Army clerk spying for Pakistan intelligence agency ISI arrested in Punjab

I am curious how come Indian spies in other countries ( non -Indians) never get caught... either nobody is recruited ( which is impossible in this day and age - we even have american citizens caught spying for other countries) ) or RAW is pretty good at keeping it under wraps. OR LOL, I am mistaken and they have been caught...just that I was not aware of it :D

Keep it that way.

I am curious how come Indian spies in other countries ( non -Indians) never get caught... either nobody is recruited ( which is impossible in this day and age - we even have american citizens caught spying for other countries) ) or RAW is pretty good at keeping it under wraps. OR LOL, I am mistaken and they have been caught...just that I was not aware of it :D
do you forget ? kashmira singh surbjeet singh and co many many more?

here is your today story indian court requesting pakistan abut something

Gujarat HC requests Pakistan to release alleged Indian spy

saley ki lulli kaat do and send it to ISI!!!!!!

Our spies are lazy and useless - we dont even figure in the top five spy agency while ISI is world number one best spy agency.

@Pakis - every Singh isnt a Sikh btw.

ISI should try these man as your agent...

images

bhai ap se ye umeed na thi kuch to aqal kary these posts bring just trolling and turn on our land also . hamary baap ka kya jata hai sikhoon ka mulk ho ya sooba? we are deepest in mess if yyou remember .

do you forget ? kashmira singh surbjeet singh and co many many more?

here is your today story indian court requesting pakistan abut something

Gujarat HC requests Pakistan to release alleged Indian spy

I said non indian spies ...i.e. recruited spies.

Our spies are lazy and useless - we dont even figure in the top five spy agency while ISI is world number one best spy agency.

@Pakis - every Singh isnt a Sikh btw.

there is no way to rank spy agencies...spying is very subjective.. any so called ranking is hocus pocus