Apology, Mian Sahab, you should issue.

Husnainshah

Yup. That's His Excellency 'Kaptaan' for ya.
He's saying he's nothing to do with economic disruption.
Every point he's discussed has more to do with Election Commission and Judiciary yet
for some reason Mian Sahab should apologize. The hypocrite claims every party claimed
rigging but what he doesn't tell ya is most parties, while did claim rigging, but not SYSTEMATIC
rigging. Where did all those 'kamray saboot se bhare hue' go?

Obviously you didn't point out that he constructively criticized some of JC's decisions and whole heartedly accepted the verdict. Nawaz ruined Lahore and Islamabad with Metro whereas the money could've been put on use elsewhere. These 2 years helped in making the first ever Judicial commission specifically to analyze the massive shortcomings of the previous general elections and make some decisions about how to reform the electoral process(which the JC didn't fulfill at all). JC didn't give any significance to the missing Form 14 and Form 15 throughout the several provinces of Pakistan during the elections which seemed extremely odd and not making any sense.

FYI Nawaz and zardari wasted more than the amount of money lost during the dharna on corruption(which you hilariously don't account for) also when only 11 months were remaining, Nawaz constructed Metro service with haste so that he can atleast show some stuff to show that he actually did something. Mind you the amount of money he wasted on building the metro was a massive one.

Yup. That's His Excellency 'Kaptaan' for ya.
He's saying he's nothing to do with economic disruption.
Every point he's discussed has more to do with Election Commission and Judiciary yet
for some reason Mian Sahab should apologize. The hypocrite claims every party claimed
rigging but what he doesn't tell ya is most parties, while did claim rigging, but not SYSTEMATIC
rigging. Where did all those 'kamray saboot se bhare hue' go?

Well, I wonder you should read the JC report once, just once.

...... when only 11 months were remaining, Nawaz constructed Metro service with haste so that he can atleast show some stuff to show that he actually did something. Mind you the amount of money he wasted on building the metro was a massive one.

well, there was computerized board exams, computerizing schools, extending rescue service across Punjab, it was record time infrastructure completion in Lahore, Gujranwalla, Multan etc, It was new cleanup system for Lahore and offering to all rest of Punjab, it was dengue control for one season only appearance, Computerizing Lahore Land records etc, so sorry it wasn't metro alone. (PS: I supported PML-N in last elections so i know & I didn't get the laptop or loans or ashiyana house :P)

@Topic,

Imran Khan Lost it, so it's useless to even discuss him anymore. We need to concentrate more on this government performance, and so far it's looks pretty shaky.

If you ask me today, they aint are upto mark

We already have a thread regarding the pess conference and the JC report. Kindly discuss there.

We all know that some folks are pretty eager in this scenario, but let's use some common sense and not clog up the forum.