Army ready the foot over-bridge at CWG in 4 days

seems like a big corruption scandal is waiting in future...... if this bridge collapsed so sudden and so early....imagine what we are awaiting for :woot:

seems like some politicians pocketed money and companies used less quality material in construction works :woot:

Just a thought

Zaki bhai jus a thought or you wish ? Hmmm lol

seems like a big corruption scandal is waiting in future...... if this bridge collapsed so sudden and so early....imagine what we are awaiting for :woot:

seems like some politicians pocketed money and companies used less quality material in construction works :woot:

Just a thought

Nop it was ready made bridge they just erected so no construction but manufactured stuff

Of course, erecting bridges is as easy as erecting......:lol:

After all, it is Indian Army, how can they be good at ANYTHING?

This bridge being made so fast by the army is a slap in the face of India's bureaucracy.

High time our babu's learned something from the hallowed portal called the Indian Army!

Very nice work by Indian Army as ALWAYS. No matter what BS is going on with the Greedy, Corrupt so called "leaders" of this country. One thing you can always count on is the INDIAN ARMY BEING THERE GETTING THE JOB DONE. BRAVO.

jan churao yaar in games ne banwith ki mat mar di hai.ALLAH jany kab in games se defence.pk ki jan chooty gee.

u r so hilarious, hehehehe :rofl:

couldnt stop laughing man, really this CWG issue has been over talked, but yes still more to come hehe

hope some good news like pak winning medals (for a change) await ahead :)
:cheers: