Anyone who loves Naan must not read this on an empty stomach

ghazi52

PDF THINK TANK: ANALYST
After all, how can one EVER forget the cute uncle at every tandoor who flashes you a big smile before handing over the piping hot naan wrapped in yesterday’s newspaper?
200w.gif

Source: Giphy
The whole process very fascinating, might I add?
200w.gif

Remember when you were little and you couldn’t help but keenly observe how swift these guys were?
200w.gif

Masters of their trade, the tandoor walay uncle always had a system.
Notice how they all moved in unison?

200w.gif

Each person has a task and they know just how to get it done in the 2 minute average waiting time.
This is the stuff of those big fat business textbooks. And Kaizen.

200w.gif

When you have to wait for deedaar of your naan.
giphy.gif

Aur thorra sa…muskurao.

And when that moment is finally here.
200w.gif

Mood:
200w.gif

Let’s list down all your options at this point.

Naan and mutton korma. *drools*
6692741613_e2816c7459_z.jpg

Source: The Tiffin Box
The only sidekick to Haleem.
tandoor_food_3.png

Source: Tandoor Pizza

And Nihari’s secret lover.
2072920524_9ef483dc32.jpg

Source: Pak Passion
Sprinkle some herbs on that naan and tuck some koftay in there.
naan11.jpg

Source: Roger That Via: WordPress
Would you fancy some paaye, maybe?

Source: Pinterest
You love naan so much, even the leftovers are re-fried for breakfast.
200.gif

And when you’re not feeling all that desi, there’s tons of toppings we can work with.
200w.gif

Just like a gora snob.
200w.gif

And who says all the stuff has to be on the side?
Think Keemay walay naan.

aal-qasr-qeema-naan.jpg

Source: Al Qasr
And aalu walay naan with some methi.
aalu_methi_naan.jpg

Source: Honest Cooking
GARLIC NAAN OMG CAN YOU STOP BEING SO SENSUAL.

garlic-naan-recipe-on-tawa-indian-garlic-naan.jpg

Source: We Recipes
One “better than sex” cheese naans to go, please.
real-cheese.jpg

Source: Trip Advisor
Can’t. Look. Away. Gimme. Dat. Nutella.
The only 21st century innovation that truly matters.

maro-tandoors-lahore-1.jpg

Source: Maro Tandoor

One must always spoil once a week for such blessing

However , need STEAK/Beef for proper body
Clipart-Cartoon-Design-09.gif

Naan makes me sleepy , tastes out of this world and one of best sleeps after eating naan meal

lion.jpg

Ate naan full 20 days ago last 2 weeks my last meal of day has been a clean Protien rich meal and 1 fruit

Saturday is taken up by Biryani or Naan and Biryani has been winning the battle

Qeema naan and And Butter / Metgi Naan looks mouth watering !!! And Nihari oh no ... feeling a crave

naan11.jpg

200.gif

And when you’re not feeling all that desi, there’s tons of toppings we can work with.
200w.gif

Just like a gora snob.
200w.gif

Think Keemay walay naan.

aal-qasr-qeema-naan.jpg

aalu_methi_naan.jpg

real-cheese.jpg

Wow

@ghazi52 Abay ghatia aadmi sharam ker itni bhook lug rahi hai aur tu nay itna accha thread khol dia :cry::cry: .Naan woh cheez hai jis kay liyay main qatal bhi ker sakta hoon :laughcry::shout::mamba: aur begum es waqat Italian paka rahi hai 8C kiya qismat hai yaar.

Now I suggest all of us must share the recipes of naans we know.

naan11.jpg

200.gif

200w.gif

Just like a gora snob.
200w.gif

Think Keemay walay naan.

aal-qasr-qeema-naan.jpg

aalu_methi_naan.jpg

real-cheese.jpg

I can kill for these.