Army operation in Tirah leaves 9 terrorist dead .

5 family members have been reported dead too (LINK). Women & children I presume. Now their surviving relatives will go & join some anti-Pakistan agencies sponsored madrassah to volunteer as suicide bomber. Lets say 5 relatives of deceased innocent children & women do that & then there would be 5 more suicide attacks on Army vehicles. some 50 more incompetent soldiers are going to be shredded.... Then what??? Air force will carry out more air-raids. & this vicious circle will go on... Is that how our security forces are trained. Go to hell then. Hell awaits you pathetic, unprofessional, incompetent scumbags. You have NO real bravery & professionalism in you. You are extremely poorly trained. You don't learn from past experiences; you go to rent-a-car to get yourself blown up!!! You sit in Army trucks like school-going children sitting in a school bus!!! Even SSG's so-called commandos surrendered to terrorists who slit their throats on camera then -&- you do NOT fight till last bullet. What happened to "surrender is no option" & "we fight till last bullet" slogans.???

If they were living with him, I think they were very much into an "Anti-Pakistan Agency". The rest is a load of emotion shit-baggery.

The SSG Commandoes you claim surrendered, names please? Because I consider it be more shit-baggery. Only one party of SSG Commandoes was beheaded and that was Capt. Najam's who did not surrender but were rather abducted from a tea stall in Swat when the Nizam-e-Adal accord was in effect.

The way you are tackling situation, you are ONLY stimulating MORE tribals to volunteer as suicide bomber. So get ready to become tomato ketchup in your ARMY uniforms. We civilians will also suffer consequences of your (گواچى گاں) "gawachee-Gaaaan" tactics...

More idiocy, there were no bombing runs in the last two years and how did that work out for you? Good I hope?

The only other option YOUR unprofessional Army has is to BOMB their houses from air??? That's ALL they are good for??? What happened to so-called commandos & their training, & all beautiful songs that are made praising their superb skills.!!! Do I have to narrate every single procedural detail how commandos operate cherry-pick target so that innocents don't die.

The Army is all game for a ground Op and it already proved its mettle in a host of theaters, so I don't understand the point you are trying to drive home.

You've got no clue which of your pores is ejaculating these rubbish thoughts. جهّاز Talk when your hangover is over.

You have no clue about the history and dynamics of the entire conflict and are viewing through a purely sectarian viewpoint, I let you enjoy the luxury of "choice" it will only last until the day when your family are involved in a bomb blast and the police will keep finding a new part of them every day within a two kilometer radius of the blast zone or maybe they will have their brains blasted onto the floor during a siege. Maybe then you can pull your head out of your anal cavity and smell the bitter smell of reality and a good deal of RDX.

do all pakistani muslims feel the same about 72 virgins.......if it so,then its a gud thing

Houri, the word mentioned in the Koran, refers to pure & modest companions in the Eternal Life to come with some verses, possibly, alluding to them being your own spouses (either of them) in real life resurrected for Everlasting Happiness - They are not a horde of virgins to satisfy your beastial desires !

Khair - Religious Topics are banned so let this be the end of it ! :)

5 family members have been reported dead too (LINK). Women & children I presume. Now their surviving relatives will go & join some anti-Pakistan agencies sponsored madrassah to volunteer as suicide bomber. Lets say 5 relatives of deceased innocent children & women do that & then there would be 5 more suicide attacks on Army vehicles. some 50 more incompetent soldiers are going to be shredded.... Then what??? Air force will carry out more air-raids. & this vicious circle will go on... Is that how our security forces are trained. Go to hell then. Hell awaits you pathetic, unprofessional, incompetent scumbags. You have NO real bravery & professionalism in you. You are extremely poorly trained. You don't learn from past experiences; you go to rent-a-car to get yourself blown up!!! You sit in Army trucks like school-going children sitting in a school bus!!! Even SSG's so-called commandos surrendered to terrorists who slit their throats on camera then -&- you do NOT fight till last bullet. What happened to "surrender is no option" & "we fight till last bullet" slogans.???

The way you are tackling situation, you are ONLY stimulating MORE tribals to volunteer as suicide bomber. So get ready to become tomato ketchup in your ARMY uniforms. We civilians will also suffer consequences of your (گواچى گاں) "gawachee-Gaaaan" tactics...

The only other option YOUR unprofessional Army has is to BOMB their houses from air??? That's ALL they are good for??? What happened to so-called commandos & their training, & all beautiful songs that are made praising their superb skills.!!! Do I have to narrate every single procedural detail how commandos operate cherry-pick target so that innocents don't die.

You've got no clue which of your pores is ejaculating these rubbish thoughts. جهّاز Talk when your hangover is over.

