Another partition? -:)

maoists the robinhoods.patitpavan............

Are you raped by maoists? otherwise you can't talk like this (I think your hubby is a peeping tom). Usually muslims having soft corner towards invaders , mass murderers, barbarians etc. in that perspective your post making sense. So we can expect combined product of maoists and ajtr shortly.

Some ch00ti@s jumping on some ethnic tensions?we have seen worse than this,Gujarat 2002?Where is the partition?And you are talking about partition on the basis of what?
Internet mindless Jihadis on lose!:cheesy:

I can surprise you with the types of juicy idioms I can throw at you. But I won't as that is the difference between me and the likes of you.

You in India have the highest number of armed secessionist groups in any one country in the world.

You kill your minorities and the your own shoodars/Dalits in thousands and say that you can kill them all.

They are the ones who are going to split you apart - after all you can't keep up the oppression and kill tens of millions and keep India as a union in so-called diversity.

Lalita aunty seriously ajtr this is the best :/

Jai Lalitha has to first win the local battle with Karunanadhi and his attributes.

Then she has to leave her palace earned and built with illegals gratitudes thrown her way, and then she may show that she does have balls big enough.

I though agree, she is a tough one. I saw her making Karan Thapar eat grass.

I can surprise you with the types of juicy idioms I can throw at you. But I won't as that is the difference between me and the likes of you.

You in India have the highest number of armed secessionist groups in any one country in the world.

You kill your minorities and the your own shoodars/Dalits in thousands and say that you can kill them all.

They are the ones who are going to split you apart - after all you can't keep up the oppression and kill tens of millions and keep India as a union in so-called diversity.

Jai Lalitha has to first win the local battle with Karunanadhi and his attributes.

Then she has to leave her palace earned and built with illegals gratitudes thrown her way, and then she may show that she does have balls big enough.

I though agree, she is a tough one. I saw her making Karan Thapar eat grass.
she is already ruling TN.She has her chance either through 3rd front or if nda nominates her as pm candidate or support her from out side.

I'll rate karan thapar at the lowest level in indian yellow jurnos and presenters.

Well...this is lame excuse you guys always give of loosing East Pakistan. Sorry to burst your bubble, even China won't do it coz unlike you they don't have self-destruct strategy. They are too smart to go to war especially with India which is their important trade partner and India offers more to them.

Your so called generals and Prime Minsters couldn't got you entire Kashmir and she managed to take away the half of your country which was formed. Go figure.

As for illegal BD, BD people already say its puppet of India, and if things gets worse, you might see things more horrendous than WW2 concentration camps.

No No .... I agree we were defeated in 1971. I don't run away from the reality.

haha ...... India being China's trade partner and that's why it won't attack India. Yeah wishful thinking won't take you anywhere and if this wasn't the case why were you raising a strike corps with artillery division for the NE and raising additional divisions there - against Burmese rebel tribes! Why are you enhancing your defences in Andaman and Nicobar - to combat piracy there.

We got over 30% of Kashmir in 1948. Provided moral and diplomatic support to the Kashmiris and will continue doing that if you don't stop your shenanigans in Afghanistan.

More horrendous things than concentration camps of ww2. I agree, you guys are past masters in killing your own and this will be your nemesis. Bangladeshis will smile all the way to calcutta in large numbers.

she should be ruling from delhi whole india not from chennai

Pehlay wahan pohunch to jaye. Karunanadhi aur uskay chamchay raastay mein hi rok lein ge.

Are you raped by maoists? otherwise you can't talk like this (I think your hubby is a peeping tom). Usually muslims having soft corner towards invaders , mass murderers, barbarians etc. in that perspective your post making sense. So we can expect combined product of maoists and ajtr shortly.

You are not worth a reply ...... you lowly scum of the earth.

so you are indian.................

