Apology rejected, anti-Pak speakers to pay the price

PTI has deceived the karachi itehad against mqm and voted for mqm despite a promise with pml for Mayor elections. What a beghairat this imran khan is? I'm leaving the support of PTI from now on. Bastard imran khan and imran ismael voted for altaf kutta. Boht galian denay ka dil kar raha bhai............................

Your opinion is not necessary about issues for which you do not have any understanding.
Plz keep your nose out of such personal matters.
We don't need your opinion at all.
I did not know Altaf bhai said all this about you guys.

Yes I do know that off late he's missing India and been reaching out. Some of what he says (in terms of breaking away with India's help) is definitely borderline seditious. I'll give you that.

But why not try and talk to him? He and his followers are your people only. Remember what you advise us with regard to talking to our people who display similar affections for the other side?

There's that mirror again .....

P.S. Can you tell me what is the claim to fame of the bald guy I posted above? Bahut bolta hai yaar. Non stop. And such a grating voice.

Your opinion is not necessary about issues for which you do not have any understanding.
Plz keep your nose out of such personal matters.
We don't need your opinion at all.

Is there a rule that Indians and Pakistanis cannot comment on each other's domestic matters here?

The bald guy?

There is unwritten rule to avoid over reacting on issues about which you carry no understanding......
You know nothing about MQM, Altaf Hussain, their politics, policies and Karachi people attitude.
So better save your self from embarrassment....
Is there a rule that Indians and Pakistanis cannot comment on each other's domestic matters here?

The bald guy?

I've seen your fairer and better looking face. Post a picture If you are so confident. And If you continue with your bullshit, I will post your picture for everyone to see. @Joe Shearer would be embarrassed to know who you are, but I already knew from day one, so don't come here trying to blackmail me. :lol:

So you can either address what I wrote, or be humiliated for the stupid shit that you're writing.

Btw,

latest

Actually, I already know. And you are both good-looking dudes, no question. In different ways.

someone living in a foreign country would not be allowed to destroy peace
Me? :unsure:

Altaf or Imran
You just can't help it man. To even equate those two together is blood travesty of fact. Maybe IK has faults but to compare him to that monster? One built hospitals, helped to clinch the only world cup . The other? Just bloody hopeless ....