Another lie caught. India showing own destruction as Pakistani damage.

Detresfa is South Korean

They are the ones providing the map but are not confirming nor interpreting it as per indian claims. The indian military/media is which means in all probability, that it is FAKE NEWS. Where have the South Koreans confirmed the claims of the indian military/media?

Wrong as always.
Those are an exact match:

Sorry but this is absolutely no match. Here is the area this guy is matching with screen shot of video.

snap 2.PNG

snap 3.PNG

The recent overhead drone video in which India claims it is showing a video of a Pakistani post and ammunition dump being targeted is actually on its side of the LOC. These guys have no integrity, time and again proven. Already there were doubts on how the drone could stay overhead undetected so easily.

This guy gives a pretty valid analysis and able to defend his argument via satellite images.

Nothing surprised, Youtube analyses by a random guy is solid proof for Pakistanis. Loz.
Hiding your shame behind "youtube analysis ".
If we don't provide videos, you demand video proof.
When we provides video, you try to hide your shame behind fake propaganda.
Kaise to maan jaaya kro shameless people.

If these are the coordinates showing in the video, 34.703944° 74.111596°, this is Pakistani/Azad Kashmir territory.

upload_2020-4-11_22-3-32.png

I just tried to match terrain from the video and what $hhitty Indians claim on google maps. $hitty Indians are $hitty Indians. Proven.

upload_2020-4-11_22-27-34.png

Retard Indians! Now they claim this shallow creek is the same as River. Still curves, wall-patter they claim the match, visibly don't. Even in their "3D color invert" image shows how small the channel is while in the drone footage it is a deep dark river without stones in it.

EVUWvHEUYAEvx4P

Nothing surprised, Youtube analyses by a random guy is solid proof for Pakistanis. Loz.
Hiding your shame behind "youtube analysis ".
If we don't provide videos, you demand video proof.
When we provides video, you try to hide your shame behind fake propaganda.
Kaise to maan jaaya kro shameless people.
you should feel shame, your whole nation promotes fake media outlets alone combined with the fake NGOs that's really worrying because it provides a mirage of online and grassroots support to a cause. That's exactly where the disinformation lies. it Is Indian fav work to Manipulation in youtube analysis. even EU caught you RED handed, Shame of you Indian Liars.The world already stamp you certified indian liars.
https://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-india-50749764

This is not for the first time that Indians have indulged in misleading the world through concocted claims. A similar hoax was unfurled by them when after the Pulwama incident they claimed to have destroyed a terrorist training camp at Balakot. Thanks to our own and international media that it immediately nullified the Indian claims by telecasting the footage of a hillside where only a few trees were felled as a result of the Indian bombing and no human casualties as claimed by India were discovered. As the idiom goes ‘A Lie has no legs to stand upon’. One cannot but express amazement at the audacity of the Indian leaders to continue making false claims even after such a big embarrassment.
No matter what the Indians do they cannot hide their oppression on the people of Kashmir which the Indian troops have let loose since 1989 and has reached the ultimate limits in the backdrop of the siege that has been laid since 5th August when the Indian government through a decree ended the special status of IOK.
This is Indian socity everday life, so much so that indian forget they are lies! we have definitely come across these at some point from indian dirty mouths:
1. "Arre main to kab ka nikal chuka hoon. Traffic bahut hai yaar."
2. " Bhaiya, 50 rupees me chalna hai toh chalo. Main roz itna hi deta hoon."
3. "Theek daam lagao, bhaiyya. Main hamesha aapse hi kharidti hoon."

4. "Don't worry, ho jayega. "
5. "Chalo madam, aapke liye Rs 200 final price. Isse kam nahi kar sakta."
6. "Yaar agar India ye match bhi haar gaya, toh kal se cricket dekhna bandh!"

7. When getting a government work done: "Yeh aaj nahi ho payega. "
8. "Everybody scored less, papa.Paper hi out of syllabus tha ."
9. When parents ask where you are going: "Friends ke saath jaa rahi hu mumma."
10. When something good happens to someone
: " Kyun nahi hota? Maine tumhare liye duaein jo maangi thi! "

Holly Bolly Indian lie in their bloodline , if you dont lie you are not indian smart A**.

I m very close to put this one in book of 1000 years of glorious false military victories of India... It fits nicely below downed f 16... I m still waiting that by a miracle some how that imagery may match and all the civilian structures will disappear and some terrorist launch pads may appear

View attachment 622791

Totally civilian place having helipads. Right.

First off, This location does not match the video. There is no small river to the north alongside this helipad as in video, a small river is visible clearly in video to the north of targetted site.
And yes, this helipad does not necessarily indicate a military installation nearby with all the civilian population around.

Capture46565.PNG

First off, This location does not match the video. There is no small river to the north alongside this helipad as in video, a small river is visible clearly in video to the north of targetted site.
And yes, this helipad does not necessarily indicate a military installation nearby with all the civilian population around.

View attachment 622794
And that proves what we have been telling about PA all along, that they have military infra all around civilian population. What exactly is the need of a civilian helipad so close to border if not military. The ammo dump probably is from the other side of the river. I will leave that to imagery experts to verify. I only wanted to counter that its not totally a civilian place. If you have military infra so close, there will be collateral damage which maybe is intentional.

And if at all this video is not legit, DGISPR can always come out and debunk IA.

And that proves what we have been telling about PA all along, that they have military infra all around civilian population. What exactly is the need of a civilian helipad so close to border if not military. The ammo dump probably is from the other side of the river. I will leave that to imagery experts to verify. I only wanted to counter that its not totally a civilian place. If you have military infra so close, there will be collateral damage which maybe is intentional.
Is there any military infra close to it???

Civilian population is there so a helipad for civilian use.

Did you not see the helipads ?

Keep calm bud. Nobody feel proud of targeting Civilian infrastructure and killing civilians. That's the case of concern regardless of Pakistani side or not. The last shelling injured civilians and only India will be proud of it. Unfortunately, it's more disappointing when we are dealing with demoralized, disrespectful and shameless kind of force that kills civilians merely to settle score of their so called elite commandos were surprised by Kashmiri freedom fighters. 9 was the figure including JCO but no point to expect any ethics from Indian Army under Modi.