Another muslim women leader is born today

Kabira

Yes I'm talking about Maryam Nawaz. She was brilliant in post JIT session speech, now I see why Nawaz give her preference over his sons. It help she doesn't struggle to speak language of nation unlike Bhutto kids and grand kids.

Now Nawaz Sharif can step aside and let Maryam lead country.

Yes I'm talking about Maryam Nawaz. She was brilliant in post JIT session speech, now I see why Nawaz give her preference over his sons. It help she doesn't struggle to speak language of nation unlike Bhutto kids and grand kids.

Lakh di

Chamcha giri ki b koi limilt hoti hai:hitwall:

amir-liaquat.jpg

No Wonder our Country is so miserable and on the path of Self destruction ..
@Hell hound @django @The Sandman @Zibago bhaiyun apko Muslim Women leader Mubarak ho , After the Bloody Corrupt Benazir who died and become Shaheed , we present you another corrupt women of a corrupt B@stard leader .. and people are jerking over it :lol:

amir-liaquat.jpg

@Hell hound @django @The Sandman @Zibago bhaiyun apko Muslim Women leader Mubarak ho , After the Bloody Corrupt Benazir who died and become Shaheed , we present you another corrupt women of a corrupt B@stard leader .. and people are jerking over it :lol:

Thread opener abi bacha he. Usko maaf karna.

amir-liaquat.jpg

BB was foreign educated who couldn't speak language of land. Had to put dopata in Pakistan while in west she walked with naked legs. Married wadera for political reasons who looted Pakistan like no other. Her whole life was a lie.

Now Maryam Nawaz, brought up with her Pakistani kin who she shall rule. Know Pakistan better then BB ever could. Love marriage with Safdar, not for political reasons. She is great example for Pakistani women empowerment. She showed you can be leader and confident without being brought up in foreign countries speaking English in gora accent and behaving like burgers.

BB was foreign educated who couldn't speak language of land. Had to put dopata in Pakistan while in west she walked with naked legs. Married wadera for political reasons who looted Pakistan like no other. Her whole life was a lie.

Now Maryam Nawaz, brought up with her Pakistani kin who she shall rule and have full command of nation language. Know Pakistan better then BB ever could. Love marriage with Safdar, not for political reasons. She is great example for Pakistani women empowerment. She showed you can be leader and confident without being brought up in foreign countries speaking English in gora accent and behaving like burgers.

I don't want to Abuse a women ... mun mat khulawa bhai , waise hi Jahanum mai 120 gaz ka plot book hai aur ab kia 240 ka karwaye ga ? Chor bhai :)

Obviously @Tesky has a political affiliation with noon league, so it's not a big deal that he supports his benefactors. I must say though, @Tesky you should stop supporting Zia. If he was still alive, he would have killed the entire Sharif dynasty. :lol:
Next time you need a cake, remember you can beat the **** out of people at bakeries, If they don't listen to you. :lol:

amir-liaquat.jpg

warh gaye bhai. main mar jaon par vote na do kabhi is jhoti or corruption ki pedawar ko :angry: