Any one knows someone big in Lahore and Punjab Police ??? Emergency

Zarvan

Guy who works in my house was arrested by Lahore Police on charges of stealing from Hostel 14 Boys WARDEN HOUSE Punjab University Lahore. Police a week ago already had arrested the real culprit who not only confessed but also recovery was done except for jewellery. That piece of shit took name of Sajjad who works at my house just because Sajjad also worked at same hostel and was not helping that thief or his family after thief was arrested. Sajjad and his father who previously used to work in same Hostel are known for their honesty. They are Christian's but the most honest people I have ever met. Sajjad Masih is government employee works as cleaner and sweeper in Punjab Universiy Hostel 14 Boys.

Just bribe the police man. Problem solved. Money is your biggest connection.

Guy who works in my house was arrested by Lahore Police on charges of stealing from Hostel 14 Boys WARDEN HOUSE Punjab University Lahore. Police a week ago already had arrested the real culprit who not only confessed but also recovery was done except for jewellery. That piece of shit took name of Sajjad who works at my house just because Sajjad also worked at same hostel and was not helping that thief or his family after thief was arrested. Sajjad and his father who previously used to work in same Hostel are known for their honesty. They are Christian's but the most honest people I have ever met. Sajjad Masih is government employee works as cleaner and sweeper in Punjab Universiy Hostel 14 Boys.
Bhai @Zarvan

I am of no help here but just an advice, You shouldn’t use real names of peoples or suspects and neither should you be so open to details at this open forum.

As for the problem, Don’t worry first of all, If one panics, They lose the will and their senses to fight problems with perfect mental capacity. So, Trust in Allah, Don’t blindly side until proven innocent as that may leave a bad impression on you as well, Once things proceed to apparent conclusion, This is where the “Big person” card comes to play, I am sure someone here can help you with that, Or maybe many people....

Bhai @Zarvan

I am of no help here but just an advice, You shouldn’t use real names of peoples or suspects and neither should you be so open to details at this open forum.

As for the problem, Don’t worry first of all, If one panics, They lose the will and their senses to fight problems with perfect mental capacity. So, Trust in Allah, Don’t blindly side until proven innocent as that may leave a bad impression on you as well, Once things proceed to apparent conclusion, This is where the “Big person” card comes to play, I am sure someone here can help you with that, Or maybe many people....

good advice ,
one can take help of good lawyer so that police should not use third degree on poor man.it is routine for police investigation if thief has told the name of any person . sometimes they are involved sometimes they are not .

Th

Perhaps Sajjad is really innocent as you say he is but kanoon ko saboot chahiye hotay hai. I would highly recommend you to let the police do thier job and investigate Sajjad. But agar phir bhi dil na mane toh Bhai thannay k mohrar ko qaid e azam ka chehra mubarak dekhain, Sajjad will be baa izzat barree.

good advice ,
one can take help of good lawyer so that police should not use third degree on poor man.it is routine for police investigation if thief has told the name of any person . sometimes they are involved sometimes they are not .
Pakistan hai ye, Yahan ke taur tarekay mukhtalif hain :D:D:D

Unfortunately the big person card is the prevailing situation here

Bhai aik banda churana hai koi 302 ka case to nhi.
302?