. Blessings.

---------- Post added at 01:41 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:39 AM ----------

why you repeating same thing in every post ?

Because its worth repeating. I wish us to change our behavior. To become civilized and law abiding people.

Better yet, the PM should serve the people, reduce corruption, improve governance, increase development .... the PM should not waste his time getting hair transplants and trying to become 'Amir-ul-Momineen'.

1120201189057l.jpg

Sunday, November 20, 2011
Army should salute PM not handcuff him: Nisar FAISALABAD: The army should salute the Prime Minister and not handcuff him, said the Opposition Leader in National Assembly Chaudhry Nisar during his address to a large public gathering here at Dhobi Ghat on Sunday.

Addressing what looked like a Tehreek-e-Insaf style rally, Chaudhry Nisar said: "The army is our pride and we will happily accept hunger for our army if it sticks to its assigned role of defending the borders of the country."

He said he would respect ISI that defends the country and did not want ISI that micromanages politics.

Lashing out at Tehreek-e-Insaf Chief Imran Khan, the opposition leader said under the cricket rules, Imran Khan could break two sets of stumps with one ball. "But if the umpire was siding with you then you may be able to break not just one set of stumps with one ball but four at a time," he added.

He said Imran Khan should take the issue of asset declaration to the Supreme Court, claiming that Imran Khan himself was living in a palace in Islamabad worth Rs120 billion. He challenged Imran Khan to come to the Supreme Court to find out who is evading tax.
Army should salute PM not handcuff him: Nisar - GEO.tv

Baita ...

Tu aik dafa idhar aaja .
Army aik cheez aur bhi karti hai,
Bannu style.

Kabhi aaja, phir teri mehmaan nawazi karein GAY !

Baita ...

Tu aik dafa idhar aaja .
Army aik cheez aur bhi karti hai,
Bannu style.

Kabhi aaja, phir teri mehmaan nawazi karein GAY !

YAR WASE MUJE CH.NISAR OR JAVED HASHMY PASAND HAI ONLY BECAUSE OF HIS FREE CORRUPTION RECORD

O really now do you want me to tell about Javed Hashmi he was in college with my Father and we know about these to so called corruption free Politicians

well... I don`t know much about Pakistan politicians, but IMO making statements on national forces for benefit of political mileage is not good in any situation, If politicians makes these issues in front of public in election campaign then it`s not good for army moral.
I think Pakistan is struggling with many infrastructure & other issues, so better keep talking about that.....