Anti pak army propaganda pictures with doctored captions

Ocean

Argentina
Since pakhtoon sit in started in islamabad some pakistani pushtoon nationalists and afghan twitter accounts and some baloch terror group blogs started posting pakistan armys pics with doctored captions to mislead public. One of the members @RealNapster actually shared those proapagnda pics on the forum to support his arguments.

When i reverse searched those pics i found they were shared on twitter by afghan accounts , pushtoon nationalist groups and baloch rebel groups pages.

These pics were taken at different ocassions but posted on internet with misleading captions to portray pakistan army as cruel pushtoon oppressing force at the time of islamabad PTM movement sit in.I am sure many such pictures are already going around so i am posting those misleading caption pictures with the actual event details, that were shared here so that those who find those pictures elsewhere can actually bust the farce.

Luckily for us all those pictures shared here were by one member realnapster

First pic :

Posted here
https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/pash...otest-in-pakistan.543448/page-3#post-10236503

The first bangladesh 1971 pic was actually from

"You would think that 40 years after '71 everything there is to be known is known, and that there is no more to uncover. The following picture must be very familiar to all Bangladeshis. It shows a Pakistani soldier checking in the lungi of a man to see whether he is Hindu or Muslim, and if he is Hindu, he will probably be taken away to be killed.

Its a very common image, and is burned into the minds of Bangladeshis as an example of typical Pakistani/Islamic brutality, intolerance and backwardness.

However, the fact is that the picture ISN'T of a Pakistani soldier at all, but an Indian soldier "checking for weapons". The picture is from a book by an Indian photographer called Kishor Parekh, called "Bangladesh- A Brutal Birth"

Kishor Parekh
316bdd6406012ba072a2d28813c5257e-jpg.73548

Now here is the original caption

Caption in the book -- "Indian Troops Grimly round up villagers suspected to be Pakistani spies they peer into Lungi in search of weapons."

For the second part of the image with scribbling 2015 FATA

here is the original link where picture was published
https://www.nytimes.com/2009/10/27/world/asia/27pstan.html

And caption :
"A man fleeing the offensive in South Waziristan being checked by soldiers in Dera Ismail Khan.CreditAkhtar Soomro/Reuters"

His other contributions

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/pakhtun-long-march-or-afghan-long-march.546183/page-2#post-10284858

First picture: the image was posted to show how roughly pakistan army treats locals from kpk and fata on a normal day .This pic was also shared by hamid karazi on his twitter account to peddle zaalim pakistani army narrative.

image-jpg.456143

And here is the original caption

Pakistan army troops frisk a man near the site of a small explosion in Peshawar, Pakistan.
http://gulfnews.com/news/asia/pakistan/pakistan-attack-toll-mounts-to-102-official-1.652182

Second image shared by our brother realnapster was also taken from pushtoon nationalists and afghan twitter accounts which circulated it around with captions that this is how cruel punjabi army treats pushtoon kids.

The pic:

140326160512_balochistan_festival_976x549_bbc_nocredit.jpg

Ironically the pic is not even from fata nor kpk .And this is the caption and link of original post

ماضی میں بچوں کو دہشتگردی کے لیے استعمال کیے جانے کے واقعات کی وجہ سے سکیورٹی اہل کار اب کوئی خطرہ مول لینے کے لیے تیار نہیں

Translation: due to terrorists using kids for bombings security personnel are not ready to take risk and are even frisking kids who are coming to attend festival.

http://www.bbc.com/urdu/multimedia/2014/03/140326_pictures_quetta_festival_kazim_ra

If you have seen more such propaganda pics on this forum or elsewhere u have figured out fake captions then do share here.

we love our military . The fake propaganda will not work .

it is because of our military peace is returning .

Please don't say bad things about ocean or else he will tag his daddies and they'll initiate keyboard jihad.

Kyon darte ho... Me ho na..... Bulane do

Anti-Pak army :o: ??? Fcuk you.

To all other members, just go through my "all" posts in the mentioned thread. This guy is quoting me without describing the context.

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/pash...otest-in-pakistan.543448/page-3#post-10236503

Can you please clarify how the text and the picture fit together?

I am just an uneducated Pakistani.

fight them at the own battle. It really isnt hard to expose the Afghan government mishandling of pusthuns, Tajiks etc in Afghanistan so we should be doing our own propaganda against Afghans and show they for what the really are, a bunch of uncontrollable war lords who if arent killing each other would sell their mother for a passport or asylum out of Afghanistan.

Fight them at their own battle show the people of Afghanistan how their government and armed forced are incompetent, unprofessional, corrupt and most importantly stooges of India and USA.

ive wrote many posts about this and how USA after learning a lesson from the Iraq war made a new enemy in ISI, Pak Millitary and Haqqani network for afghans to hate and actually turn a blind eye to the foreign occupying forces controlling their country.

Afghanistan will dismantle into 10 pieces as soon as the Americans will leave, this will be the real victory for the peaceful nations in the neighbourhood.

Tassub bhi eendians karte hai.. pakistani nahi. Lol

Esa kia hogaya bhai jo ana ka masla bana liya hai....
_____ Kahin ka awein apny inferiority complexes me jal rha ha is waja se bakwas krta ha

Maaf krde na... Kyon apna khoon jalati hai...

Ocean bhai sulah karlo... Theres like no chance of you guys meeting up. Abey internet pe larte ho. Yani hudd hai.

Ocean and well wisher Pakistani bano Pakistan as per topic too lol

Go through the thread sir.

Usko pehle bola hai....

Apas me kia enndians ki tarah larte ho. Kisne kiski bhens chura li.

Dil bara rakha karo

Seriously. :undecided:

Go to any thread. Indians be like

Brahmin this
Dalit that
Maratha this
Gujju that
Hindu this
Muslim that
North this
South that
Modi this
Yogi that

Like pdf is a place for freedom of expression for them. Bloody enndians

Guzara bhai. Wo b apna aik POV rakhty hy.

hahaha walking stick say solid chitrol lagaye barri badtameezian shoro hogaye hain pdf peh!

Bhai i work 7:30 am to 6:00 pm. Usky bad itni himat nahe rehti . Jis ko jo issue hy khid he existing data ko analyse karky results assume karle. :enjoy:

Han post bhi thaki hui thi apke jesi.

Lol

Like someone from bangladesh would post it.

hahaha walking stick say solid chitrol lagaye barri badtameezian shoro hogaye hain pdf peh!

Bus iss omar me ye kaam le rahi ryasat...

Guzara bhai. Wo b apna aik POV rakhty hy.

Unka POV hai theres a pashton genocide. Balochi genocide. Hindu genocide. Ahmadi genocide.

Hamaray ghar aag lagatay lagatay khud jall rahe hain.

I say jo petrol mulk me bach gaya ha wo bhi chirrak do. Lol