Army Relief Fund For Flood Affectees established please donate generously.

Can someone kindly prove whether this is a scam or not?
I have donated myself on this and verified please donate 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Tag fellow Pakistanis here to raise awareness please i have tagged as many i can remember. 🙌🏼🙌🏼

inshaAllah my whole family will be donating to organizations not involved in looting the people and protecting the corrupts!
we should do our maximum for our brotrrs and sisters!

inshaAllah my whole family will be donating to organizations not involved in looting the people and protecting the corrupts!
we should do our maximum for our brotrrs and sisters!
God bless 🙌🏼🙌🏼

I got a appeal from Islamic Aid, absolutely heart breaking images.

I will make sure whole family donates via Islamic Aid

I got a appeal from Islamic Aid, absolutely heart breaking images.

I will make sure whole family donates via Islamic Aid
🙌🏼🙌🏼 Please tag more people to raise awareness I have tagged as many as I could remember.

Can someone kindly prove whether this is a scam or not?
@PanzerKiel Sir can you kindly confirm whether this is a scam or not?

@_NOBODY_ , It's confirmed. ISPR Press release.

Pakistan Army has established flood Relief donation account after Govt authorisation to help assist flood victims.

Details are :

Title of Account - Army Relief For Flood Affectees (Askari Bank GHQ Branch).

Account No - 00280100620583

Related news:
Army Flood Relief help line has been established. Army help desks in various formations can be reached on Universal Access Number (UAN) 1135.

For Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Army Flood Relief help desks can be reached on UAN 1125.

I've been monitoring their site. They should also share on twitter and everybody plz share as much as you can. Too bad instead of retweeting, a lot of people will start trolling. Truly sorry state of affairs.

@Great Janjua , Sir, you were right. I apologize for any consternation. I am deleting my old posts so that no one gets double minded.

JazakAllah.

1661630049811.png

Thread closed until a reputable source comes for this.