Is this army of who claims to build their morals on Quran & Sunnah of Prophet???

Malik mauta:-21:10.:-
..."I advise you ten things| Do not kill women or children or an aged, infirm person. Do not cut down fruit-bearing trees. Do not destroy an inhabited place. Do not slaughter sheep or camels except for food. Do not burn bees and do not scatter them. Do not steal from the booty, and do not be cowardly."

Thakur.. Tu to gaya.... :)

What about this talk of an Army Operation in North Wazirstan about to start - the Media was abuzz with it ! :unsure:

There's not going to be an OP until the GoP green lights it.

Plus the representatives of the ruling party were absolutely clueless ! :undecided:

They didn't expect the TTP to be giving them such a tough time.

Kahiin Fauj nei unilateral action tou nahin liyaaa beghair Interior ya Defense Minister ko inform kareiii ? :azn:

Fauj jamhoori hakoomat ki ma'tehet hai aur awami mandate ki qadar karti hai.......nuff' said.

Whatever - Terrorists should realize that when the do attack other peoples families than their will not be spared as well. Why take risk of IEDs and suicide bombers when we can blow their a$$es from air.

Yup you are right, going into a land where all lunatics live willing to blow themselves up, its better to fry these pests from air rather getting killed by talibaboons, I think the Army has taken the matter into its own hands, TTP and the politicians have the crossed the red line. Army is not going to sit like sitting ducks and suffer more casualties because of the dumb politicians still willing to talk to the animals.

how many times they will clear tirah Vally ? our army has brain ?

Thakur.. Tu to gaya.... :)

Thakur talib honay ka takaza pura kar raha hai.

how many times they will clear tirah Vally ? our army has brain ?

Tirah has to be cleared every now and then because it serves as the base of the route that Talibs retreating into KPK take.
Khan Sahab tassali rakhain, aap say ziyada humara dil hota hai kay kam say kam log shaheed karaye baghair kaam khatam karain.

There's not going to be an OP until the GoP green lights it.
They didn't expect the TTP to be giving them such a tough time.
Fauj jamhoori hakoomat ki ma'tehet hai aur awami mandate ki qadar karti hai.......nuff' said.

Yaraa every person from FATA - whether the ex-Civil Servants or whether the Politicians - who've talked about this on the Media seems to be unanimously in opposition to any Military Operation in North Wazirstan - Do you think the people of FATA would support it or would they oppose it (a) by being neutral (as they seem to be now) or (b) join forces with the TTP ?

And today on the Media it was being asserted that on one of those meetings that Gen.Kayani had with the media he said that the chance of success of an Operation in NW was only 40% - a number of Journalists were quoting this figure & I've heard it elsewhere as well - Do you think there is some truth to it ? :what:

Marvaa na deinaaa by situating the appraisal instead of appraising the situation ! :(

Yaraa every person from FATA - whether the ex-Civil Servants or whether the Politicians - who've talked about this on the Media seems to be unanimously in opposition to any Military Operation in North Wazirstan - Do you think the people of FATA would support it or would they oppose it (a) by being neutral (as they seem to be now) or (b) join forces with the TTP ?

To be really honest , mate . It doesn't matter now , the time for " being neutral " is well past - desperate times desperate measures . Keep your country first rather than religion or culture , maybe they can try understanding the situation by thinking of the results of the uneasy peace till now .

These bloody pseudo-intellectuals live and work in Islamabad and talk about FATA. They are not representative of the population because they haven't been to the place ever since they got out of there. Their kids study and live abroad and don't even know they're tribals by blood. Up till now, the tribals have been a significant boon to all ground OPs, they have not only gone out of the way to support the Army, but they have also fought along side us.

And today on the Media it was being asserted that on one of those meetings that Gen.Kayani had with the media he said that the chance of success of an Operation in NW was only 40% - a number of Journalists were quoting this figure & I've heard it elsewhere as well - Do you think there is some truth to it ? :what:

Its bullshit, Let me tell you, we'll have the whole NWA before we even cross Mir Ali.

Marvaa na deinaaa by situating the appraisal instead of appraising the situation ! :(

We've got it under control.

To be really honest , mate . It doesn't matter now , the time for " being neutral " is well past - desperate times desperate measures . Keep your country first rather than religion or culture , maybe they can try understanding the situation by thinking of the results of the uneasy peace till now .

Kiya bol rahaa haiii mujhee kuch samajhe nahin ayaa ? :unsure:

One thing worse then any terrorist is his sympathizer!

Great work and keep the numbers rolling! Any trash-bag with a shred of sympathy should not deplete valuable oxygen in making a case but instead join them. So there can be a comprehensive clean out by the forces.

Pak Armed Forces, Zindabad!