Anxiety in Kashmir as govt. orders stocking up of LPG for two months, seeks school buildings for sec

No Huawei was built by reverse engineering and stealing tech from everyone from Apple to Cisco.

Agreed about the cities. Totalitarian regimes can implement changes in urban centers unlike in ours where growth is haphazard. No comparison there.
Huawei must have invented time machine so that they can re and steal techs from others haven't been invented8-)

Agreed!

But Chinese are smart people and they will never gonna to war with India.

Yaar they came
Took territory
And beat your soldiers to death

They did what they wanted, what else do they need to do?

If their is no war because India acts like a hijrah then so be it, but that's nothing to do with China
You would think China beating 20 of your soldiers to death would be declaration enough

No Huawei was built by reverse engineering and stealing tech from everyone from Apple to Cisco.

Agreed about the cities. Totalitarian regimes can implement changes in urban centers unlike in ours where growth is haphazard. No comparison there.
It’s so good to live in a dream, never be hit by reality

Indians believe everything their American dad says, even if there is no evidence

It’s so good to live in a dream, never be hit by reality

Indians believe everything their American dad says, even if there is no evidence
Lol. Says someone whose country is literally the sweat shop of its American masters... Hahahaha

Except Huawei even admitted it and had an out of court settlement with Cisco. Not just the software and code, they even copied the manuals with even the same typos. Google it.
Kindly provide a link? This is however possible in it's very early stage IMHO.

Yaar they came
Took territory
And beat your soldiers to death

They did what they wanted, what else do they need to do?

If their is no war because India acts like a hijrah then so be it, but that's nothing to do with China
You would think China beating 20 of your soldiers to death would be declaration enough

Kuch bhi yaar! A comments totally look from a cheerleader.

You don't anything about the incident and casualties from the both sides but still jumping

Everyone does it that can.
The Americans, Russians, Japanese, you name it.
Industrial and commercial espionage is nothing new and it certainly wasn't invented by the Chinese.
It's not something worth to encourage but like you said it happens always.
Like Facebook copied codes from ID Software and got caught.

For Huawei, it's just because it innovates too good since then that it's shaking white hegemony single handed for the first time.

Chinese are smart? The only smart Chinese are the ones who cross over and beg for refuge in India.

They are smart enough and will never fight a war with India ( don't count borders stand off). And fool people can only that They will fight a war with India for them as well.

It seems Josh is all time low due to Ladhak.

It's not something worth to encourage but like you said it happens always.
Like Facebook copied codes from ID Software and got caught.

For Huawei, it's just because it innovates too good since then that it's shaking white hegemony single handed for the first time.
These are all tactics that the West has used throughout it's history.
They don't like it now another power is using the same tactics against them.
Sour grapes, double standards, call it what you will.
Vo karein to ram leela
Hum karein to character dheela.

Kuch bhi yaar! A comments totally look from a cheerleader.

You don't anything about the incident and casualties from the both sides but still jumping

Were your enemy

From Delhi burning to CAA protests to getting 20 of your soldiers beaten to death

You give us so much opportunity, we would be daft not to take advantage