Nope ..... I am a simple well wisher

No No .... I agree we were defeated in 1971. I don't run away from the reality.

haha ...... India being China's trade partner and that's why it won't attack India. Yeah wishful thinking won't take you anywhere and if this wasn't the case why were you raising a strike corps with artillery division for the NE and raising additional divisions there - against Burmese rebel tribes! Why are you enhancing your defences in Andaman and Nicobar - to combat piracy there.

We got over 30% of Kashmir in 1948. Provided moral and diplomatic support to the Kashmiris and will continue doing that if you don't stop your shenanigans in Afghanistan.

More horrendous things than concentration camps of ww2. I agree, you guys are past masters in killing your own and this will be your nemesis. Bangladeshis will smile all the way to calcutta in large numbers.

Pehlay wahan pohunch to jaye. Karunanadhi aur uskay chamchay raastay mein hi rok lein ge.
If you want long lasting peace be always prepared for war.by the way andamans are are nice location to visit one will forget the newzealand beaches..only if you have ontacts with some IFS there............:enjoy:

you are not living in 18th Century, if that happens your a.sses will be pounded so hard that your body will be in Mumbai and your sh.it will be in calcutta. but on a serious note that will allow us to unleash Talibans on you

Unleashing the Taliban is the best you can do and have done, so nothing much there I dint know if I'm leaving in the 18th century but I know you are right about there. One thing I can assure you that India will never split and the people trying to will be dug deep in the drains that their loved ones will refuse to pick up their bodies.

she is already ruling TN.She has her chance either through 3rd front or if nda nominates her as pm candidate or support her from out side.

I'll rate karan thapar at the lowest level in indian yellow jurnos and presenters.

When she doesn't win and doesn't rule, she is jail most of the time. Lets see, come next time, if she is in jail or Delhi.

koi vaddi baat nahi uske liye.

Nope ..... I am a simple well wisher
your statement is like disgruntled pakistani(like altaf hussain) whose grandparent moved out in 1947 and now wants subcontinent to be india again.

If you want long lasting peace be always prepared for war.by the way andamans are are nice location to visit one will forget the newzealand beaches..only if you have ontacts with some IFS there............:enjoy:

I am sure these are beautiful places.

But then with Indians there, people normally like to go to Pattaya in Thailand or Bali in Indonesia.

And what is IFS?

your statement is like disgruntled pakistani(like altaf hussain) whose grandparent moved out in 1947 and now wants subcontinent to be india again.

You've got to be kidding me ! The Mohajir community is probably the most patriotic of the lot...they'd never want the Subcontinent to be India again. If you don't believe me ask around on PDF we've got about a dozen of them right here in our midst.

who is questioning the patriotism of a community here.it just a question to an individual which no ways relates to patriotism or nationalism.

Unleashing the Taliban is the best you can do and have done, so nothing much there I dint know if I'm leaving in the 18th century but I know you are right about there. One thing I can assure you that India will never split and the people trying to will be dug deep in the drains that their loved ones will refuse to pick up their bodies.

hai hai ..... one rarely comes across such a nationalistic Indian, who like all his country mates live in make believe world and continues thinking wishfully while dreaming on India's greatness.

Tum log cheez kya ho.

On one side a nuclear armed and strong Pakistan, on the other side a nuclear armed and strong China - surrounded from three sides east, west and north, and the only way out is sea in the south. Go pea in Indian Ocean and relieve your anger.

Big India syndrome and nothing more.

I am sure these are beautiful places.

But then with Indians there, people normally like to go to Pattaya in Thailand or Bali in Indonesia.

And what is IFS?
Most of the islands of Andmans are restricted areas and are reserved to protect the indegenous people of the islands.In a way GOI indirectly discourages tourism there except for some island which are open to outsiders.

IFS-Indian forest services officer.

These Paks must know that we are not them. We have no moral compunctions or idealogical hesitation to pile up the dead bodies of those entering the LoC.

For their information, the Indian Army has already fought with the erstwhile Mujaheddin who were diverted to Kashmir after the Afghan jihad got over and have pounded the living shits out of them. The taliboobs will be no different. The romanticism of the cave dwellling barbarians doesnt happen this side of the border.