Are people like Zahid Hamid responsible for the current state of PAK ?

Although he is not considered an important person in Pakistan and that is heartening , but the fact that he is allowed to spew anti-Hindu hatred on TV channels openly and also that he is invited to universities to give his xenophobic speeches is disturbing.
You make people like Modi your CM and you talk about spitting hate Indians should be the last one to talk about this because from Modi to Advani every body knows what their thoughts and are and what they have done several times

Why did you people allow Advani into Pakistan, then?

Zaid Hamid or people like Zaid Hamid are not responsible for the current state of Pakistan, he is a patriot & he loves Pakistan. Resposible people are those who say kal dekhy jai gi, these people are sleeping & have no visions or aims.

These are his pet lines. :D
He is a great comedian yaar. :lol:

No comedian can make you laugh on geo-political issues.

Bal Thackeray was the biggest comedian of all & the father of all comedians.

Zaid Hamid is like the Glenn Beck of Pakistan.

He is a nut and this nut has a few nutty followers.

Overall, his impact is fairly minimal.

Although he is not considered an important person in Pakistan and that is heartening , but the fact that he is allowed to spew anti-Hindu hatred on TV channels openly and also that he is invited to universities to give his xenophobic speeches is disturbing.
Its mend for Pakistani consumption......................See our news channels............Times Now,India Today,New 24................and even some leader of opposition.....................These are mend for Indian consumption.............

Zaid Hamid or people like Zaid Hamid are not responsible for the current state of Pakistan, he is a patriot & he loves Pakistan. Resposible people are those who say kal dekhy jai gi, these people are sleeping & have no visions or aims.
Bal Thackeray was the biggest comedian of all & the father of all comedians.
Zaid Hamid is patriot. I agree. He is true patriot for India. :lol:

Bala saheb had huge following. Does Zaid Hamid have that ?

Kaun hai ye joker....hindus ne iski mar li thi kya kashmir mai itna gusa hai abhi tak bechara

You amusing the Hindis. :lol::rofl: